I Deactivated My Facebook Profile Because

I’m sick of the Fuerteventura Rapist and Fraudster and his sex case, fraudster associates stalking me and hacking/cloning my profile.

I find it disturbing that some psychopathic sex offender, who was nothing more than a “nasty holiday experience happily forgotten” is still stalking me and people I know, four nearly five years on. I DUMPED IT MARCH 29TH 2010.

Shouldn’t sex case, rapist stalkers like this be sectioned and locked away for the protection of others?? Why are psycho sex cases who host child abuse images online, even online??

BAN THEM ALL FROM THE INTERNET OR THE STATE WILL NEVER EVEN BEGIN TO BE ABLE TO DEAL WITH ONLINE SEX OFFENDERS AND PEDOPHILES. THEY ARE ALREADY FAILING AS IT IS. THEIR FAILINGS ARE DAMAGING CHILDREN UP AND DOWN THE COUNTRY AND ACROSS THE WORLD.

Psychopathic Rapist

Psychopathic Rapist Stalking My Housing Association In 2014 Because He Is Blocked Everywhere By Me And Has Been Since 2010. You Can’t Blame Him For Stalking Them Though. The Contractors From TVH, Insurers, Corrupt Officials, Ruffians And Him Teamed Up For All The Sex Crimes And Fraud In 2010. His Sister In Law Is Nothing To Do With Thames Valley Housing Either. The Man Is A Sick And Deluded Troll.

The man (term used loosely) is a weird, obsessive and disturbed person who has been reported by myself to police on at least 15 occasions via letters or telephone calls. THEY HAVE REFUSED TO ADDRESS HIS CRIMES.

THE CHIEF CONSTABLE OF THAMES VALLEY POLICE, MS. SARA THORNTON, TOLD HER OFFICERS IN 2012 TO COME AND TAKE A STATEMENT ABOUT HIS SEX CRIMES, ILLEGAL FILMING, ILLEGAL FILM DISTRIBUTION, ILLEGAL DISTRIBUTION OF CRIME SCENE IMAGES, CHILD ABUSE IMAGE HOSTING, FRAUD AND ONGOING STALKING OF MYSELF AND PEOPLE I KNOW.

TO DATE (28/10/2014) THEY HAVE STILL “DELIBERATELY” FAILED TO DO AS SHE ASKED AND STILL HAVE NOT BEEN TO TAKE A STATEMENT.

HENCE WHY IN 2013 I HAD TO CONTACT THE CPS DIRECTLY TO INFORM THEM OF THE SEX CRIMES, PEDOPHILIA, ID THEFT AND MEDICAL NEGLIGENCE FRAUD AND THE POLICES DISGRACEFUL ABUSE AND UNLAWFULNESS.

THE REASON THEY STILL HAVE NOT BEEN TO TAKE A STATEMENT IS BECAUSE THEY ARE PROTECTING THE SICK POLICE OFFICERS INVOLVED IN THE CRIMES.

BECAUSE THAMES VALLEY POLICE HAVE REPEATEDLY FAILED TO ADDRESS THIS SICK AND DISTURBED ANIMALS CRIMES SINCE 2010, HIM AND HIS ACCOMPLICES HAVE JUST COMMITTED MORE AND MORE AND MORE CRIME, AIDED AND ABETTED BY THE POLICE.

NB. MY SON WAS NOT KIDNAPPED, ABUSED AND STREAMED ON THE INTERNET BY THE SICK GANG UNTIL ALMOST A YEAR  AFTER THE ORGANISED SEX CRIMES AGAINST ME WERE CARRIED OUT AND WE’D FIRST STARTED “TRYING” TO REPORT THE GANGS CRIMES OF RAPE, PEDOPHILIA, ID THEFT AND FRAUD TO THE POLICE.

UNFORTUNATELY, DUE TO THE DIRTY, CORRUPT AND SHAMEFUL POLICE INVOLVED IN THE CRIMES, THIS HAS MEANT I HAVE BEEN UNABLE TO PROTECT MYSELF FROM FURTHER HARM (even had corrupt judges giving the sex attackers, kidnappers ID thieves and murder conspirator fraudsters warrants to enter my home whenever they wanted under the guise of Marston Bailiffs from Lanarkshire, home of the rapist and some of the fraud gang) AND GET AN INJUNCTION AGAINST HIM, HIS RELATIVES AND FRIENDS INVOLVED IN THE SEX CRIMES AND FRAUD.

No wonder this rapists mothers dead boyfriend refused to marry her for 15 years because he hated the sick and depraved sex case so much. His children will confirm that. In fact, he would just about allow him in the apartment when I was there and he made no bones about his dislike for him or his vile ways, that he’d watched since the rapists childhood. He was only allowed in the apartment, so as not to be embarrassed in front of me.

Can you believe I was on holiday and every time I left this weirdos side/apartment, he was then sulking like a spoilt brat. I arrived back one day to his mother saying “I’m glad you’re back, he’ll be OK now”. Unfortunately, I’m not into making silly old ladies who’ve raised nasty, abusive, sex cases, lives easier. She’s part of the problem and why he’s like he is.

I’m just glad I only had to put up with it whining and sulking for 5/6 days out of my 14 days holiday on the island…15 years like its mothers poker and I’d have been driven to suicide!

The best day I had with him, was the one where he sat in his filthy apartment in silence for 18 hours on the internet only moving to flick his fag, lift his cup to drink or go to the toilet. The best day I had away from him, was visiting a beach down south with some lovely people from my very nice (and clean) hotel. Only him and his ruffian type relatives/friends spoiled my time on the island.

AND HE WONDERS WHY I RAN AWAY FROM HIM IN THE MIDDLE OF THE NIGHT WITHOUT LOOKING BACK OR A CARE IN THE WORLD!

I DEACTIVATED MY FACEBOOK PROFILE SO THERE’S ONE LESS PLACE THE PSYCHOPATHIC, STALKING, DIRTY OLD ANAL RAPIST WITH A STINKING 4 INCH MAGGOT CAN STALK ME.

© Nicola Jenkins ~ All Rights Reserved.

