Campaigners DID NOT Buy/Give Me A Luxury Caravan…I Bought My Own Thanks!

Campaigners DID NOT buy or give me a luxury caravan in 2011/2012. The only NHS campaigner I know who was staying in a luxury caravan in 2011/2012 was Julie Bailey (I still have the comment saved off the 38 Degrees page where I kindly offered her the use of my cheapy caravan if she needed it to stay in but she already had one to stay in and wasn’t even gracious enough to respond to a non tweed like me), when she fled her home from abuse that police could find NO evidence or trace of other than one mean and nasty comment from a poster online who was caught and dealt with…while me and my family were having all sorts of sex crimes and fraud carried out against us that the police were refusing to address. Unfounded dog poo and comments that most would just ignore, trumps rape and pedophillia every day of the week. After all, we all know how dangerous a bit of unfounded dog poo is, compared to rapists and pedophiles eh!

I saved my DLA and bought my own cheap, second-hand one off Ebay myself. This was because we knew I would have to move to smaller accommodation, as my illness progressed and strength/mobility/continence/memory/ability diminished further.

As my housing association and local council were more interested in defrauding and burying my case with sex crimes, pedophilia, lies, libel, a smear campaign and fraud, we knew they couldn’t be relied upon for anything other than violent crimes, rape of myself and two other relatives (all Thames Valley Housing Association tenants…what a surprise eh), pedophillia, kidnappings and horrific abuse of the terminally ill disabled.

SO I MADE MY OWN “SAFE AND SUITABLE” END OF LIFE HOUSING/CARE ARRANGEMENTS AWAY FROM STATE ABUSE AND DOMESTIC VIOLENCE “BEFORE I BECAME TOO ILL TO DO SO”. THAT WAY IT DOESN’T INVOLVE EITHER OF THEM OR THE STATE IN ANY WAY (I can’t stand sex case, pedophile, criminals and fraudsters and all organisations, along with many more, are full of them) AND I BOUGHT MY CARAVAN TO SEE OUT MY DAYS WITH “EXCELLENT CARE AND PAIN RELIEF” THAT WILL BE PROVIDED BY A GOOD FRIEND. She’ll even wipe my bum if or when I can’t…that’s what you call a true friend and proper care. The UK NHS care or State care would just consist of leaving me dying with no care or pain relief, in this house, sat in the shit…whilst they were fleecing the cash meant to be providing it.

My Caravan Bought By Me Image

My Cheap Second Hand Caravan Bought By Myself For My Final Days.

I DO EVERYTHING MYSELF WITH NO HELP FROM ANYONE BAR WHAT I CAN AFFORD TO PAY FOR MYSELF OUT OF MY DLA…and I certainly won’t be accepting help FROM ANYONE at this late stage, as I have done it ALL MYSELF SINCE THE DAY I LEFT HOSPITAL ON JUNE 7TH 2006 WITH NO FINANCIAL OR PRACTICAL ASSISTANCE FROM “ANYONE”.

The dirty old campaigners and corrupt solicitors and media who were conning people into thinking they were supposedly helping me, were con artists and thieves committing fraud behind my back. SHAMEFUL THIEVING DREGS OF SOCIETY.

They even came into my vets and changed my dogs ID chip after carrying out the Nationwide and Motability part of the fraud…THEN PRETENDED I WAS LIVING ELSEWHERE (INCLUDING THE MIDLANDS.) WHILE THEY HAD ME LOCKED IN MY HOME SUFFOCATING, FITTING, STROKING AND HAEMORRHAGING OVER FLOORS WITH NO CARE, VITAL LIFE SUSTAINING MEDICATION BEING PREVENTED FROM REACHING ME AND BEING ABUSED BY THEIR POLICE THUG MATES WHILE THEY WERE SPENDING  ALL THE FRAUDULENT CASH.

MY HOUSING ASSOCIATION CEO AND EMPLOYEES WERE “KNOWINGLY” HELPING THE FRAUDSTERS CRIMS COMMIT THEIR CRIMES BETWEEN 2009/2015.

