PC Snell ~ And His £800 Of Criminal Damage

My son and I were laying in bed on a Sunday morning when all of a sudden there were the “usual abusive visit thuds on the door”. Another lot who can’t use a doorbell. I went to my bedroom window and there was a large police transit van outside in the car park and a handful of officers waiting outside the van.

As PC Snell saw me at the window which I had opened to talk to them, he shouted “Open your door now I’ve got a warrant to arrest your son”.

I called back that he would have to wait a minute, as I couldn’t just jump out of bed, run down two flights of stairs and open the door in seconds. Unfortunately, with my illness it takes me a few minutes to wake up, get my balance and sort my fuzzy vision and get my bearings.

He responded with “Open it now or it’s going in”.

I called to my son to open the door for the group of thugs outside but before he could get to it, Snell had started to use the battering ram/big key to smash in the door. An act that caused £800 worth of damage and left a terminally ill disabled womans home insecure.

The thugs outside then proceeded to arrest my son AND 30 SECONDS LATER HAD TO DE-ARREST HIM ON THE SAME SPOT AS THE WARRANT THEY HAD EXECUTED WAS VOID/FAKE AND THEY WERE FULLY AWARE OF THIS.

Further to this disgusting display of deliberate abuse, just 12 hours earlier (Sat night) we had had EXACTLY THE SAME DELIBERATE ABUSE WITH ANOTHER GROUP OF OFFICERS who arrested my son and 30 seconds later had to de-arrest him on the same spot.

Unfortunately, for my vulnerable son who has mental health issues, when police officers have to leave off abusing a dying disabled woman (me) for a bit, they turn their warped affections on my relatives. The sickos take it in turns.

He was suicidal after the DC ALEX BOYCE/HOUSING CONTRACTORS/GLASSFORD KIDNAP CASE FOR THE MEDICAL NEGLIGENCE CASH.

SO WHO WAS THE SENIOR POLICE OFFICER OR JUDGE WHO WAS DELIBERATELY AUTHORISING FAKE WARRANTS (A CRIME) TO ABUSE ME AND MY RELATIVES. THIS IS OF UPMOST IMPORTANCE, BECAUSE THAT SAME SENIOR POLICE OFFICER OR JUDGE WAS ALSO AUTHORISING MARSTON AND COLLECTICA BAILIFFS (some of the men linked to my sex attackers and fraud case) EXACTLY THE SAME FAKE WARRANTS TO ENTER MY HOME AND TAKE ANY GOODS THEY LIKED FOR DEBTS THAT ARE NOTHING TO DO WITH ME.

THEREFORE THAT PERSON WAS ISSUING SEX ATTACKING CRIMINALS DELIBERATE ACCESS TO THEIR VICTIM VIA FRAUDULENT WARRANTS.

I can just imagine him after clocking off, going home to his mumsy and saying “Hi Mumsy. Guess what I did at work today?. I smashed in a terminally ill disabled womans door because she was sat suffocating, fitting, stroking and haemorrhaging over floors and had dared to write about the state abuse on the internet because her life depended on it”. Are you proud of me Mumsy. Are you proud of your police officer son”.

I know what son I’d rather have!

Thames Valley Police still have not paid for this criminal damage carried out b PC SNELL which they are legally liable for, as the arrest and warrant was fake and it was just another abusive visit in a line of many. I will upload the photos of the damage this thug did FOR FUN.

BAD COP NO DONUT

BAD COP NO DONUT

© Nicola Jenkins ~ All Rights Reserved.

 

