The Ending Of The Relationship With My Daughter ~ June 2010

I love my daughter dearly and I am immensely proud of her, for many things. She has grown into a beautiful woman and is a terrific mum to her kids.

The only danger to my two grandsons is her sick boyfriend, Jay Eyres. I was a single mum at 15 (yes I know what that makes her dad as he was 26) and raised her entirely on my own. Her father paid her NO attention for almost her entire life. When she was 26, he arranged to meet her and he couldn’t even be bothered to turn up and just left the poor girl sitting there waiting for him. Not even a phone call to let her know he wasn’t coming. After I finished with him whilst pregnant, he contributed just £25 in maintenance for her and one dress was all he bought throughout her entire life. He was never stopped from seeing her. He chose not to because he couldn’t have me too. I did a good job on my own without help from anyone…as people can see.

As everyone already knows, the most important thing to me is/was family. I doted on my handsome grandsons and was a big part of their lives from birth and them mine. The eldest lived in my home for the first year of his life and I did much of the work as my poor daughter had a terrible delivery (almost died because of our not fit for purpose local hospital) which led to horrendous depression and a lengthy recuperation time. It breaks my heart to not see them and it has been over 3/4 years since I have. I have now reached the point, where I do not want to see them.

ASK YOURSELVES THIS. Would I give up having contact with my daughter and grandsons when terminally ill, if there was not a very good reason?

I cannot and will not have a relationship with someone who is involved with people who have committed sex crimes and fraud along with much more against me, relatives AND HER OWN CHILDREN! I actually find it disturbing that she mixes with them knowing full well what they did and are doing.

COULD PEOPLE IMAGINE IF I TOOK UP A RELATIONSHIP WITH A MAN WHO WAS INVOLVED IN THE SAME CRIMES AGAINST MY DAUGHTER? COULD PEOPLE IMAGINE IF I CHOSE TO HANG AROUND WITH PEOPLE WHO HAD ROBBED AND DEFRAUDED HER AND QUITE PROBABLY CAUSED UNNECESSARY AND UNTREATABLE CANCER WITH THEIR WARPED AND PSYCHOPATHIC CRIMES?

I wouldn’t even be thinking of it…let alone doing it! Thoroughly disgraceful behaviour and the reason I wish no further contact with her, ever again. And for my safety I will not have contact with my grandsons ever again either, because it will give her dirty old pervert sex case and criminal boyfriend and his vile mates access to what is happening in my life. No thanks.

I just hope if/when the relationship turns sour, as the others have, or if he ends up in prison for his part in all the crimes, she does not expect to come running back to me. I have forgiven too many things, too many times and will not do it with her ever again. She had the best of everything (other than for a few years when I was with a heavy drinking, coke taking, abusive partner who slept with my friends and neighbours and living in poverty) and I gave up my entire life to make sure she never went without ANYTHING. As all good mothers do for their children. She wanted for nothing and flew to more countries than most children born to single mothers BECAUSE I WENT WITHOUT EVERYTHING AND SPENT EVERY PENNY ON MY TWO CHILDREN.

She is no longer my next of kin and she and both of my grandsons (along with my son and everyone else) are now totally excluded from my NEW will, for their own safety, due to all the fraud and the unsavoury contact she keeps and the crimes against me they were involved in. All loose ends are nicely tied. Her vile man and his kids won’t be getting a sniff of my farts, let alone a penny on my death or my house he’d set his leechy eyes on.

ANYTHING AND EVERYTHING I OWN INCLUDING ANYTHING HELD IN TRUST BY OTHERS (fraudulently and unlawfully) AT THE TIME OF MY DEATH WILL GO TO THE KALEIDOSCOPE PROJECT IN KINGSTON-UPON-THAMES. a thoroughly deserving charity.

I have also asked my next of kin to make sure she (and lots of others) is not at my funeral and is not involved in sorting out my belongings and personal effects when the time comes. I cannot think of anything worse or more insulting under the circumstances. It will be a small personal affair with my 3 GOOD relatives and 6 GOOD friends. They will also be the only ones who know where my ashes are scattered, when I’m thrown to the wind. A sad way for what was a beautiful relationship to end…but such is life.

Love and pride are not enough to sustain a healthy relationship, like we once had. It takes loyalty, trust and a lot more…SHE THREW IT AWAY.

NB. Although the relationship with my daughter ended in summer 2010 because of her involvement with Eyres the sex case and others involved in the crimes against me and relatives, I did see her for 15 brief minutes in 2011 when my grandsons “lymphoma scare” took place.

HE DID NOT HAVE LYMPHOMA HE JUST LOOKED LIKE HE WAS DYING BECAUSE OF WHAT WAS GOING ON WITH EYRES IN HIS HOME. THE POOR KID LOOKED LIKE HE WAS DYING ON THE OUTSIDE BECAUSE HE WAS DYING MISERABLY ON THE INSIDE…COMMON WITH CHILDREN EXPERIENCING ABUSE…IGNORED BY THE POLICE TO PROTECT THE POLICE AND CRIMINALS INVOLVED IN ALL THE SEX CRIMES AND FRAUD CRIMES.

© Nicola Jenkins ~ All Rights Reserved.

