Jay Narwal Can’t Be Bothered To Show Up For The Appointment…And An Improvement Notice Is Served On Me By Slough Borough Council

For people who thought the dog situation was resolved…IT IS FAR FROM RESOLVED. Unfortunately, when I banned my son from my home it removed the states excuse to KEEP VISITING MY HOME UNDER FALSE PRETENCES.

So now, they are using animal welfare (when animals are fine and in a loving home with everything they need and the RSPCA can verify this) as their reasons to keep randomly visiting my home as and when they please, instead of my 25yr old adult son, who has not lived at my home address since he was 16 when he left to party and drift. A lifestyle choice which often leads to him finding himself homeless. Unfortunately.

NB. Jay Narwal of Thames Valley Housing Association couldn’t even be bothered to show up for today’s meeting when Mr Stride came to deliver the notice, even when Mr Stride telephoned him twice to see where he was and why he hadn’t bothered to attend the appointment.

Despite the RSPCA (Becky Timberlake and Alan Ramsey) being satisfied all dogs were well, healthy and OK when I handed them over, Slough Borough Council were not and David Stride has now issued an improvement notice on me for the two dogs I have kept, based on the following :

1) The animals are not provided with enough physical exercise, socialization and mental stimulus to meet their necessary requirements for health development so leading to behavioural problems and issues. My animals have more socialization, stimulation, attention and play than any other dogs I know because I am with them 24/7 (unlike people who work or just pay their dogs little attention), unless they are left for a maximum of 3hrs when I have to go out for shopping and paying bills or when I sleep at night. They have countless toys that they are always bombing about the house with, a safe garden to play in and I play with them regularly throughout the day, roughly every hour too. I am surrounded by greens where my dogs have been exercised regularly for over five years, as local dog walkers can confirm. The only reason mums walks were cut back temporarily was due to my serious fall (which made her behaviour issues harder for me to deal with as I was so injured and this meant I would be unable to hold her/control her properly thus endangering others not just her and me) and the pups were too young to go and needed their vaccinations first. I WAS NOT ALLOWING PUPS ANYWHERE OTHER THAN MY CLEAN HOME AND CLEANSED GARDEN AND RISKING INFECTION TO THEM.

NB. I have never had a dog with behaviour issues…LUCY WAS A GARDEN DOG I TOOK IN WITH MAJOR PROBLEMS AND BEHAVIOUR ISSUES. SHE IS 75% BETTER THAN WHEN SHE ARRIVED 9 MONTHS AGO BUT STILL HAS PROBLEMS I COULDN’T CORRECT OR DEAL WITH.

2) The animals have not been registered with a veterinary surgeon to ensure that they have been inoculated and are free from infectious diseases and other illnesses. All puppies and mum were healthy and free from infectious diseases, wormed, flead to date and money available for all puppies to have their inoculations done (I gave this inoculation money to the RSPCA along with next months flea and worming treatments too for the dogs they rehomed but not Slough Borough Council because they have had enough cash off me via the fraud of my med neg case with all the other corrupt officials). If my animals actually need care I use RSPCA Uxbridge. Not vets because they rip people off and they butchered my dog when they operated on him. when I rung a vet for Lucy in an emergency they refused to come out. Luckily she didn’t need the vet in the end but if she had they had refused to come despite my willingness to pay extra for the home visit required. The RSPCA’s main concern is the animals health not money and they are excellent. Inoculations are done at Pets At Home stores because they are cheapest. Nowadays people don’t have to rely on JUST VETS, who are certainly not in the business for the love of animals! People can read why I took my animals AWAY FROM FAMILY FRIENDS VETS BY CLICKING THE BLUE LINK AT THE START OF THIS PARAGRAPH THAT SAYS VETERINARY SURGEON.

Funny how I wrote that blog SOME WEEKS AGO…AND NOW ALL THIS IS HAPPENING WITH MY DOGS JUST WEEKS LATER, EH!

