The Mainstream Media Are A Hypocritical Joke

I cannot for the life of me understand WHY the mainstream media are making such a meal out of police and government failings in dealing with the CSA inquiry (appointing the two wrong and inappropriate chairs excluded) and the current UK pedophilia crisis.

THE MAINSTREAM MEDIA IGNORED MY EXPOSING EVERYTHING ON MY FACEBOOK PROFILE BETWEEN 2010/2014. THEREFORE THEY ARE JUST AS BAD AS THE BODIES THEY ARE CRITICISING BECAUSE THEY THEMSELVES IGNORED AND BURIED IT TOO but want the credit for exposing it themselves now, four years later. HOW MANY CHILDREN WERE HARMED BECAUSE THE MEDIA BURIED IT???

HOW MANY CHILDREN WERE HARMED BECAUSE “EVERYONE” TOOK THE ATTITUDE “there goes that vile woman who doesn’t wear tweed like our darling campaigners, screaming online about rape and pedo’s again”.

IN REALITY THE ACTUAL VILE ONES WERE THE ONES IGNORING THE CRIMES AND ATTEMPTING TO SILENCE ME, NOT ME FOR EXPOSING THEM BEFORE EVERYONE ELSE.

In my families case, the media have actually been supporting the sex attackers, pedos and fraudsters. Every time they have given newspaper space to Thames Valley Housing/Fizzy Living and certain campaigners and organisations, they have aided and abetted criminals in their criminal empires.

Not to mention licking criminal insurers asses so clean, a OCD patient couldn’t have cleaned them better. So many brown tongued people.

Maybe next time people like myself put their heads on the chopping block for the good of others, the media puppets will act on the evidence instead of burying it or shooting the messenger TO LINE THEIR OWN POCKETS ALONG WITH THE DIRTY OLD CRIMINALS. Shameful people. No wonder the media is in such a mess and no wonder the pedophilia, especially online, is now out of control.

EVERYONE WHO SHOULD OF STEPPED IN TO STOP IT PUT THEIR OWN GREED FIRST. THAT FOUR YEARS GAVE THE CRIMINALS ENOUGH TIME TO SET THEMSELVES UP FINANCIALLY FOR LIFE…YOU CAN’T STOP THEM NOW THEY’VE HAD FREE REIGN TOO LONG!

While I was locked in my home suffocating, fitting, stroking and haemorrhaging over floors, with my life-sustaining medication being prevented from reaching me, my son being kidnapped, my grandchildren being abused THE MEDIA REFUSED TO HELP ME (I wanted the medication and care I urgently needed because my life depended on it, NOT the publicity, unlike other media whores with personal agendas) AND WERE BUSY SCARING THE PUBLIC WITH PRINCESS BAILEY’S DOG POOP CLAIMS, THAT POLICE COULD FIND NO TRACE OF. YES, THEY WERE MORE CONCERNED ABOUT IMAGINARY DOG POOP. Oh and vases that didn’t exist either!

Ghandi Image

The Mainstream Media Are Just As Much To Blame As The Bodies They Are Criticising.

Well done to the mainstream media for being years behind me, when they should have been years ahead…after all I’m just a blogger NOT a journo.

Good to see they’re all cottoning on to the drug dealing and prostitution in the police force now too…again years after I exposed it.

Oh and Wexham Park Hospital, which is now NO MORE. THANKS TO “MY ONE WOMAN CAMPAIGN WITH ZERO SUPPORT”.

Such a shame when disgusting people ignore such horrific crimes and abuse, to keep their own cogs well oiled.

If anyone would like to nominate me to become a governor of the new trust do feel free…LOL!

© Nicola Jenkins ~ All Rights Reserved.

