You Couldn’t Make This Up!

Once upon a time, I used to be a bit envious of people who could just stroll into their local hospital and get free healthcare. This, just takes the whole barrel of biscuits and tea caddy too. I cannot believe it!  A&E’s frequent fliers  No wonder the NHS is so stretched to the limit, in all areas.

I love reading all the doctors and NHS pages because it is 7 years since I have visited a hospital and almost 5 years since I have seen a doctor, so have lost all bearings on what is going on in the NHS and hospitals, apart from my local one. That is not through personal choice, I have needed urgent care, help and assistance on goodness knows how many occasions since I left hospital on June 6th 2006…but have not had so much as one minutes help/care/assistance from anyone, that I HAVEN’T PAID FOR MYSELF.

On top of all my usual poor health and worsening of certain disabilities, a week before Christmas I had another serious fall (one of many over the years and getting more frequent) I damaged both elbows, both wrists (bandaged one with T towel and elastic bands), fingers, right ribs, breast, chest and shoulder. I can’t breathe in/out, cough, sneeze or even sniff without horrific pain. I can’t even raise my right arm or turn in bed. Crying in pain, with no pain relief for my fall injuries or usual illness. There has been zero improvement in the pain, since the day I fell.

NO FREE NHS HOSPITAL CARE FOR ME FROM 2008 UNTIL DEATH HAPPENS…THE CORRUPT AND DISHONEST OFFICIALS AND FRAUDSTERS MADE SURE OF THAT. If Julie Bailey had suffered just one day of what I have been put through for 7 years there would have been a public, campaigners, politicians, regulators, media and solicitors outcry.

IN MY CASE THE PUBLIC, SO CALLED CAMPAIGNERS, POLITICIANS, REGULATORS, MEDIA AND SOLICITORS WERE ROBBING MY CASE OVER AND OVER VIA ID THEFT AND FRAUD ALONG WITH SUPPORTING THE RAPIST, RAPE INSTIGATORS, PEDOPHILES, DRUG DEALERS, CORRUPT INSURERS/NHS/POLICE/HOUSING AND FRAUDSTERS BETWEEN 2009/2014. While I was sat suffocating, fitting, stroking, organs failing and haemorrhaging over floors with pre cancerous cells that needed removing urgently quite probably turning unnecessarily cancerous and beyond treatment…and everyone watching it and letting it continue because they were benefitting financially from a dishonest and dangerous insurance man with big pockets and a tiny dick with no balls who abuses terminally ill ladies. ILL MAN.

That is why I am not interested in ANY CONTACT from ANY of the above NOW. People are too easily bought for my liking. Or anyone else. I have my 6 friends and 2 relatives and don’t need or want contact with anyone else in my life. I don’t fill my life with lot’s of people to look “popular”. I will continue to sit here and suffocate, fit, stroke and haemorrhage over floors developing unnecessary and untreatable cervical cancer being denied my life-sustaining medication until I die/move, deliberately hastened by the crimes of people above, instead. Too ill other than to care about me now.

I pick up dog poo with ANY mail that is now ever lucky enough to reach me and not stolen by team rape, pedophilia and fraud OR not sent by my 6 friends or 2 relatives. I ignore ALL phone calls and buy a new chip each week so no-one can call me other than my 6 friends and 2 relatives. I have NOT dealt with Hotmail emails or Facebook/Eye On Spain messages since 2010 (other than 15/20 messages)…so people are emailing/communicating with team rape, pedophilia and fraud NOT ME. The security on Facebook is atrocious and is another reason I left and will never return. Personally, I think it is a very dangerous site.

Facebook Hacks Image

They Just Open An Accounts Using My Name And Details (as you can see this one is male) And Then Use The Profile Pretending To Be Me To Cause All Sorts Of Damage. Very Sick Men.

I ignore the door to ANYONE who is not one of my 6 friends or 2 relatives as no-one else is welcome in my home…especially men wearing vile red shiny shoes, who look like clowns.

I am quite happy now just putting it all down in my own blogs for those who happen to stumble across them and care to read them. Not looking for anything not trying to change the world not anything…just a legacy of words and filling a little time.

NO-ONE has any right to be using my case FOR ANYTHING OR FOR FINANCIAL GAIN (except me) FOR THEIR DIRTY, LEECHY SELVES. Especially not people like 38 Degrees/The NHS Justice Group or any of the other fraudulent money grabbers who between 2009/2014 have pretended they were helping me when THEY ARE NOT EVEN ANYTHING TO DO WITH ME AND HAVE NOT EVER EVEN SPOKEN TO ME, LET ALONE ACTUALLY HELPED ME. They are no different to Nigerian scammers…just hiding behind a different dirty mask.

NO MONEY SPARE OUT OF MY BENEFITS MONEY (the only income I have had between 2006/2015) TO PAY FOR HOSPITAL CARE FOR ME (I used all my savings and money from selling belongings for my treatments, tests and care in the earlier stages of illness)…THE JUDICIAL FRAUDSTERS MADE SURE OF THAT AND MY EX GRANDMOTHER ALONG WITH RON KERSLAKE WHO STOLE MY INHERITANCE MADE SURE OF THAT TOO. ALL DIRTY CRIMINALS WHO SHOULD BE IN PRISON.