3) The animals have not been neutered to prevent breeding or in this case inbreeding. The two pups I have kept (the same applies to the pups I signed over) have only just reached the age recommended for neutering  between NOW and in 6 months time and arrangements had already been made for the ones I was keeping but not the ones being rehomed, as this responsibility and cost would have fallen on their new owners.

4) The animals have been kept in a confined space and it is believed that they may have suffered superficial injuries. My animals have NEVER been kept in a confined space. They have a 13ft by 10ft kitchen. They have a 12ft by 6ft hall. They have a 16ft by 10ft living room. A 7ft by 3ft pen. 2 x 4ft by 3ft pens. A 3ft by 3ft pen. A fully enclosed and pet proof garden of 25ft by 20ft with 7ft fencing and a hygienic dog toilet. THE ONLY TIME MY ANIMALS HAVE EVER BEEN IN A CONFINED SPACE WAS WHEN THEY WERE IN TRANSPORT LEAVING MY HOME. MR STRIDE COMMENTED THAT “TWO PUPS” HAD A SLIGHT TEMPERATURE WHEN THEY ARRIVED AT THE VETS. I’M NOT SURPRISED THEY WERE COOPED UP IN A WARM VAN AND CONFINED SPACE FOR OVER AN HOUR PLUS WHILST DISTRESSED WITH NO WATER AND HAD PROBABLY OVERHEATED DUE TO IT. MY BIG DOG COULDN’T EVEN MOVE LET ALONE STAND UP AND TURN ROUND. SHE WAS SQUASHED INTO A FOETAL POSITION. AS FOR THE SUPERFICIAL INJURIES MR STRIDE WAS ACTUALLY PRESENT WHEN THESE OCCURED. 3 BOYS RIPPED A PIECE OF HEAVY DUTY LINO AND A MOP (while Mr Stride and myself were on the doorstep discussing the dogs) BECAUSE I WAS CLEANING WHEN MR STRIDE ARRIVED WITH NO ANNOUNCEMENT AND I TOOK MY EYES OF THEM ALL TO DEAL WITH MR STRIDE. SO MR STRIDE KNEW FULL WELL “HOW THE SUPERFICIAL INJURIES OCCURED” BECAUSE HE WAS THERE! CERTAINLY NOT BECAUSE THE DOGS WERE IN A CONFINED SPACE OR AT RISK OF ANYTHING OTHER THAN LOVE AND A GOOD HOME BUT BECAUSE WE WERE CHATTING ON THE DOORSTEP WHEN I SHOULD OF BEEN IN THE HOUSE WITH THE DOGS KEEPING AN EYE ON THEM.

The only thing that could actually be considered a genuine failing on my part (though not a law broken or reason to serve an improvement notice) is that Lucy was 8 wks late for a booster jab according to the information the woman had told my son when he took her in summer 2014. I asked for help with this/the dogs/lifts from relatives in December 2014 when it needed to be done but none of them would help me (they haven’t helped with ANYTHING since I left the hospital in 2006). I couldn’t do it alone as I had had a fall and couldn’t cope with Lucy being so strong and disruptive. Lucy would have turned Pets At Home upside down and attacked the animals in the shop or any at a vets if I used them. The puppies were/are late with theirs for the same reason…I needed help to cope with getting them all done. This is why they were kept out of public areas. THE MONEY WAS SAT THERE FOR IT ALL TO BE DONE I JUST NEEDED THE PHYSICAL ASSISTANCE FROM OTHERS TO DO IT. 

MUCH ADO ABOUT NOTHING AND TRYING TO CREATE SOMETHING OUT OF THAT NOTHING. JUST THE ONLY THING THEY COULD “TRY” AND USE AGAINST ME AS THEY ARE RUNNING OUT OF THINGS. Hardly surprising after five years of trying with all sorts of lies, libel and smear campaigns and getting nowhere because I have just been sat in my home, ill and quietly getting on with daily life, WHILE they’re all abusing and robbing me via fraud and corruption. Quite frankly I’ve never known such disgusting and dishonest people.

