Modern Day Slavery!

Someone said “How does a terminally ill disabled woman end up locked in her home (going nowhere other than her local shops) being denied all vital medication/support/help/care and everything else for FIVE YEARS (2010/2015) WITH CRIME AFTER CRIME (including judicial fraud) BEING COMMITTED AGAINST HER AND NO BODY STOPS IT?”.

AdamAkramPedoScammerAndMateOfTheRapist

I First Reported The Gang Of Sex Case Criminal Animals To PC C650 In August 2010…They Still Have Not Been To Take Statements From Me At Todays Date Even When It Was Requested By Chief Constable Sara Thornton. Every Crime That Has Taken Place Since August 2010 Has Been Aided And Abetted BY POLICE REFUSING TO DO THEIR JOBS AND DOING THE OPPOSITE, OF COMMITTING CRIMES THEMSELVES.

BETTER STILL…Everyone watching it and allowing it and doing nothing but jumping on the fraud bandwagon too. WOULD THEY ALL WALK PAST SOMEONE BEING SEXUALLY ASSAULTED AND ROBBED IN THE STREET AND JOIN IN? I HOPE NOT!

IT IS CALLED MODERN DAY SLAVERY…and is quite a common crime in ethnic minority communities and psychopaths on the rob.

BEFORE THEY STARTED THEIR SICK CRIMES, THEY SAID “SHE’S THE BEST GIORGIO FOR US”.

LUCKY I’M STILL ALIVE EH! Their plan was to murder me (and my son). That failed so they stopped my vital meds reaching me via post to deliberately hasten death instead.

What sort of people walk by a prisoner in her own home watching her being robbed and abused for FIVE YEARS AND DO NOTHING??

ANSWER…Everyone who could cash in off my case whilst I was locked away being abused and robbed for the five years. Dr Rita Pal knew what was going on in 2011/2012 because I told her in a message via Facebook that they were defrauding my case and robbing/abusing me.

MY CASE IS NO DIFFERENT TO THESE TWO WOMEN…EXCEPT THEY DIDN’T HAVE MED NEG COMPENSATION TO STEAL VIA FRAUD AND POLICE HELPED THEM, INSTEAD OF BEING INVOLVED IN THE CRIMES LIKE IN MY CASE.

Unfortunately, this is what happens when you employ ethnic minority criminals in the police force, housing, DWP and the likes of. GEETA NANDA KNEW FULL WELL WHAT HER EMPLOYEES AND GYPSY WORKERS WERE DOING TOO.

While I was locked in my home and everyone was fleecing the cash from a variety of frauds THEY WERE ALL BRAGGING ABOUT IT. While I was suffocating, fitting and haemorrhaging over floors and now will quite probably have unnecessary cervical cancer due to their crimes and deliberately sabotaging my case with lies, fraud and deception. THAT IS MANSLAUGHTER/2ND DEGREE MURDER.

Haemorrhaging Over Floors Due To Crimes Of Others Image

The Criminals On This Page Contributed To This. So If It Is Unnecessary And Untreatable Cancer They Need To Be Charged With Manslaughter/2ND Degree Murder. Not Just Their Sex Crimes And Fraud Which Caused It.

They all knew what they were doing AS DID ALL THE PEOPLE WHO COVERED UP WHAT THEY WERE DOING, AS DID EVERYONE WHO WALKED ON BY AND ALLOWED THE CRIMINALS TO CONTINUE THEIR FRAUDS, SEX CRIMES AND ABUSE WATCHING ME WRITE ABOUT IT ON FACEBOOK.

How does a group of gypsy and Asian criminals manage to pull of such a fraud WHEN I THE GENUINE HARMED CLAIMANT COULDN’T EVEN GET A SOLICITOR AND GET MY CASE IN A COURT ROOM?

THEY ALL NEED LIFE IMPRISONMENT…and that’s not long enough for them!

That is how a terminally ill disabled woman gets held a prisoner for criminals to fleece cash MEANT FOR HER AND HER CARE.

NOT JUST CASH EVEN COMMITTED FRAUD WITH MY MOTABILITY CAR SO I HAD TO GIVE THAT UP AND COULDN’T GO ANYWHERE OTHER THAN LOCAL SHOPS.

THE GANG WHO COMMITTED THE JUDICIAL FRAUD OF MY CASE AND ALL THE OTHER CRIMES LISTED ON MY BLOGS SAID “THEY WILL MAKE SURE I DON’T GET ONE PENNY OF THE MONEY I AM LEGALLY ENTITLED TO IN DAMAGES AND COMPENSATION EVER”. They stated that in their letter to me from Thames Valley Housing Association too in 2010 as can be seen here. AND HAVE BEEN ABUSING ME AND RELATIVES EVER SINCE WITH SEX CRIMES AND FRAUD.

IF IT IS EVER PAID TO ME THEY SAID “They will kidnap me and just let me out to withdraw the maximum amounts until the account is empty”.

So now, even if the state wanted to pay me (enabling me to get the urgent medical attention needed to make sure I don’t have cancer on top of everything else now) THEY WOULDN’T BE ABLE TO…Thanks to Thames Valley Housing Association criminals. NONE OF THIS FRAUD COULD OF OR WOULD OF BEEN ABLE TO TAKE PLACE IF I HAD NOT BEEN A SOCIAL HOUSING TENANT RENTING FROM TVHA.

I’VE RUNG 3 PEOPLE THIS WEEK…LET’S SEE WHO ACTS TO GET ME OUT OF THIS PRISON AND CASH ENTERPRISE FOR OTHERS!

modern day slavery in slough image

Held As A Cash Slave For Five Years And Everyone Walked On By!!! © Image Copyright With Original Owner.

© Nicola Jenkins ~ All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

