Closed My Eye On Spain Website Account ~ The Love Affair With Spain Is Over Since I Found Out About The Spanish Crime Mob Abusing And Threatening Rubina Khan!

On 8th September 2014 I had to ask that Eye On Spain owned by Justin Aldridge remove my site account from their system ~ ElviriaDreamer.

My Eye On Spain Profile Image

My Profile That I want Removed From The Site But The Site Won’t Remove It. WHY WOULD A SITE REFUSE TO REMOVE SOMEONES PROFILE WHEN THE PERSON DOESN’T WANT IT ON THERE. IT’S LIKE BEING HELD HOSTAGE TO A WEBSITE.

Unfortunately, many of the people who are involved in the crime’s against me and my relative’s use this site along with other Spanish sites.

I try to avoid hanging out where these sickos do.

To date, the website still have NOT removed my profile as requested, so I have removed all personal information from my profile and blocked the site and others from contacting me.

I do not want ANY contact with my sex attackers/fraudsters.

Eye On Spain Profile Image

I Have Requested That Eye On Spain Remove My Account Due To Scammers And Fraudsters In Spain Trying To Defraud My Name And Medical Negligence Case And Because I WILL NEVER Step Foot In Spain Ever Again Now. So No Need For A profile On A Spanish Website.
TO DATE THEY HAVE NOT REMOVED THE PROFILE AS I HAVE REQUESTED AND ODDLY HAVE REMOVED MY REQUEST FROM PUBLIC VIEW.

I would also like to make very clear that the Galgos del Sol and Actin dog charities are nothing to do with me.

I offered to adopt a Podenco (Ollie) from Tina of Galgos del Sol in 2010 on their Facebook page which DID NOT GO AHEAD and I just made a £20 CASH donation into their UK Lloyds TSB bank account in Slough instead :

LLOYDS TSB

GALGOS DEL SOL

Sort code – 30-90-54

Account number – 40152868

This £20 donation is the only money I have ever donated TO ANY DOG CHARITY IN SPAIN OR ANYWHERE ELSE.

I also offered for them to have my cheap, old, second-hand caravan that I bought myself off EBAY (NOT A LUXURY CARAVAN “given” to me by the campaigners who fraudulently claimed they were helping me in 2011) and which is still stored in Lancashire where I bought it from, after I pop my clogs.

They were calling out for a caravan for their volunteers to stay in, on their Eye On Spain blog, so I offered to help.

They IGNORED my offer so I made other arrangements for my caravan to go to a different charity, after my death.

That was my only ever connection with these two dog charities.

BOTH ARE GOOD CHARITIES SET UP, OWNED AND RUN BY OTHERS…BUT “NOTHING WHATSOEVER” TO DO WITH ME.

My last visit to Spanish Islands was Fuerteventura in the Canaries in March 2010…an island full of sex cases, thieves and insurance/medical negligence fraudsters. And Italian Mafia, of late.

My last trip to mainland Spain was in 2008. When me and my daughter suffered the MRI fiasco that left us stranded in Elviria with me ill and no car!

Elviria Fiasco Image

Ha Ha…I Was Searching Elviria The Other Day And Up Popped An Old Review I Left On Trip Advisor And Used As A Warning By Someone Else Who’d Had A Similar Problem With The Same Firm We Had Used For Our Holiday Rentals.

I can also confirm I have NEVER engaged the services of ANY solicitors in Spain for ANY legal work to be carried out for me…I LIVE IN THE UK.

I have never engaged the services of Costa Luz Lawyers (or their men working at the Milton Keynes Industrial Estate as their UK branch) although I did email once with the boss of the firm (Maria De Castro) recommended on Eye On Spain site earlier this year to get quotes for minor paperwork help, as I was offered a house sitting opportunity for late this year and early next year.

I EVENTUALLY HAD TO DECLINE THE OFFER AS DUE TO MY ILLNESS HEALTH COVER COULD NOT BE OBTAINED AT AN AFFORDABLE PRICE FOR ME, SO DID NOT ENGAGE THEIR SERVICES.

MY FIRST, LAST AND ONLY SOLICITOR INVOLVED IN MY CASE WAS WILLIAM CORNWELL OF IRWIN MITCHELL LONDON IN 2008.

I WILL “NEVER” step foot in Spain (or Turkey and probably any other foreign country now) again and no longer need my profile.

I will NOT holiday there as I struggle to cope with flying/airports/travel now and I have zero wish to move there or anywhere else outside of the UK now.

EOS Deletion Image

I Cannot Delete The Profile Myself As The Usual Delete Profile Button Has Been Removed. I Am Waiting For Eye On Spain To Delete It.

PLEASE DO NOT RESPOND TO THIS ACCOUNT AS IT STILL HAS NOT BEEN DELETED (19/11/2014) AND IT WILL NOT BE ME USING IT.

© Nicola Jenkins ~ All Rights Reserved.

