PC 6997 and PC 2499…Clara Jane Penfold/Breaker Was The Female In This Pair. Mark Davies Was The Male.

SEPTEMBER 2013

I was at home in my kitchen cooking dinner with my son.

I then noticed two figure’s in the dark walking up my path, then heard three loud thud’s on my door.

At all the abusive visit’s between 2010/2014 police officer’s have been politely requested NOT to bang on my door in that way as I have health issue’s and sudden loud bang’s seriously affects my AF, epilepsy and BP which needs to be kept low AT ALL TIME’S and to use the doorbell, like most normal and civilised people do.

They refuse to use the doorbell and DELIBERATELY continue to bang on the door at their abusive visits, like the ill-mannered yob’s they are.

I did not mention this to these two abusive police officer’s in question, as their abusive visit did not leave time to mention it.

Letter I Sent To TVP And CPS Image

The Letter I Sent To Thames Valley Police And The Crown Prosecution Service Regarding The Sex Crimes And Fraud That Led To These Two Officers Abusing Me Without Provocation Or Cause.

Letter I Sent To TVP And CPS Image

The Letter I Sent To Thames Valley Police And The Crown Prosecution Service That Led To These Two Officers Abusing Me Without Provocation Or Cause.

This letter was sent in 2013 because since 2010 police had continually refused to let me report or address the sex crime’s, pedophilia, medical negligence fraud and deliberate torture and hastening of death via deprivation of pain relief and life-sustaining medication, even when it was reported to the Chief Constable of Thames Valley police herself. in 2012.

Yes after the crime’s, torture and abuse were reported to the Chief Constable they abused me and my son more!

So the rot in this case goes up to the top.

AS does ignoring serious organised crime.

In her defence, I will say, she did ask officer’s to come and take a statement about all the crime’s on my blog’s, BUT THEY DID NOT DO THIS. 

THEREFORE THEY NEED TO BE HELD RESPONSIBLE AND ACCOUNTABLE FOR “EVERYTHING” THAT HAS HAPPENED SINCE I MADE THAT FIRST CALL IN 2010.

THEY AIDED AND ABETTED THE CRIMINAL’S AND FACILITATED THE SEX CRIME’S, PEDOPHILIA AND MEDICAL NEGLIGENCE FRAUD FOR 7/8 YEAR’S.

On opening the door to them, I was met with the usual surly and rude attitude that has occurred at ALL repeated abusive visits since DC Alex Boyce first appeared out of the blue, in 2010 when my rape took place and the pedophilia began.

They then proceeded to :

A) Accuse me of stalking and harassing the psychopathic Fuerteventura Rapist and Fraudster, which was slander and accusing me in front of other’s of crime’s I had not committed.

No wonder the force is in such a mess…they are too busy abusing terminally ill disabled people who are victims of crime, to discuss crime being committed by criminal’s.

I HAD NOT BEEN IN CONTACT WITH IT SINCE AUGUST 2010 (and that was only to respond to its sick abuse because I dared to RUN AWAY from it and its disturbed sex case and psychopathic behaviour with no regrets) AND IT HAD BEEN STALKING ME AND PEOPLE I KNOW FOR THAT ENTIRE TIME WITH DISTURBING SCREENSHOT’S AS EVIDENCE, WHICH THEY REFUSED TO LOOK AT.

ALONG WITH COMMITTING A WHOLE HOST OF OTHER CRIME’S INCLUDING FURTHER RAPE THREAT’S, PEDOPHILIA THREAT’S, DEATH THREAT’S, AXA INSURANCE FRAUD, NHS MEDICAL NEGLIGENCE FRAUD AND MUCH MORE.

Psychopathic Rapist

This Is The Psychopathic Rapist Stalking My Housing Association In January 2014 Because He Is Blocked Everywhere By Me And Has Been Since 2010…His Sister In Law Is Nothing To Do With Thames Valley Housing Either. He Is A Very Disturbed One!