Plus I pay double the amount of bedroom tax to my housing association as a whistle-blower punishment (and I will keep doing so now until I move to safe accommodation or die and I don’t want it reviewed as recently offered, by anyone now, as the review was refused in 2013 and I don’t want it reversed correctly as it should of been when I requested the review then because bullying, fraudster, sex case psychopaths have decided to try to end the game…I want to keep playing now until I move or die) because they teamed up with the NHS and Insurers along with others against me to abuse and rob me, for cash, business favours and goods of greed. They’ll be stealing all the tenants kids pocket-money next.

Amazing what the lure of big fraudulent cash can turn those at the top, to those scraping the bottom of the barrel to, isn’t it.

Even DELIBERATE manslaughter/2nd degree murder (which should actually just be classed as plain old murder by sick psycho’s for med neg cash as Nanda and all at Thames Valley Housing Association knew exactly what they were doing and what was going on when they were committing their sick crimes and fraud) of a terminally ill tenant.

They even “thought” they were going to get me into one of their disabled facilities/care homes (like Mears Home Care in the Midlands where the legal fraud with Browne Jacobson solicitors took place) they team up with via fraudulent methods/lies/libel/slander and their sick smear campaign (I probably live a cleaner and more sedate life than Julie Bailey LOL) with police fraudster buddies, so they could keep abusing me and fleecing the fraudulent cash from my case for ever more until I died…sick, psycho, sex case criminals.

I already have my accommodation sorted for my last days (I sorted it myself as no-one else could be bothered to do their jobs because they were too busy building their property empires from the ID theft and fraud and deception instead) when I need it and a good friend will be caring for me until my very last breath and dealing with my last arrangements/keeping leeches and harmful people away from me…Thames Valley Housing Association WON’T EVEN BE PART OF THE PICTURE BECAUSE THEY ARE FRAUDSTERS WHO CARRY OUT DELIBERATE AND ORGANISED ACTS OF DOMESTIC VIOLENCE WITH CORRUPT POLICE OFFICERS AGAINST DISABLED TENANTS AND WOULDN’T EVEN FIT AN EXTRA STAIR RAIL FOR A TERMINALLY ILL DISABLED TENANT TO STOP HER FALLING DOWN  THE STAIRS. LET ALONE A SHOWER BECAUSE BATHING WAS FORBIDDEN DUE TO STROKES AND EPILEPSY. They treat decent, clean living, law-abiding, good disabled tenants like dirt…when it is them themselves, that are the dirt, criminals and sex cases.

I will be singing from the rooftops the day I flee Nanda’s dangerous property for safe and suitable accommodation because I cannot stand criminals or their associates. Especially ones who hide behind being a charity.

Ah well…at least others get to use the NHS for free as a day/night trip out when they’re bored, lonely, off it or have a cold or ingrown toe nail. Imagine if everyone was treated as disgustingly as me…all because I was stupid enough to walk into my local not fit for purpose hospital and got sneakily overdosed without my knowledge or consent by a greedy, cash hungry, criminal who was running an illegal and unregistered clinical trial without the hospitals knowledge. THIS MAN (along with insurers) IS THE REASON I HAVE BEEN FALLING ALL OVER THE PLACE SINCE 2006 WHEN HE (the insurers) DESTROYED MY HEALTH, BODY, BRAIN AND LIFE WHEN I WAS JUST 36, WITH HIS CRIMES (the insurers breach of contract and deliberate neglect to save themselves money) OF GREED.

HE HAS NOT EVEN APOLOGISED FOR THE DAMAGE HIS CRIMES HAVE CAUSED LET ALONE COUGHED UP THE DAMAGES AND COMPENSATION I AM LEGALLY ENTITLED TO

HE WAS PROBABLY UNAWARE OF THE LEGAL AND FINANCIAL COMPENSATION RULES HE WAS LEGALLY BOUND BY, WHICH HE HAS BREACHED, ON TOP OF ALL HIS OTHER CRIMES AGAINST ME BECAUSE HE IS A GYNECOLOGIST NOT A CLINICAL RESEARCHER OR TRIALIST. HE GOT TOO BIG FOR HIS SIMPLE MANS DR BOOTS…MESSED UP BIG STYLE…AND COULDN’T EVEN BE MAN ENOUGH TO TAKE ACCOUNTABILITY FOR HIS CRIMES OR THE DAMAGE HE DID BY COMMITTING THEM. I HAVE NEVER KNOWN OF SUCH A DISGUSTING DOCTOR IN ALL MY LIFE.

A DESPICABLE AND ROTTEN PIECE OF WEAK FLESH WHO ABUSES WOMENS BODIES FOR CASH. I WOULDN’T LET HIM NEAR MY DOGS VAGINA LET ALONE MINE…AND ANY WOMAN WHO DOES, NEEDS HER HEAD TESTING. There are lots of good, honest and competent gynaecologists who know their stuff out there, without needing to risk health and life visiting this dangerous and deceitful quack, who is absolutely useless (I first visited him in 1990 to stop the excessive monthly bleeding and now in 2014 I’m haemorrhaging from both ends NOT JUST ONE), has no concept of the law and definitely not a scrap of integrity or humanity within him.

I was going to post this in A Bit Of Humour due to the post being on the A&E frequent fliers but it kind of went off tangent and is not funny now. Oops!

Wexham Park Hospital Image

The Government Dissolved The Trust With The Assistance Of The Staffordshire Takeover Crew…BUT FORGOT TO PAY MY COMPENSATION AND DAMAGES MONEY BEFORE THEY DISSOLVED THE TRUST…clever eh!

© Nicola Jenkins ~ All Rights Reserved.

