If I Have Only Had State Benefits…What Happened To The Nationwide Building Society Money?

Suky Suri LITERALLY GAVE THE FUNDS AWAY TO ALL AND SUNDRY. The rapist and his relatives were just some of the many criminals in Fuerteventura caught spending the cash she gave away, on massages at health spas, IKEA furniture and goods of greed, kitting out pubs etc.

IT WAS DONE AT EXACTLY THE SAME TIME THAT CHARLIE MALTMAN PUT THE EXTRA CARS THROUGH CITROENS BOOKS FRAUDULENTLY, USING MY DETAILS.

AND AT THE SAME TIME THE GILLS TOOK OVER FAMILY FRIENDS VETS AND MY DOGS CHIP WAS TAMPERED WITH/CHANGED.

It was not robbed or scammed from the Nationwide accounts.

It was NEVER given to me or actually placed in my account as all my statements prove. She ran the money through the back of the account fraudulently. This fraud was internal fraud and was discovered by staff at Nationwide Building Society on the Farnham Road in Autumn 2012. THEY CLOSED THE ACCOUNTS DOWN FOR ME.

Their exact words on seeing what Suky Suri had done was “Well Suky Suri has made a big mistake”.

THEY MADE NO ERROR. HER FRAUD WAS PLAIN TO SEE ON THE COMPUTER SCREEN TO THEM AND ME. TRANSACTIONS WERE GOING IN AND OUT OF THE ACCOUNT AND COULD BE SEEN ON THE SCREEN BUT NOT VISIBLE TO ME ON STATEMENTS OR ATM PRINT OUTS.

I HAVE NOT BEEN A NATIONWIDE CUSTOMER SINCE AUTUMN 2012 WHEN HER FRAUD/ROBBERY WAS CARRIED OUT.

I DON’T KNOW WHAT NATIONWIDE DID WITH THE FUNDS ONCE I HAD CLOSED MY ACCOUNTS WITH THEM.

SO

She either had LEGAL FUNDS that she was meant to give me BUT GAVE AWAY TO OTHERS USING MY ACCOUNTS FRAUDULENTLY.

OR

She had ILLEGAL FUNDS that she wasn’t meant to give me BUT GAVE AWAY TO OTHERS USING MY ACCOUNTS FRAUDULENTLY.

Either way DESPICABLE FRAUD that has caused me and my relatives untold harm. HOW MANY OTHER TERMINALLY ILL NATIONWIDE CUSTOMERS HAS SHE DONE THIS TO AND PUT THEIR LIVES IN DANGER???

DESPITE REPEATEDLY TRYING TO REPORT ALL THE FRAUDS THIS SICK SEX CRIME GANG WERE COMMITTING TO POLICE BETWEEN 2010/2015 THEY WOULD NOT LET ME REPORT THE FRAUDS OR ANY OF THE OTHER CRIMES (even when Chief Constable Thornton told them to come and take statements from me they refused to do this as these documents show) AND ALLOWED THESE CRIMINALS TO CONTINUE THEIR CRIME SPREE AND LEFT ME STRUGGLING WITH NO MOTABILITY CAR WHILE CHARLIE MALTMAN/CRIMS WERE DRIVING THE ONES HE PUT THROUGH THE BOOKS USING MY DETAILS. Further to not letting me report the crimes (because certain police officers were involved in them along with many other officials) they were mocking me over them as they were being carried out and abusing me.

SO THAT IS WHAT HAPPENED TO THE FUNDS FROM THE NATIONWIDE BUILDING SOCIETY ACCOUNTS BETWEEN 2009/2012 WHEN THE ID THEFTS/JUDICIAL FRAUDS TOOK PLACE. I NEVER SAW THE ORIGINAL AMOUNT OR HAD IT. NOR DID I SEE ONE PENNY OF THE MONEY EVER. NOR WOULD SUKY SURI REVEAL TO ME THE IDENTIFICATION OF THE PERSON/PEOPLE WHO WENT INTO THE BUILDING SOCIETY…THE JUDICIAL FRAUDSTERS.

This means if Suky Suri had LEGAL FUNDS she was meant to give me but criminally and fraudulently gave away to others NATIONWIDE BUILDING SOCIETY NEED TO REPLACE EVERY SINGLE PENNY SHE DELIBERATELY GAVE AWAY AND HAND OVER THE FUNDS IN FULL, TO ME AND SHE NEEDS PROSECUTING.

If Suky Suri had ILLEGAL FUNDS she wasn’t meant to give to me but criminally and fraudulently gave away to others using my accounts fraudulently SHE NEEDS PROSECUTING.

ALL I HAVE EVER HAD SINCE LEAVING HOSPITAL IN 2006 IS NORMAL STATE BENEFITS AND TWO LOANS AS DETAILED HERE.

I DON’T EVEN GET THE PRIVILEGE OF OXYGEN IF NEEDED WHEN MY IRON SATURATION LEVELS DROP TO BETWEEN 5/10 (this normally means I’m seeping or had a leak from my brain artery)…I just have prayers that they rise and I don’t die of hypoxia, worsened by the crime gang deliberately depriving me of my vital medication, via postal theft.

I DON’T EVEN HAVE THE LUXURY OF A CATHETER WHEN SOMETIMES I CAN’T EVEN GET TO THE LOO IN MY HOME LET ALONE WHEN I’M OUT…Just wet clothes.

Like I said “NOTHING HAS CHANGED WITH MY CASE WHATSOEVER SINCE I STARTED BLOGGING IN 2009/2010″.

Oops It has changed. I’m now haemorrhaging over floors and quite probably have unnecessary cervical cancer on top of everything else that was already slowly killing me, DUE TO THE CRIMES OF OTHERS.

Nationwide Building Society Image

When Suky Suri Gave Me This Card, The New Account And The £7,500 LOAN In 2011 She Said “Make Sure You Only Come And See Me If You Need Help With This Account Or Loan…It All Went Wrong For Her And The Scam Gang When I Couldn’t Find A Parking Place In Slough Close Enough To Her Branch And Had To Use The Other Instead. Then I Returned My Hired And Much Needed Motability Car 18 Months Early Too.

© Nicola Jenkins ~ All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

