My ONLY Contact With Online Campaigners

I wrote 6/7 blogs for Dr Rita Pals NHS Exposed Blog between Autumn 2009 and Spring 2010. We have only emailed a handful of times on Facebook between 2010 and 2014. I’ve never met her or had telephone contact. After I stopped writing for her and my computer was hacked, she refused to give me copies of the blogs I had written for her site (someone wanted examples of my written work for writing employment which I missed the deadline for) and I had to pay £90 out of my disability benefit to retrieve them from my hacked computer. DUE TO THIS I DECIDED I WOULD NEVER WRITE FOR “ANYONE” OTHER THAN MYSELF, EVER AGAIN. I HAVE STUCK TO THIS. I WILL NOT WRITE FOR ANYONE, EVER, ONLY MYSELF ON MY OWN BLOGS.

There has been no change whatsoever with my case since I wrote my first/last blogs for NHS Exposed in 2009/2010.

I have still not had ANY healthcare or support.

I have still not had ANY finance to provide the care I needed. JUST MY FORTNIGHTLY/MONTHLY BENEFITS.

I still have not had one penny in damages/compensation I am legally entitled to for my case from anyone.

AND I MOST CERTAINLY “HAVE NOT HAD ANY DONATIONS/GIFTS/ANY CHARITY BETWEEN 2006/2015 EITHER.

I DON’T EVEN GET OXYGEN WHEN HYPOXIC LET ALONE ANYTHING ELSE.

I met briefly with Janet Brookes (TomsAnguish) at my local ASDA in Autumn 2009 for a 20 minute chat about her case. Mine did not get discussed. People are in uproar over this ladies father being denied “an adequate amount” of pain relief for FOUR/FIVE DAYS at the end of his life (and rightly so) BUT DON’T BAT AN EYELID AT ME BEING DENIED PAIN RELIEF COMPLETELY (and other vital life-sustaining medication) FOR FIVE YEARS DESPITE TERMINAL ILLNESS.

Says it all in the world of campaigning! And is just one of the reasons I will never link up with any campaigners, charities or organisations. EVER.

I spoke to Will Powell briefly on the phone twice in 2010 and once in 2011. About Robbie’s case, NOT mine.

I ACTIVELY SUPPORTED ROBBIES LAW THROUGHOUT 2009/2010 BUT NO LONGER DO SO BECAUSE WHEN THE NATIONWIDE BUILDING SOCIETY ACCOUNTS THAT THE FRAUDULENT FUNDS WERE SECRETLY BEING PASSED THROUGH WERE CLOSED DOWN IN 2012, WITHIN FIVE HOURS OF CLOSING THEM I HAD A DRUNK BIKER ON MY DOORSTEP RAMBLING ABOUT MONEY.

It was NOT Mr Powell on my doorstep but I removed my support for Robbie’s Law due to above and the repeated kidnapping and raping of my son by the men involved in the fraud of my case and spending the nationwide funds…NO OTHER REASON.

I also found it rather strange that Harley Davidson motorbikes were just some of the items purchased with the Nationwide funds.

I still wish Mr Powell the best of luck in his fight over his son sad and awful death…although I cannot see where a cover up has taken place and I thought as he had received damages almost a decade ago, that he would have tried to move on from the sad events, of long ago.

I’m sure he will fully understand that I cannot support his cause due to bikers being involved in the fraud of my case and the kidnappings and sex crimes against my son and other relatives.

NO-ONE IN THE WORLD OF CAMPAIGNING EVER SEEMED TO WANT TO DISCUSS MY CASE WITH ME WHEN I WAS SAT THERE SUFFOCATING, FITTING, STROKING AND HAEMORRHAGING OVER FLOORS AND THEY WERE ALL GETTING ON LIVING FULL LIVES, ONLY THEIR CASES.

LOTS OF SELFISH ME ME ME TYPES OUT THERE…THAT CAN’T SEE FURTHER THAN THE END OF THEIR OWN NOSES AND WOULDN’T DREAM OF DOING SOMETHING FOR ANYONE OTHER THAN THEMSELVES.

SO I WITHDREW CONTACT WITH “ALL” CAMPAIGNERS AFTER THE SEX CRIMES AND FRAUD BEGAN IN SPRING 2010, OTHER THAN HAVING THAT ONE BRIEF PHONE CALL FROM MR POWELL IN 2011 AND FOUGHT MY BATTLE ONLINE ALONE, WITHOUT SUPPORT FROM ANYONE. DESPITE BEING TERMINALLY ILL AND DISABLED.

Any campaigners (or anyone else) claiming to of “helped” me between 2006/2015 are living in a fantasy world motivated by nothing but greed and a desire for a slice of the cash LEGALLY OWED TO ME.

No campaigners are ANYTHING to do with me and NONE have EVER HELPED me. IN FACT QUITE THE OPPOSITE.

THEY HAVEN’T GIVEN ME THE TIME OF DAY. AND THAT IS FINE BY ME…AS I HAVE NO TIME FOR THEM EITHER.

I DON’T ACTUALLY UNDERSTAND WHAT HALF OF THEM ARE RANTING FOR ON THE INTERNET FOR…they seem to be fit and healthy gatekeepers to me.

