I’ve Never Lived In Guilford/Woking Or Anywhere Else In The Last 15 Year’s…It Was Police Officer Clara Jane Penfold/Breaker, Harry Downes MD Of Fizzy Livings Mate Who Lived In Guilford.

IT WAS POLICE OFFICER CLARA JANE PENFOLD/BREAKER WHO LIVED IN GUILFORD. BEFORE SHE SOLD UP EVERYTHING TO GO TO THE USA WITH £800, 000.

I moved in to my rented (not bought – I’ve never bought ANY property or land ANYWHERE and NEVER will) Thames Valley Housing Association Home at 18 NEPTUNE WAY SLOUGH SL1 5UT in December 2000. And left it July 2016.

It was a new build property when I moved in and I am the first and only tenant who has rented it.

I was and always have been the sole tenant to rent this property from Thames Valley Housing between 2000/2016 and no-one other than my two children (now adult’s) have ever lived at the property with me.

My children’s name’s have never been included on my rental tenancy due to their age’s nor has anyone else’s name’s ever been included on my rental tenancy agreement and nor will anyone else’s name ever be on my rental tenancy.

DUE TO ALL THE FRAUD OF MY CASE AND DOMESTIC VIOLENCE BY THAMES VALLEY HOUSING ASSOCIATION EMPLOYEE’S AND THAMES VALLEY POLICE OFFICER’S, WHEN I RETURN THE KEYS TO MY RENTED PROPERTY AT 18 NEPTUNE WAY SLOUGH SL1 5UT I WILL BE HANDING THE KEYS INTO THE COURT’S, NOT THAMES VALLEY HOUSING ASSOCIATION.

THE COURT’S CAN THEN DECIDE WHAT TO DO WITH THEM…AS IT WAS MY NEXT DOOR NEIGHBOURS HOUSE BOUGHT FOR £240,000 WITH THE JUDICIAL FRAUD MONEY/SANTANDER MORTGAGE IN SUMMER 2012 NOT MINE.

I WOULDN’T BUY “ANY PROPERTY OR RENT ANYTHING” FROM THAMES VALLEY HOUSING ASSOCIATION EVER AGAIN.

WHEN I GIVE UP THE HOUSE AND END MY TENANCY DUE TO THEIR DOMESTIC VIOLENCE (not doing an exchange with anyone OR going to Slough Borough Council…just a bit longer and the property will be in a condition to hand back) THE SEX CASE FRAUDSTER FREAK’S WILL BE NOTHING TO DO WITH ME AND I WILL BE GETTING AN INJUNCTION AGAINST NANDA AND THEM FOR THEIR SICK SEX CRIME’S, PEDO CRIME’S, FRAUD AND ABUSE.

THEN I WILL CAMPAIGN MY ARSE OFF TO GET THEM CLOSED DOWN FOR SEX CRIME’S AND FRAUD AGAINST TENANT’S AND TENANT’S CHILDREN.

NB. All the sex crime’s and fraud have only taken place under Geeta Nandas reign…since she teamed up with sex offender’s and criminal’s for cash and business favours.

Before she took over, it was a great organisation and I had never had ANY problems with them.

Guilford Gypsies Address Image

There Were Some Gypsies And Corrupt Officials In This Area Who Were Trying To Commit Fraud/Did Commit Fraud With My Medical Negligence Case ~ BUT THE ADDRESS IS NOTHING TO DO WITH ME.

AS THAMES VALLEY CHARITABLE HOUSING ASSOCIATION CAN CONFIRM THEMSELVES.

Guilford Gypsies Image

Nope I Never Married A Paul Glasper Either. I Have Never Been Married. I’ve Been Single Over 15yrs Through Choice…And Loving It! I Will Never Marry Anyone EVER.

It was the Clara Jane Penfold, who then changed her name to Clara Breaker, case that took place in Guildford.

NOT MY CASE.

NOTHING TO DO WITH ME.

I’ve Never Had £800, 000.

Or Even £5 FROM ANYWHERE EVER.

You can read more on her story here.

Clara Jane Penfold Image

As You Can See I Look Nothing Like Gypsy Lady Clara Jane Penfold. Nor Am I Related To ANY Gypsies. Nor Do I Have Links To ANY Gypsies.

I stopped following her case prior to the operation so don’t know if she was lucky enough to be operated on or not.

She changed her name and the facebook page she raised the money on, is no longer there.

I’m sure others can find out what happened and how she is doing now.

IN FACT, PEOPLE SHOULD BE CHECKING THAT SHE HAD THE OPERATION AND THE CASE WASN’T A SCAM.

ODD THAT THE MIRROR, MEDIA AND JOURNO’S WHO WERE INVOLVED IN HER STORY/CASE AND RAISING THE MONEY DIDN’T FOLLOW HER JOURNEY TO AMERICA AFTER THE £800,000 MONEY WAS RAISED THOUGH.

I’D HAVE THOUGHT IT WOULD HAVE HELPED HER CASE AND LET THOSE WHO DONATED KNOW WHAT HAPPENED TO HER AND THEIR DONATIONS OF £800,000.

© Nicola Jenkins ~ All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