Why are all these dirty old fraudsters, sex cases, kidnappers, paedophiles, bent police/officials et al not in prison, is a question I’m often asked??? If this had been done to Julie Bailey the world would be in uproar. I’m not even allowed to report the crimes.

Because it was deliberate state organised fraud and sex crimes from the minute Andy Burnham MP/NHS Justice Group/Police/Housing/Others intruded into my online campaign in 2010 because they all fancied some free cash and I told them all to get lost and wanted nothing to do with any of them…and the state doesn’t like putting its own in prison because they would be lynched for their crimes. RIGHTLY SO TOO.

Could you imagine people like Geeta Nanda surviving longer than 5 minutes in Holloway Prison with all the other dirty criminal dregs of society, if she was charged? Let’s hope I don’t have unnecessary and untreatable cervical cancer which in symptoms is looking more likely by the day due to her organisations greed, fraud and crimes. A HOUSING CEO FACING CHARGES OF DELIBERATE MANSLAUGHTER/2ND DEGREE MURDER OF A TERMINALLY ILL DISABLED TENANT FOR PROPERTY AND CASH FAVOURS WOULD NEVER FIND EMPLOYMENT AGAIN. I think the correct term is dangerous and unemployable.

THAT IS WHY THE STATE DON’T PROSECUTE AND BURY THE TRUTH INSTEAD. BETTER TO JUST MOVE THEM ON TO BIGGER AND BETTER WITH A HANDSOME PAY OFF AND A NEW POSITION ELSEWHERE…usually with a higher new salary too. Corruption pays despite what MP’s and the law lead people to believe.

Or how about the 38 Degree Fraudsters who seem to be pretty silent about the despicable and organised fraud in 2011/2012 too.

Why are they not shouting on their website about how they KNOWINGLY helped rob a dying disabled woman (along with others and who will now quite probably have unnecessary and untreatable cancer due to the crimes) with corrupt insurers/solicitors/NHS/GOV officials through fraud to bury her case again…BECAUSE WE HAD FOUND OUT THAT DR PHILLIP REGINALD HAD OVERDOSED ME WHICH LEGALLY REOPENED MY CASE AS NEW EVIDENCE COMING TO LIGHT AND THUS GAVE A NEW 3 YR TIME LIMIT.

Why are they not telling people the cash garnered with the fraud in 2011/2012 helped fund property empires for corrupt officials, health campaign groups, goods of greed for all the criminals involved in the fraud, drug dens, gun crime, prostitute houses, cocaine trails and gypsy/Asian gang crime. Along with many more unsavoury things. Like the policemen who helped shift the cash who were snorting cocaine and bedding prostitutes while their lovely wives were sat home unaware of their husbands dirty behaviour and all the dirty diseases they were quite probably taking home to them.

38 DEGREES WERE NOT HELPING ME THEY WERE HELPING BURY MY CASE JUST LIKE MANY OTHERS HAVE DONE BEFORE THEM AND AFTER THEM. NO-ONE HAS BEEN ABLE TO RESIST A SUCK ON THE INSURANCE MANS DICK YET! That really does surprise me…big wallet small dick and all that.

Considering insurers and insurance companies are usually one of the most hated people and companies…it shows just how dirty all the people and organisations, who sucked dick for cash are.

OH AND THAT THE SICK FRAUD CRIMES ALONG WITH THE OTHERS INVOLVED HAS LED TO THE REPEATED AND ONGOING KIDNAPPING, ABUSE AND RAPING OF MY SON BY THE DRUGGY OFFICIALS AND THEIR CRIMINAL MATES/RELATIVES INVOLVED IN ALL THE FRAUDS.

YEAH PROPER JUSTICE CAMPAIGNERS EH. NOPE A DANGEROUS POLITICAL ORGANISATION WHO ARE A FARCE BEHIND THE SCENES AND DONATE HEAVILY TO CERTAIN PARTIES. AND CORRUPT FOR THE PART THEY PLAYED IN HELPING TO BURY MY CASE IN THE FRAUD.