JUST HELPED THEMSELVES TO THE FRAUDULENT CASH THEY ILLEGALLY GARNERED FROM MY CASE VIA FRAUD AND DECEPTION…AND THE STATE DELIBERATELY ALLOWED THEM TO COMMITT THE CRIMES.

bettertowalkalonethanwithacrowdgoinginthewrongdirection image

I Will Always Walk Alone And It Suits Me Just Fine.
© With Original Image Owner.

THE ABOVE IS THE FULL EXTENT OF MY CONTACT WITH “ANY” OTHER HEALTH CAMPAIGNERS BETWEEN 2006/2015.

I’VE HAD CONTACT WITH NO-ONE ELSE IN THE WORLD OF CAMPAIGNING/MEDIA (I did one interview for That’s Life in 2007 and nothing more because I wasn’t interested in media attention just healthcare and the compensation I was legally entitled to) AND AT THIS LATE STAGE I DO NOT WISH TO TEAM UP WITH ANYONE OR SPEAK TO MEDIA, AS ALL THE OTHER MEDIA WHORE CAMPAIGNERS DO.

I WISH THEM ALL WELL IN THEIR ENDEAVORS BUT I’D RATHER DIE SUFFOCATING, FITTING, STROKING AND HAEMORRHAGING OVER FLOORS NOW DUE TO THEIR CRIMES OF GREED THAN TEAM UP WITH ANYONE.

THE ONES INVOLVED IN THE FRAUD OF MY CASE ARE NO DIFFERENT TO NIGERIAN SCAMMERS.

They just hide behind their DO GOODERS IMAGES WHICH ARE FALSE AND FAKE…as their despicable and disgusting fraud of my case proves.

The hospital I was campaigning ALONE against, is no more. THEREFORE job done in my case. AND DONE ALONE.

THIS WAS THE HOSPITAL I CAMPAIGNED AGAINST BETWEEN 2009/2014 AND THE MAINSTREAM MEDIA REFUSED TO HELP ME OR WRITE ABOUT BECAUSE I EXPOSED IT, NOT THEM.

ONCE I’D DONE ALL THE “DIRTY WORK” AND “TAKEN ALL THE ABUSE” FOR EXPOSING IT CERTAIN MAIN STREAM MEDIA PUBLICATIONS WHO HAD TAKEN ALL THE INFORMATION FROM MY FACEBOOK PAGE, TRIED TO TAKE THE CREDIT FOR IT, LIKE THE ASSWIPES THEY ARE.

THERE IS ONLY ONE PLACE FOR NEWSPAPERS IN MY HOUSE AND THAT IS ON THE FLOOR COVERED IN DOG MESS. SHAME THERE AREN’T A FEW SO CALLED CAMPAIGNERS ON THE FLOOR COVERED IN THAT DOG MESS TOO…it is all they are good for!

I was surplus to requirements WITH EVERYONE, including so-called family and so-called friends after the sex crimes, pedophilia and medical negligence fraud began. I DO NOT WISH TO REKINDLE RELATIONSHIPS WITH ANY OF THEM. Ya see family and friends are meant to stick together.

THEY HAD THEIR SEX CRIMES TAPES AND MY MED NEG CASH VIA FRAUD WHICH WAS ALL THEY WANTED.

I DO HOPE THEY LET THEIR WIVES, GIRLFRIENDS, RELATIVES AND CHILDREN KNOW ABOUT THEIR SEX CRIMES AND FRAUD. Before they find this blog would be good.

INCLUDING THE SICK SEX OFFENDER MEN WHO WERE JUST MASTURBATING THEIR TINY DICKS OVER THE CRIME SCENE IMAGES PROVIDED BY THE RAPIST…because I have a couple of screenshots with certain men’s names who “ENJOYED THE SHOW”.

AS THEY WERE ILLEGAL IMAGES AND THEY KNEW THEY WERE ILLEGAL IMAGES THAT MAKES THOSE MEN CRIMINALS AND SEX OFFENDERS. And women campaigners are giving these vile sex offenders the time of day!

Clearly though, even the GENUINE health and justice campaigners look down on terminally ill, disabled, victims of sex crimes and fraud and support the dirty ones into fraud and all sorts instead.

So many gullible people in society who can’t see the wood for trees.

Hence, why I NOW have very little respect for most campaigners who are “famous” in the world of campaigning cliques, with many gullibles hanging off their every tweet or Facebook post.

There are just a handful of “GENUINE” campaigners out there however, that I have the utmost respect for because they are true to themselves and their cause and are thoroughly LOVELY PEOPLE, to boot. Those are the ones I will remember. Always.

NOT THE MOUNTAINS OF FRAUDSTER CAMPAIGNERS AND SUPPOSED OFFICIALS WHO HAVE BEEN CAUGHT  OUT DEFRAUDING MY CASE AND SPENDING THE FRAUDULENT CASH FROM MY CASE AMONGST THEMSELVES FOR THE LAST FIVE YEARS.

Haemorrhaging Over Floors Due To Crimes Of Others Image

The Criminals On This Page Contributed To This. So If It Is Unnecessary And Untreatable Cancer They Need To Be Charged With Manslaughter/2ND Degree Murder. Not Just Their Sex Crimes And Fraud Which Caused It.

© Nicola Jenkins ~ All Rights Reserved.

One thought on “My ONLY Contact With Online Campaigners

  1. Pingback: Dr Rita Pal Is Nothing To Do With Me Or My Case…And Never Has Been. | Blogging About It And More...

Comments are closed.