14 Unnamed Police Officer’s On My Doorstep…To Intimidate And Harass Me!

Between 1st August 2011 and 1st December 2011, a total of 14 unnamed male police officer’s, visited my home on 7 separate occasion’s.

It was the usual harassment visit’s and none of them would let me report the crime’s that had been carried out against myself and my relative’s.

They always have time to visit to intimidate, harass and abuse me or my son but not to let me report crime or address crime.

Including sex crime’s and pedophilia.

Here is a record I kept of just one of the visits :

Police Harassment Image

A Typical Police Harassment ~ One Of Many Since Boyce First Appeared In 2010.

As they did not and would not give name’s or badge number’s to me I had to try to make a FOI/Data Protection request to try to get them.

It was refused and MY REQUEST WAS REMOVED SO PEOPLE COULDN’T SEE WHAT THEY WERE UP TO.

Officer’s seem to think, just because they wear a uniform, they can do as they please and harass and commit crime’s against a law-abiding, terminally ill, disabled woman with the PROTECTION OF THEIR JOB.

I have never known such two abusive police force’s as Thames Valley Police and The Met.

They are a disgrace and an embarrassment to excellent and lawful police officer’s up and down the country.

© Nicola Jenkins ~ All Rights Reserved.

 