THANK GOODNESS I HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH ALL THESE DIRTY AND THIEVING INDIVIDUALS, CHARITIES AND ORGANISATIONS.

I HAVE NEVER COME ACROSS SO MUCH DIRTY, DISHONEST, MONEY/GOODS OF GREED GRABBING SCUM IN ALL MY LIFE.

TO DATE I HAVE NOT ENGAGED THE HELP/ASSISTANCE OF “ANYONE” SINCE ALISON EDDY AND WILLIAM CORNWELL OF IRWIN MITCHELL LONDON MESSED UP MY CASE NEGLIGENTLY IN 2008. WHO THEN GAVE MY ENTIRE MEDICAL NOTES FULL OF UNTRUE INFORMATION AND LIBEL TO CRIMINALS TO USE. OH AND HELPED TO RUIN MY FUTURE HEALTHCARE BY ALERTING THE NHS/INSURERS OF MY INTENTION TO SUE…WHEN THEY WERE NOT PROGRESSING WITH THE CASE. I HAVE NEVER MET SUCH AN INCOMPETENT PAIR OF FOOLS IN ALL MY LIFE. After that I couldn’t trust another solicitor…and the few I did approach would NOT take my case.

EVERYONE WHO HAS CLAIMED TO BE HELPING ME AND TAKEN MONEY UNDER FALSE PRETENCES ARE ALL FRAUDSTERS.

ANY SOLICITOR, INDIVIDUAL, CHARITY, ORGANISATION, WEBSITE, OR ANYTHING ELSE THAT BREATHES OR  MOVES “CURRENTLY CLAIMING” TO BE HELPING ME, IS A FRAUD TOO.

I DO NOT WANT THE HELP/ASSISTANCE OFF “ANYONE” AND WILL NOT BE ENGAGING THE HELP OR ASSISTANCE OF “ANYONE”…because I am quite capable of presenting and fighting my own case BUT THE STATE WON’T ALLOW ME IN A COURT ROOM TO DO SO BECAUSE IT WILL EXPOSE ALL THE CRIMINALS AND THEIR CRIME SPREES FROM 2006/2015.

Then they’d have to take action against them all and put all their rotten and stinking flesh in prison, where they should be. SO THEY KEEP TRYING TO BURY MY GENUINE CASE WITH FURTHER ACTS OF FRAUD AND SEXUAL TERRORISM AGAINST ME AND MY RELATIVES.

I have done things by myself since 2006 and will continue to do so. I WILL SUFFOCATE, FIT, STROKE AND HAEMORRHAGE OVER FLOORS DUE TO THE CRIMINALS INSTEAD.

LIKE I SAID THE STATE NEEDS TO RECOVER EVER PENNY FROM JUNE 2006 TO JAN 2015 THAT HAS BEEN PAID OUT TO ALL THESE SEX CASE FRAUD LEECHES. THE LABOUR PARTY. LIB DEMS. THAMES VALLEY HOUSING ASSOCIATION. THAMES VALLEY POLICE. MET POLICE. BENT SOLICITORS. FAKE CAMPAIGNERS. BIKER GANGS. GYPSY GANGS. ASIAN GANGS. The list of criminals is endless.

I WILL NOT BE ACCEPTING ONE PENNY OF “WHAT IS LEFT” FROM THE FRAUDS BETWEEN 2006/2015 FROM “ANYWHERE OR ANYONE”.

SO, NO POINT IN DWP CALLING ME IN TO SAY “Hey Miss Jenkins we’ve found a few pennies out of the millions YOU were meant to be paid in 2006/2007/2008/2009/2010/2011/2012/2013/2014 and you can have what’s left now, after the police, your housing association and all the other sex case skanks spent the rest”. I’M NOT INTERESTED IN WHAT’S LEFT NOW THANKS!

My case needs to start right back at the beginning NOW with the correct facts and medical information with all the falsehoods and libel removed, along with all the crimes that have been committed by the state to bury the case included.

