I’ve Had Some Bad Friends…Er No I Haven’t.

I did laugh. Somebody who has gone over my case commented that “I have had some bad friends”. She was referring to all those involved in the sex crimes, pedophilia and ID theft/medical negligence fraud/copyright thefts and various other frauds carried out against myself and relatives in Slough.

ALL of the people caught out with cash and goods in Slough from this fraud WERE NOT MY FRIENDS AND NEVER HAVE BEEN! They are part of team rape, pedophilia and fraud and NOTHING to do with me whatsoever. Never have been.

I have not mixed with ANYONE in Slough since the 1990’s, other than my two children/relatives. BECAUSE THEY ARE NOTHING BUT TROUBLE.

I helped Hicks the drug dealer through the death of her husband briefly (as any decent person would and just like nurses did, as she did not even know what a hospice was, let alone that her husband was going to die in front of her, imminently) and gave her £100/£150 towards his funeral costs as she was struggling with them…AND THAT IS IT. She repaid my kindness and generosity that she didn’t deserve, by being involved in my organised rape and being one of the dirty thieves who was involved in the fraud and crimes against me, along with others.

Rapists Threats

This Is Just One Of The Images Sent To Me Threatening To Re Rape Me AND THROW ME OFF A HIGH RISE BUILDING AFTER For Exposing Team Rape, Pedophilia And Frauds First Rape. Please Note The Anal Rape Hole On The Nightdress And Blood To Signify The Miscarriage. VILE AND DANGEROUS ANIMALS.

Oh and it was her who had the palliative care drugs left over from her husband’s death, when I was getting the re-rape/death threats…I can only assume the £60,000 she collected from Scotland, was paid to her, to bump me off with her palliative care drug stash. However, because the rapist is diabetic and had access to needles and syringes too, we couldn’t prove whether the threats were from her or him.

I STILL HAVE MY 6 GOOD FRIENDS AND 2 RELATIVES WHO ARE NOTHING TO DO WITH THE SEX CRIMES AND MED NEG FRAUD AND WHO HAVE BEEN BY MY SIDE THROUGH THICK AND THIN AND WOULDN’T DREAM OF HARMING ME OR CAUSING ANY UPSET, LET ALONE COMMITTING CRIMES OF SUCH A DISGUSTING AND VILE NATURE AGAINST A TERMINALLY ILL WOMAN AND HER RELATIVES.

So ya see, I’ve had NO bad friends. I don’t have bad friends. Just been targeted by low life, dirty, sex case, pedo, fraudster criminals who set up fake Facebook accounts/websites/emails/phone accounts etc to make it look like they were my friends, to help them with their sick money grabbing fraud.

Facebook Hacks Image

They Just Open An Account Using My Name And Details (as you can see this one is male) Add My Photo To It And Then Use The Profile Pretending To Be Me OR FOR HARASSING/ABUSING OTHERS. Very Sick Psycho’s.

THE ONLY PEOPLE WHO MIX WITH ALL THESE DIRTY SEX CASE ANIMALS, PEDOS, GYPSY CRIMINALS, ASIAN CRIMINALS, DRUGGIES AND LOW LIFES FROM SLOUGH IS MY TWO CHILDREN…HENCE WHY I HAVE HAD TO CUT CONTACT WITH THEM AND WILL NOT BE CHANGING THAT FOR ANYTHING. THE COMPANY THEY KEEP IS TOO DIRTY AND DANGEROUS FOR ME.

SO, BEST START RECOVERING ALL THE CASH AND GOODS FROM ALL THE SEX CASE PEDO SKANKS WHO ARE NOTHING TO DO WITH ME EH!

© Nicola Jenkins ~ All Rights Reserved.

