Jatinder/Jay Narwal Slandering Me In Front Of Other’s!

When I was visited by Jay Narwal of Thames Valley Housing Association and David Stride of Slough Borough Council on Wednesday 25th Feb 2015, Jay Narwal slandered me in front of other’s and accused me of sending message’s via Facebook, to Thames Valley Housing Association.

I HAVE CLOSED MY GENUINE FACEBOOK PROFILE DUE TO THE RAPIST/SEX CASE’S AND HACKER’S…BUT CAN ACCESS ALL THE CRIME’S/SCREENSHOT’S AS AND WHEN NEEDED.

ALL EIGHT YEAR’S WORTH :)

So, the last and first time I ever saw Jay Narwal in summer 2012 he was abusing me on my doorstep when I was seriously ill and trying to have my legitimate car towed away and this time, at our second meeting, slandering me. THESE ARE THE ONLY TWO TIME’S I HAVE HAD IN PERSON CONTACT WITH HIM OR ANY OTHER THAMES VALLEY HOUSING EMPLOYEE’S SINCE 2010 WHEN INDERGIT GILL WAS ON MY DOORSTEP. after her relative and his sex case mate’s committed sex crime’s and fraud’s against me.

At the visit on 25th February 2015, the only thing Jay Narwal was actually entitled to do, was accuse me of breaching my tenancy because my dog had puppie’s.

Which meant there was more than the allowed number of dog’s in the property, temporarily BECAUSE I DO NOT OWN MY HOME.

IF I OWNED MY OWN HOME I COULD KEEP THEM ALL BUT I ONLY RENT IT, SO CAN’T.

SO, THEY ARE NOT AND NEVER WERE PERMANENTLY STAYING AND WERE BEING REHOMED ALBEIT AT A SLOW PACE DUE TO CRIMINAL’S INVOLVED IN DOG FIGHTING (the same criminal’s who kidnap my son regularly and hold him at the house’s in Reading/Chalvey) AND MY SON AND OTHER RELATIVE’S UNABLE TO HELP WHEN I WAS SO ILL.

INJURED AGAIN BECAUSE OF THAMES VALLEY HOUSINGS REFUSAL TO DO NECESSARY ADAPTION’S AND REPAIR’S (extra stair rails due to falls) IN MY HOME.

Quite frankly it is about time I did something wrong after 15 year’s as a model tenant and AFTER ALL THE DISGUSTING AND UNPROVOKED ABUSE THEY HAVE DISHED OUT TO A TERMINALLY ILL DISABLED WOMAN FOR NO REASON OTHER THAN GREED AND CASH…disgusting animal’s.

BEST BIT…When Mr Stride asked how many puppies I would be keeping from the litter, I said “2”. Mr Narwal then piped up “you will never be able to cope with that will you”. LMAO.

The man has spent 5 minute’s abusing me on my doorstep in 2012 and 10 minute’s slandering me on my doorstep in front of other’s in 2015, but feels he is “qualified” to comment and assess what I can cope with in my life!

WHERE DO THEY GET THESE ABUSIVE AND INCOMPETENT, DANGEROUS MALIGNERS FROM.

The man is not qualified to assess anything to do with my health or life and maybe he should leave that to the neuro psychologists et al WHO ARE QUALIFIED AND TRAINED TO DO SO and have already carried out their assessments.

I’d be surprised if he’s done as much as a first aid course let alone anything else!

THE RESULTS WERE NO MENTAL HEALTH ISSUE’S OR MENTAL INCAPACITY BUT LOT’S OF PHYSICAL INCAPACITY (not the same as mental incapacity) AND OTHER SEVERE DISABILITIE’S.

Therefore I will continue to live independently in my own rented accommodation (not for much longer in this house with all the sex crime’s/fraud/abuse) and then in my caravan until I die. I could go on for years yet just getting worse or keel over tomorrow.

I AM CURRENTLY PACKING UP SLOWLY AND GETTING AS FAR AWAY FROM THAMES VALLEY HOUSING ASSOCIATION AND THEIR SEX CASE FREAK’S AND FRAUDSTER’S AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

When I have moved I will be applying to the court’s for a permanent lifetime injunction against them BECAUSE THEY ARE SO DANGEROUS, DISHONEST AND HAVE BEEN INVOLVED IN SO MUCH CRIME/FRAUD AGAINST ME AND MY RELATIVE’S.

I will also be requesting that they are never allowed to have a forwarding address or anything else for me.

Oops that spoils Thames Valley Housing Associations little cash stash with the NHS/INSURERS who thought if they played sick psychotic games and committed vile crime’s, they could put me in a nursing home (quite probably a Mears one up North in the Midlands) UNDER FALSE PRETENCES and keep fleecing all the cash from my case that was de-frauded.

JUST LIKE THEY HAVE BEEN SINCE 2009/2010 WHEN I WAS WRITING FOR DR RITA PAL ON THE NHS EXPOSED BLOG/HOSTING MY BLOGS AND THE ABUSE STARTED.

EVERY SINGLE FRAUDULENT PENNY PAID OUT NEEDS TO BE RECOVERED FROM THESE GYPSY AND ASIAN THUG’S AT TVHA AND THE JUDICIAL FRAUDSTER’S.

THAMES VALLEY HOUSING ASSOCIATION ARE JUST DIGGING THEMSELVES FURTHER INTO THEIR HOLE OF CRIME WITH THEIR SMEAR CAMPAIGN AND LIE’S AND IF THEY CONTINUE TO ACCUSE ME OF THINGS DONE BY SICK MEN I’LL HAVE THEIR SLIMY AND CORRUPT SEX CASE FRAUDSTER ASSE’S IN COURT (I will starve myself to pay for it if I have to).

IT HAS BEEN NON STOP LIE’S, DECEPTION, FRAUD AND ABUSE FROM THEM SINCE 2009/2010 WHEN THE GILLS ET AL BEGAN THEIR NASTY AND PERVERTED SEX CRIME’S AND FRAUD.

NOW, IF WE WANT TO START TALKING ABOUT PEOPLE WITH MENTAL HEALTH ISSUE’S LET’S START WITH THE DECEITFUL AND ABUSIVE PSYCHOPATH’S AT TVHA!

WHO LIE AND DECEIVE WITH SUCH EASE…A COMMON TRAIT OF PSYCHOPATH’S.

ESPECIALLY PSYCHOPATH’S WITH THEIR EYES ON CASH THAT DOESN’T BELONG TO THEM.

THEY ARE CLEARLY A DANGER TO TENANT’S AND TENANT’S CHILDREN AND QUITE FRANKLY THE CHARITY NEEDS TO BE CLOSED DOWN.

THIS IS TO PROTECT OTHER’S FROM THE SAME TYPE OF SICK CRIME’S THAT THEY HAVE COMMITTED AGAINST ME AND MY RELATIVE’S.

HOW MANY OTHER TENANT’S AND THEIR RELATIVE’S HAVE THESE GYPSIE’S AND ASIAN’S WORKING AT TVHA ROBBED AND COMMITTED SEX CRIME’S AGAINST?

HOW MANY WILL THEY DO IT TO IN THE FUTURE IF THEY ARE NOT SHUT DOWN?

NB. What was Jatinder/JAY Narwals occupation before he took on the job of my housing manager at TVHA…and just started abusing me out of the blue and with zero provocation.

© Nicola Jenkins ~ All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

