SAY NO TO DOG FIGHTING!

FOR MY STALKING AND ABUSIVE ONLINE AND OFFLINE PSYCHO CRIME GANG…I told you, you would not get your hands on puppies for dog fighting or anything else unsavoury. I MEANT IT.

I spoke with a guy (David Stride) from Slough Borough Council today and he is going to make sure they are all re-homed properly, a long way away. IN FOREVER HOMES WITH NORMAL PEOPLE WHO KEEP DOGS AS “PETS”.

No point threatening me anymore. Waste of time now.

The only people who actually took time to help me/advise me was the RSPCA guys but they couldn’t help any further/take the pups in for me as the pups weren’t in distress or neglected on their visit…just well looked after and happily creating chaos. Only I was in distress!

AND THANK YOU TO EVERYONE I ASKED FOR HELP WHO REFUSED TO HELP WHEN THEY KNEW I WAS DESPERATE AND NEEDED IT. I couldn’t even sniff without wincing in pain from a serious fall…I was struggling with bathing/dressing/cooking and doing anything for myself…had a tea-towel and elastic band for the arm injury as support AND REFUSED TO HELP WITH ANYTHING, LEAST OF ALL THE DOGS.

When I think of all the things I have done for others in the past…and NEVER asked anything in return from anyone! How easy people forget.

Once this man has helped me sort out the rehoming tomorrow (If I owned my home I would keep them all)…I’m making the phone call of my life and I’m bringing my move forward. I’m too ill now for the stress others deliberately bring me and along with all the abuse/harassment/neglect/crime/deprivation of vital medication since 2010, I cannot keep falling on the stairs the way I am/going without repairs/going without refuse collection for weeks at a time (AMEY HAVE EMPTIED MY BIN JUST TWICE IN TWELVE WEEKS AND ARE THE BIGGEST CAUSE OF THE RAT AND PEST INFESTATIONS IN SLOUGH AREAS DUE TO REFUSING TO DO THEIR JOBS AND EMPTY BINS NOT TO MENTION THE CAUSE OF MY SICKNESS AND DIORHEA CAUSED BY THE ROTTING RUBBISH I’M HAVING TO STORE IN MY HOME DUE TO THEIR DELIBERATE ABUSE…this is why I have to pay fabulous bin men out of my disability money instead of paying for care needed with it) to drive me out of my house.

It’s too dangerous for my health being subjected to this abuse. My sight is getting worse by the day and falls and subsequent injuries, cuts and bruises more often…and taking longer to heal. I need to be somewhere warm, cosy, supported and stress free. THAT IS NOT HAPPENING HERE IN THIS HOUSE. Shameful that I have to say that…Thames Valley Housing Association SHOULD BE THOROUGHLY EMBARRASSED OF THEIR SICK AND VILE PSYCHOTIC BEHAVIOUR. ONCE I HAVE MOVED I AM GOING TO CAMPAIGN TO GET THE CHARITY CLOSED DOWN…even if it takes the rest of my life to do it.

I’M OUT OF HERE…my housing association and estate manager will be so pleased…as I will be, as I have lots of dirt to expose on them and their contractors who kidnap and rape tenants kids, like my son. The only thing that makes me pleased to be leaving is knowing I will help the housing shortage a bit. Unless of course they give the house to the sex crimes, pedo and fraud gang like they had planned to do (trying to put it in Jay Eyres the child abusers name), instead of it going to a deserving family that needs it.

