This Is What I Have Been Paid By The State Between June 2006/2017

This is what I have been paid by the state/all other’s since I left the hospital in June 2006 :

June 2006/2011 ~ Fortnightly Income Support paid to me/Monthly DLA paid to me/Monthly Housing Benefit (£500/600) paid direct to Thames Valley Housing by Slough Borough Council.

2011/2016 ~ Fortnightly ESA paid to me/Monthly DLA paid to me/Monthly Housing Benefit (£500/600) paid direct to Thames Valley Housing by Slough Borough council.

July 2016/Feb 2017 – Fortnightly ESA paid to me/Monthly DLA paid to me/Fortnightly Housing Benefit (£161) paid by Highland Council to my private rented landlord.

February 2017/April 2017 – Fortnightly ESA paid to me/Monthly DLA paid to me. NO HOUSING BENEFIT.

April 2017/Until now – Fortnightly ESA paid to me/Monthly DLA paid to me/Monthly Housing Benefit (£270) paid by my current council to my private rented landlord.

ALL THE ABOVE WERE PAID AT THE NORMAL BENEFIT ENTITLEMENT RATES THE SAME AS ANY OTHER BENEFIT CLAIMANT GETS.

NOT ONE PENNY MORE DUE TO MY ILLNESS, DISABILITIE’S AND DEATH SENTENCE BEING CAUSED BY THE STATE NHS/INSURERS.

And not one penny in compensation or damage’s from the hospital or insurer’s.

PLUS, I WAS PAYING DOUBLE THE AMOUNT OF BEDROOM TAX (25 % £160 per month instead of 14% £80 per month) I SHOULD “LEGALLY” BE PAYING TO MY HOUSING ASSOCIATION OUT OF THOSE ESA/DLA BENEFITS TOO “AS A WHISTLEBLOWER PUNISHMENT” 

And now, I am paying £130 a month rent out of those ESA/DLA benefits too. When I should be paying £25.

NB. None of the council’s paying Housing Benefit have ever been involved in any of my care. Nor will ANY council’s ever be. LABOUR COUNCILS REALLY ARE THE WORST YA KNOW!

 

© Nicola Jenkins ~ All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