OR NOT AT ALL…NOT ALL THE FALSE STUFF THAT WAS PRESENTED BY FRAUDSTERS IN MY ABSENCE BY CRIMINALS ON THE ROB HELPING THE STATE BURY THE CASE WITH LIES, LIBEL AND FALSEHOODS FOR CASH.

OH AND THERE IS NO LAW IN THIS COUNTRY THAT SAYS A DYING DISABLED WOMAN HAS TO ACCEPT HELP FROM ANYONE…and it is not illegal to refuse pain relief in a home setting either, only in a hospital.

You’ll never catch me in any UK hospital because most are not fit for purpose and thoroughly dangerous. Yep, no LCP for me so the fraudsters (handed to them on a plate by the CQC after I wrote to David Behan) could finish me off and KEEP THE CASH LIKE THEY’D ALL PLANNED.

Let’s hope people don’t assume Behan was in on their conspiracy to murder plot eh…after all the health registration was given to the insurers who no longer existed and was a group of gypsy and Asian criminals, just 3 months after I wrote to him.

REMEMBER…There are no coincidences, errors or mistakes in this case JUST BLATANT FRAUD AND CONSPIRACY TO MURDER BY ALL INVOLVED FOR THE MED NEG CASH.

AS I HAVE BEEN DENIED MY VITAL LIFE SUSTAINING MEDICATION BY TEAM RAPE, PEDOPHILIA AND FRAUD FOR 4/5 YEARS WHICH HAS WORSENED MY HEALTH DRAMATICALLY AND HASTENED DEATH UNNECESSARILY SINCE DC BOYCE, QUARTERMAN, GILL, NANDA, DOWNES GYPSIES AND THE ASIAN GANGS ET AL STARTED THEIR SICK GAMES AND FRAUD WITH OTHER OFFICIALS I’M GOING TO CONTINUE GOING WITHOUT ALL MEDICATION/PAIN RELIEF UNTIL I DIE/MOVE FROM THIS DANGEROUS HOUSING ASSOCIATION FULL OF SEX CASE FRAUDSTER CRIMINALS.

EVERYONE NEEDS TO GO AWAY AND STOP TRYING TO LEECH OF MY GENUINE CASE WORTH MILLIONS. BECAUSE I DON’T WANT HELP FROM ANYONE NOW THANKS. I’D RATHER NOT HAVE ONE PENNY OF WHAT I’M LEGALLY OWED AND DIE IN A POOL OF BLOOD ON THE FLOOR WITH NO CARE, THAN ACCEPT HELP FROM ANYONE NOW IN 2015.

PUTTING ALL THE SEX CASE, PEDO, DRUGGY, MURDERING, FRAUDSTERS AND CHILD RAPISTS NAMES AND CRIMES ON THIS BLOG FOR PUBLIC PERUSAL IS GOOD ENOUGH FOR ME NOW.

LIKE I SAID…A LEGACY OF WORDS. NO-ONE WHO IS INVOLVED IN THE SEX CRIMES, PEDOPHILIA OR ID THEFT/MEDICAL NEGLIGENCE FRAUD WILL ESCAPE THEIR DIRTY NAMES BEING PLASTERED EVERYWHERE BY ME. I DON’T CARE IF THEY ARE POLICE OFFICERS, MP’S, MUCH LOVED CAMPAIGNERS OR BINMEN…they are what they are. SEX CASE, CRIMINAL, FRAUDSTERS INVOLVED IN A CONSPIRACY TO MURDER (oddly enough me and my son but not my daughter) PLOT.

Once upon a time it was Nigerian scammers you had to watch…now it’s NHS campaigners/Activists/Bent solicitors/Bent coppers/Dirty MP’s et al.

A Two Berth Cheapy Bought By Me Image

A Two Berth Cheapy Bought By Me…Not A Big Luxury One Provided By Campaigners As They Claimed.


© Nicola Jenkins ~ All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