THEY CARRIED OUT THIS ABUSIVE VISIT, ACCUSATION’S OF CRIME AND OUTRIGHT SLANDER IN FRONT OF MY MALE RELATIVE…ABSOLUTELY DISGUSTING AND UNETHICAL BEHAVIOUR!

LUCKILY HE WAS AWARE OF THE RAPE OR THEY’D HAVE ALSO COMMITTED THE CRIME OF REVEALING A VICTIM OF A SEX CRIME’S IDENTITY…A SERIOUS OFFENCE AND MORE SO WHEN DONE BY THE POLICE THEMSELVES.

Mind you, my right to anonymity as the victim of a sex crime was taken away when the sick police officer’s/sick MPs involved in the sex crime’s and fraud arranged for my sex attack organised by them, to be screened on the internet and in pub’s like The Merrymakers in my home town of Slough and my grandchildren to be plastered across the web for internet pervert’s.

DISTRIBUTION OF CRIME SCENE IMAGE’S FOR PAYING MEMBER’S OF THE PUBLIC IS A CRIMINAL OFFENCE AND THEY NEED TO BE CHARGED AND PROSECUTED FOR IT.

THEN SACKED AS THEY ARE A DANGER TO WOMEN AND CHILDREN.

B) On requesting their badge number’s to report their abuse and write about it online for other’s to see they refused to give them to me. I had to chase them to get the numbers.

I have never met a pair of police officer’s as rude and who need the sack as much as these two do.

At one point, when I pointed to the female officers shoulder numbers and asked her politely to turn around so I could log her number, with my hand around 18 inche’s away from her, she growled “GET YOUR HANDS OFF ME”.

My hands were nowhere near her.

C) They both refused to let me report ANY of the crime’s I had tried to report since 2010. Including the deliberate torture of denying me my pain relief and vital life-sustaining medication.

SO THEY BOTH IGNORED RAPE, PEDOPHILIA, MEDICAL NEGLIGENCE FRAUD, TORTURE, ABUSE AND THE WHOLE LIST OF CRIMES just like ALL the other officers and Chief Constables had.

BUT THEY HAD TIME TO ARRIVE ON MY DOORSTEP TO ABUSE AND SLANDER ME AT THE TAXPAYERS EXPENSE.

As I was politely requesting that I be allowed to report ALL the crime’s and to be allowed to make a statement, the male officer rudely wound up the car window on me and told the female officer to drive off.

Which they did, laughing as they went.

THESE TWO OFFICERS ARE A PRIME EXAMPLE OF WHY OPERATION BULLFINCH HAS HAD TO TAKE PLACE IN OUR LOCAL AREA.

IT IS ALSO TYPICAL OF THE TYPE OF ABUSE REPEATED OVER AND OVER BY MANY OFFICER’S SINCE DC ALEX BOYCE FIRST ARRIVED OUT OF THE BLUE IN 2010 WITH HIS UNPROVOKED ABUSE AND THE SEX CRIME’S AND PEDOPHILIA ORDERED AND INSTIGATED BY THE STATE.

It is also why Thames Valley Police are rated the second worse police force in the UK.

As you can see, because they have repeatedly failed to do their jobs, the psychopathic stalker has been ALLOWED to continue his stalking of his rape victim for four year’s and even AFTER they had been on my doorstep slandering me FOR NOTHING.

ANY FORCE THAT IGNORES SERIOUS CRIME’S TO PROTECT CRIMINAL’S AND BENT POLICE OFFICER’S AND EMPLOYS OFFICER’S LIKE THIS OR THE OTHER’S INVOLVED IN  ALL THE CRIME’S I WILL BE WRITING ABOUT, DESERVES THEIR REPUTATION IN THE GUTTER.

IT IS THERE BECAUSE OF THE WAY ABUSIVE POLICE OFFICER’S WHO HAVE NO PLACE ON THE FORCE BEHAVE TOWARDS LAW ABIDING INDIVIDUAL’S.

BAD COP NO DONUT

BAD COP NO DONUT

© Nicola Jenkins ~ All Rights Reserved.

