My Old Websites/Blogs

I REMOVED THESE WEBSITES/BLOGS OFFLINE IN SEPTEMBER 2010 DUE TO ALL THE SEX CRIMES, ART THEFTS, ID THEFT AND FRAUD BY OFFICIALS AND STREET DOG CRIMINALS.

I MOST CERTAINLY NEVER RECEIVED ONE PENNY FROM AMERICA/SPAIN OR ANYWHERE ELSE WHILST MY SITES/BLOGS WERE LIVE OR AFTER THEY WERE DELETED BY MYSELF.

ALL MONEY WAS GIVEN TO THE CRIMINALS AND SPENT BY THE SEX CASE FRAUD GANG INTO RAPE AND PEDOPHILIA, DRUG DEALERS, MY HOUSING ASSOCIATION (Quadron, Mears, Mears Homecare, Metro, The Gill Family, The Downes Family, Head Honchos) LOCAL PERVY DJ’S FROM MORE FM/RELEASE FM,  CORRUPT POLICE, SICK MP’S, THE PEDOS ET AL.. IT WAS NOT GIVEN TO ME.

NO MONEY/GOODS/CHARITY OR CARE HAS EVER BEEN GIVEN TO ME. NO HELP FINANCIAL OR OTHERWISE HAS EVER BEEN GIVEN TO ME SINCE THE DAY I LEFT HOSPITAL IN JUNE 2006. I HAVE PAID FOR “EVERYTHING” MYSELF.

I’M NOT LIKE ALL THESE OTHER LEECHES YOU SEE BEGGING FOR CASH OR DONATIONS ONLINE.

OR THE VILE STATE OFFICIALS INTO RAPE, PEDOPHILIA AND ROBBERY OF THE DYING DISABLED.

I am slowly compiling the full list of all the fraudsters, sex cases, pedos, thieves who had ALL the cash between 2009/2014, to print online for all to see. It includes serving police officers, MP’s, housing workers, fake campaigners, fake charities etc as well as their dirty, street dog, criminal relatives/friends.

My old websites : http://www.nikkijenkins.freewebs.com and http://www.nikkijenkinsphotography.freewebs.com

This man was the owner of Webs when I hosted my sites with them but I always dealt with a lovely woman called Irina.

Haroon Owner Of Webs Image

Haroon Mokhtazada Was The Owner Of Webs When I Had My Sites With Them.

My old blogs : http://www.nikkijenkins.wordpress.com and the 6 others I wrote were hosted on the NHS Exposed Blog owned by Dr Rita Pal. I have never spoken to Dr Pal directly or met her.

ANY OTHER WEBSITES/BLOGS/BEGGING FOR CASH ARE NOTHING TO DO WITH ME AS WHEN I CLOSED MY WEBSITES AND BLOGS IN SEPTEMBER 2010 I JUST KEPT MY FACEBOOK PROFILE. NOTHING ELSE.

THAT WAY IT WAS EASY TO KEEP TRACK OF THE SEX CASES, FRAUD (much done on Facebook from Scotland and on Fuertebay) AND FRAUDSTERS FROM START TO FINISH.

HENCE WHY I HAVE ALL THE DETAILS OF ALL THE CRIMES AND FRAUD WITH TIMES, DATES, OFFENDERS AND WHERE THE CASH AND GOODS OF GREED WENT. THERE ARE SOME RIGHT DIRTY OLD SLAGS OF SOCIETY OUT THERE.

© Nicola Jenkins ~ All Rights Reserved.