NB. Whilst I was speaking to Dave Stride from Slough Borough Council (retired from Thames Valley Police Officer since 2012) Jay Narwal from Thames Valley Housing was outside. When all three of us were outside talking (with two neighbours present as witnesses who Mr Narwal told to go away but I asked to stay) Jay Narwal tried to pretend myself and him had had a nice chat at some point between then and the last visit where he abused me and was trying to get my lawful and legitimate car towed away and scrapped…to deliberately leave me without transport. Of course I had to correct this and point out that Mr Narwal and I have had no contact, since that abusive visit in 2012 SO HIS CLAIMS WERE BLATANT LIES. I DID NOT EVEN GET AN APOLOGY FOR HIS POOR BEHAVIOUR AND ABUSE LET ALONE A NICE CHAT OR ANYTHING ELSE AFTER HIS ABUSIVE VISIT! Nor has there been any contact with any other Thames Valley Housing staff in that 3year time period. Nor has there been any repairs carried out at my home…or anything else other than servicing the disused boiler. ONLY ABUSE. HARASSMENT. FAILURE TO DO REPAIRS, THEIR POLICE BUDDIES TRYING TO SET ME UP FOR CRIMES…and taking double bedroom tax payments off me which is fraud and financial abuse, whilst carrying the above. WHY THAMES VALLEY HOUSING EMPLOYEES “LIE SO MUCH AND WITH SUCH EASE” IS BEYOND ME.

Oops I just remembered, all their lies/crimes/abuse/fraud between 2009/2015 were trying to prevent me having the damages and compensation I AM LEGALLY ENTITLED TO BUT WAS BEING SPENT BY THEMSELVES AND OTHERS.

Lies/crimes/abuse and fraud THAT HAVE QUITE PROBABLY LEFT ME NOW WITH UNNECESSARY CERVICAL CANCER AS I DID NOT HAVE THE FUNDS TO HAVE THE PRE CANCEROUS CELLS REMOVED (just a simple 15 minute colposcopy was needed and all would have been ok) AND COULDN’T GO TO MY LOCAL “NOT FIT FOR PURPOSE” HOSPITAL AS REGINALD THE CRIMINAL WHO ALMOST KILLED ME WAS STILL ON THE LOOSE IN GYNE. I WILL NOT BE FORCED TO ALLOW A DANGEROUS AND CRIMINAL DOCTOR NEAR ME. NOR WILL I BE FORCED TO VISIT A HOSPITAL THAT IS NOT FIT FOR PURPOSE WHERE HE IS STILL EMPLOYED BECAUSE THE GMC FAILED TO REMOVE HIM FROM THE HOSPITAL AND ALLOWED THE CRIMINAL TO STAY AND HARM MORE WOMEN IF HE CHOOSES TO WHEN HE FEELS LIKE COMMITTING CRIMES AGAINST THEM FOR CASH.

SO, THAT WILL COUNT AS DELIBERATE MANSLAUGHTER/2ND DEGREE MURDER FOR THE STAFF INVOLVED WHO PREVENTED ME RECEIVING MY COMPENSATION WITH CRIMES. A DISHONEST, DANGEROUS AND FRAUDULENT CHARITY. RUN BY A DANGEROUS WOMAN. EMPLOYING DANGEROUS CRIMINALS.

LET’S HOPE I DON’T HAVE UNNECESSARY CANCER FOR THEIR SAKES. Unfortunately due to excessive pain which has spread and symptoms worse than ever now (the cells which were diagnosed 2010 just after they started their sex crimes/pedophilia/fraud spree) unnecessary and untreatable cervical cancer looks most likely.

I’M SURE THE CRIMINALS GEETA NANDA AND HER EMPLOYEES ARE WORKING ON THEIR EXCUSES TO TRY AND COVER THEIR SICK AND PSYCHOTIC CRIMES AS I TYPE.

SOMEONE SHOULD HAVE A WORD IN THEIR NASTY SHELLS and tell them THERE IS NO COVERING UP OR HIDING CERVICAL CANCER DUE TO THE SEX CRIMES AND FRAUD BY ETHNIC MINORITY CRIMINALS AT THAMES VALLEY HOUSING ASSOCIATION. It will be manslaughter/2nd degree murder charges against them. AND I WILL MAKE SURE OF THAT.

PS. Has anyone ever noticed how all the people involved in the abuse against me from TVHA are Asian (just like DR PHILLIP REGINALD)…A WHITE PERSON DOING THE SAME TO ASIANS WOULD OF BEEN ACCUSED OF RACE HATE CRIMES LONG AGO. A group of Asian criminals getting their dirty knickers in a twist over the white girls compensation money she’s legally entitled to! Nothing more nothing less. Jealous psycho criminals.

say_no_to_dogfighting_image

© Image Copyright With Original Owner.

© Nicola Jenkins ~ All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