Oh and this latest episode DOES NOT NEGATE ANY OF THEIR PSYCHOTIC CRIMES AND ABUSE CARRIED OUT AGAINST ME. It just shows they’re still at it! Often sneakily behind the scenes…and sometimes, like this, blatantly in front of me and others.

THAMES VALLEY HOUSING, SLOUGH BOROUGH COUNCIL AND ALL THEIR DIRTY BUDDIES NEED TO GET THEIR GREEDY, FRAUDULENT AND CORRUPT EYES OFF THE COMPENSATION/DAMAGES I AM LEGALLY ENTITLED TO AND STOP THEIR CROOKED SMEAR CAMPAIGN.

BOTH ORGANISATIONS HAVE THEIR KNICKERS IN A TWIST THAT I WILL MOVE AWAY WITH MY COMPENSATION/DAMAGES IF IT IS PAID TO ME…AND THEY WILL LOSE TRACK OF ME AND THE CASH THEY WANT.

THEY HAVE ISSUED THIS NOTICE AS A MEANS OF KEEPING TRACK OF ME, VIA THE TWO PUPS I KEPT. NOT BECAUSE ANY ANIMALS WERE HARMED OR NEGLECTED AND NOT BECAUSE ANY ANIMALS MIGHT BE HARMED OR NEGLECTED. JUST THE CASH.

THEY BOTH KNEW FULL WELL THE COURTS WOULD NEVER LET THEM HAVE ANY FORWARDING DETAILS FOR ME DUE TO ALL THEIR CRIMES AND ABUSE OVER THE LAST FIVE YEARS…so the improvement notice is the best they can do in their attempt to keep track.

Hence why when all the dogs were being removed, the woman from Slough Borough Council was trying to sneakily photograph the two pups I was keeping on her phone and as I caught her, jumped in shock and went to put her phone back in her pocket! I’d already witnessed it though. SHE SHOULD OF JUST SAID “Please can I photograph the two pups you are keeping so that if ever you post a picture of them anywhere online after you have moved, we can trace you and start to sabotage your life again because we’re angry you caught us all out and exposed us online”.

So, sadly I am today sat here considering rehoming these two babies too (but they will go to a lovely local dog charity I know not Slough council) just so Thames Valley Housing and Slough Borough Council have no way to track me with their false improvement notices and sneakily shot photos, after I have left Slough. IT WILL BREAK MY HEART  (again) TO DO THIS BUT I DON’T WANT THE SEX CASE, PEDO FRAUD GANG HAVING ANY WAY OF KEEPING TABS ON ME ONCE I HAVE MOVED TO SAFETY.

OTHERWISE IT DEFEATS THE POINT OF HANDING BACK MY RENTAL PROPERTY OF 15 YEARS TO TVHA AND MOVING AWAY FROM THEIR SICK, PSYCHOPATHIC AND SEXUALLY PERVERTED CRIMES AND FRAUD.

THEY ARE SO DESPERATE TO PREVENT ME GETTING THAT CASH…THEY’LL DO AND SAY ANYTHING…as people have now seen!

Funny how the RSPCA who value animal welfare were happy with my dogs, said I’d done a brilliant job and don’t understand the reason for the improvement notice any more than me, as the points the council have used above are unjustified/unfounded/misleading to say the least…but the two organisations who have been abusing, harassing, intimidating, defrauding and committing crimes against me for a five-year period who have arranged this order between themselves, WERE NOT. SAYS IT ALL.

AND people wonder why I asked the RSPCA to be present when the handover was carried out to Slough Borough Council…THIS IS WHY!

GOOD JOB MY SON WASN’T OUT WALKING LUCY ON THIS DAY OR HE’D OF PROBABLY BEEN BLAMED FOR THIS…and this is the sort of “Bulldog Type” owner, that gives us responsible ones the bad name and a hard time from councils and housing associations et al.

Don't Expect Fair In A World Full Of Lions

© Image Copyright With Original Image Owner.

© Nicola Jenkins ~ All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

