Back On The Blogging Bus!

thCAQ2AQZ3

So, I’ve climbed aboard the blogging bus again and I already know I’m in for a very bumpy ride…and I’ve only spotted two trolls.

Having to re-familiarise myself with the WordPress dashboard, not to mention where everything is, where everything goes and how I do it all.

Lest not talk coding hey…no chance. I’m getting in a right old pickle with my memory…but that’s a whole post, for another time. It gets worse day by day.

Thankfully, it is not my long-term memory affected ~ only short-term.

Who’d of thought I’d ever have to buy myself a book on website building…well I did and can thoroughly recommend it.

If you need a book that’s easy to learn from, you can’t go wrong with Web Design In Easy Steps by Sean McManus It is suitable for beginners and so simple to use, anyone could build a site assisted by it and the tutorials.

For those with more experience, it is still worth buying to brush up on forgotten skills and learn new tips.

I hope to launch my new business website later in the year or early in 2015 and will have a few “one-off pieces” in acrylic and on canvas for sale to private collectors.

With my health as it is, for now just a little blog and Photo Blog

Trying to keep my grey matter alive, whilst my body falls apart.

I’ve missed blogging, and I’ve also enjoyed not blogging and the 3/4 year break.

Since I removed my website and blog (Subarachnoid Haemorrhage : A Double Whammy) and stopped blogging on the NHS Exposed blog in 2010, there has been zero change with my non-existent healthcare/medical negligence case against Wexham Park Hospital and Europ Assistance UK (a right bunch of shisters), who became Aria-Assistance UK (a bigger bunch of shisters) who then sold out to Collinson Insurers who are part of the Lloyds Group.

Neither Wexham Park Hospital or the insurers have paid me one penny in damages or compensation legally owed to date.

So, the only change is, my health has worsened (hoping I now don’t have cancer too) due to all the events deliberately instigated to cover up my case, I had yet another stroke in December 2012 with zero care as usual, loads of state abuse, police harassment, fraud of my medical negligence case (with monies paid out to the fraudsters while I’m sat here slowly dying with no care) and other totally unacceptable and criminal behaviour from them towards me and my relatives for attempting to seek the damages and compensation they legally owe for brain/bodily injuries, disabilities and death sentence caused by themselves but will not pay.

I kept a diary of all the abuse, fraud and corruption on this old Facebook Page I apologise for it being in no real order but I had to log events as they were happening and add articles and documentation as proof and relevance.

The Citroen Motability Fraud By Charlie Maltman can be seen here.

The Nationwide Building Society Fraud By Suki Sury can be seen here.

These are just two crimes of many committed by the large group involved.

 IT ASTOUNDS ANY “NORMAL” INDIVIDUAL WHO CANNOT BELIEVE SUCH DISGUSTING CRIMES CARRIED OUT AGAINST A WOMAN BY SUCH DISTURBED PSYCHOS.

In January 2013 the AllTrials Campaign began and the worldwide response has been amazing…I know there is a lot of people out there who are very grateful to the all the creators who initiated the campaign and I am just one of them.

Let’s hope it brings the changes needed to prevent anyone else going through what I and many others have in various “dodgy” clinical trials worldwide.

If anyone who reads this post would please visit the AllTrials Campaign link above to sign the petition it would be most appreciated.

As it is an international petition ANYONE in the world can sign it…so after signing please take just a little time to share it with anyone you know.

Why?

Because every human on the planet is worth it.

I have five resolutions for this year and completing this blog, uploading documents/scans and posting fortnightly posts as routine is just one of them…so here’s hoping I am not beaten by stress of it.

A BELATED HAPPY 2014!

Fireworks Image

© Nicola Jenkins ~ All Rights Reserved

Feel Free To Comment

