I’ve Never Lived In The Midlands ~ Nor Do I Have Any Links To There

In February/March 2013 Thames Valley Housing Association issued me A FAKE RENT CARD and requested that I paid my 25% (despite only being legally liable for 14%) Bedroom Tax on it, to Fabrick Housing Association in the Midlands.

TVH Fraudulent Rent Card Image

This Was The Fake Rent Card That Thames Valley Housing Issued Me To Pay My 25% Rent To Fabrick Housing Association In The Midlands. I DID NOT USE IT BUT USED THE ORIGINAL ONE THEY ISSUED ME IN 2005 WHEN I WAS PAYING MY RENT. I Broke The Fraudulent One Up And Kept It For Proof Of Their Warped Crimes And Fraud Regarding My Case.

I have no links with ANYONE in the Midlands or Staffordshire except for writing 6/7 blogs for Dr Rita Pals NHS Exposed Blog. I was ditched immediately after the organised rape had been carried out and screened worldwide.

It is my housing association who has ALL the links to Staffordshire and The Midlands.The NHS. Andy Burnham MP. Browne Jacobson Solicitors and Aria Assistance UK. Mears Home care. Quadron Environment. Fake campaigners. Etc. They teamed up with the Northerners involved in the fraud of my case in 2010, just prior to carrying out their four/five years reign of sex crimes, pedophilia, kidnap, ID theft and fraud along with the other sick, psychopathic degenerate criminals involved in the crimes against me and my relatives.

Like Indergit Gills rapey voyeur criminal relative, DJ Dave Gill. Just one of the More FM/Release FM/Point Blank 108 FM DJ’S involved in the organised and paid for rape and sex crimes against me, carried out in March 2010 in Fuerteventura by this rapist and crime scene image creator.

THE DJ’S EVEN THANKED THE RAPIST IN SPAIN LIVE ON AIR FOR COMMITTING HIS CRIMES AFTER THEY HAD BEEN CARRIED OUT. I THINK SOMEBODY HAS A RECORDING OF THE SHOW THAT INCLUDES THEM THANKING HIM.

SICK SEX CASES WHO HAD PLANNED TO RAPE ME WHEN I PLAYED ON POINT BLANK 108FM BACK IN THE 1990’s BUT I LEFT MY HARD HOUSE SHOW SO THEIR SICK PLOT WAS NEVER CARRIED OUT. They couldn’t believe their luck when they found the mental health patient who was willing to carry out their sick crime for them, a decade later, for just £500.

Ya see Mr Ginger nonce who loves young girls (one of his child exes was just 14), had a bit of an obsession with knowing what I was like in bed…because he’d been rejected by me over and over, over the years and couldn’t find out.

SO THE ANIMALS ARRANGED THE RAPE OF A TERMINALLY ILL DISABLED WOMAN…FOR THEIR FUN, MASTURBATION AND CASH. YOU DON’T GET MUCH SICKER AND VILER THAN THAT. HIS KID WILL BE PROUD OF HER DADDY IN YEARS TO COME WHEN SHE READS OF HIS CRIMES ON THE INTERNET EH!

HOW ON EARTH THIS HOUSING ASSOCIATION HAS NOT BEEN CLOSED DOWN DUE TO THEIR VILE EMPLOYEES SICK AND DANGEROUS CRIMES IS BEYOND BELIEF. WHAT HAPPENS WHEN THEIR CONTRACTORS DECIDE TO KIDNAP OTHER TENANTS CHILDREN AND STREAM THEM ON THE INTERNET??? WHAT HAPPENS WHEN THE RENT AND REVENUES MANAGERS RELATIVES WANT MASTURBATION MATERIAL OF OTHER TENANTS THEY TAKE A SHINE TO AND WANT TO STREAM ON THE INTERNET IN THEIR PERVY MONEY MAKING SEX CRIMES???

THERE IS NO ROOM IN HOUSING ASSOCIATIONS FOR SUCH SICK CRIMINALS.

THEY ARE A DANGER TO TENANTS, THEIR CHILDREN AND MINORS. THREE SEPARATE SEX ATTACKS CARRIED OUT AGAINST ME AND MY RELATIVES, ALL THAMES VALLEY HOUSING ASSOCIATION TENANTS PROVES THAT.

© Nicola Jenkins ~ All Rights Reserved.

