Why Have I Had To Give Up Photography??

I have had to give up photography due to the fraud of my case. Because I have been locked in my home WITHOUT MY VITAL MEDICATION since the sex case fraudsters began their crimes in 2010, with the police laughing and refusing to stop them, my eyesight is now damaged beyond repair. I struggle to even read the back of tins, packets, cooking instructions etc.

Worse than it already was from the 3 unnecessary brain haemorrhages and 4 unnecessary strokes and countless fits!

LIKE I SAID I NEEDED 600MG OF FERROUS SULPHATE DAILY/800MG when menstruating (and Levothyroxine and Tramadol for pain) TO COMBAT BLOOD LOSS AND I HAVE NOT HAD IT DUE TO THE CRIMINALS FRAUD AND POSTAL THEFT AND ABUSE. THIS CAUSES HYPOXIA. THIS RUINS EYESIGHT. I don’t say things for the fun of it!

Lucky I’m alive. Some days I get breathless JUST TALKING! The pain in my heart/arm and throat (Turkish doc in 2010 said on return to the UK this had to be urgently treated and it has not been) kills me some days just mopping the floor in my house. I keep dropping things in my right hand which clearly means something is going on in the left side of my brain…maybe impending stroke.

They ALL knew what they were doing as my iron saturation levels were at 5/10 in 2008. DON’T EVER LOOK HEALTHY ON THE OUTSIDE WHILST SLOWLY SUFFOCATING ON THE INSIDE! Only people who suffer hypoxia know how awful it is…but totally invisible to others.

PrivateBloodResultsPAGE1 Image

As You Can See My Haemoglobin Levels Are Fine.

PrivateBloodResultsPAGE1 Image

It Is Iron Storage And Saturation Due To Excessive Blood Loss WHICH CANNOT BE STOPPED JUST TREATED WITH CONSTANT HIGH DOSE DAILY FERROUS SULPHATE.

NB. AT THIS APPOINTMENT AND DIAGNOSIS URGENT NEUROLOGICAL FOLLOW UP AND CARE WAS NEEDED AND THE STATE WOULD NOT LET ME HAVE THIS CARE AWAY FROM WEXHAM PARK HOSPITAL (responsible for my arterial brain damage/bodily damage) CHARING CROSS HOSPITAL (covered up the true extent of the harm and falsified my notes) SO I HAVE NOT HAD THE URGENT CARE I NEEDED AND HAVE BEEN SLOWLY GOING DOWN HILL EVER SINCE WITH NO CARE. THE APPOINTMENT I PAID FOR ABOVE LITERALLY SAVED MY LIFE AND WAS MY LAST NEUROLOGICAL APPOINTMENT. Disgusting eh!

Nor have I had the pre cancerous cervical cells from 2010 removed. Nor have I had the biopsy on my throat lump done. Nor my heart and kidney checks. Nor my brain scans. Nor my thyroid checks. Nor my flu jabs. Nothing. I don’t actually expect anything now either. The NHS is toxic and serves no purpose in my life. Nor do any of the shoddy and corrupt regulators.

In 2007, my Gp, Dr Strawford said “Nicola I’m surprised you have the energy to get out of a chair, let alone climb a mountain”. I’m now at that stage in 2015…and even the stairs I once loved are too much. I had to lift a pup to/from a van today and get food and now don’t even have the energy to get dinner or anything.

Don’t ever suffer brain and bodily damage from NHS harm because you will be treated like crap after and just left to slowly die with no care or support while being robbed by skanky, corrupt and abusive officials et al making cash off your back.

When in reality it is Reginald, the insurers and all the people who covered it up for cash and committed financial/judicial fraud and conspiracy to murder who should be treated like shit. NOT THE INNOCENT, HONEST AND HARMED PATIENT.

I SHOULDN’T OF HAD TO FIGHT FOR HEALTHCARE OR THE DAMAGES AND COMPENSATION I AM ETHICALLY AND LEGALLY ENTITLED TO EITHER. IT SHOULD OF BEEN FORTHCOMING IMMEDIATELY AND WITHOUT QUESTION CONSIDERING THE SEVERITY OF HARM SUFFERED AND THE DAMAGE DONE. ABSOLUTELY DISGRACEFUL AND DISGUSTING PEOPLE!

THEY ALSO KNEW I WAS A 24/7 FITTER. I HAVE A DANGEROUS FORM OF EPILEPSY IN VARIOUS AREAS OF THE BRAIN WHICH CANNOT BE CONTROLLED OR TREATED AND CAN KILL ME. IT AFFECTS ME WHILST AWAKE AND SLEEPING AND EVERY BLINK IS HELL. This is just one of the reasons why I am always at home in quiet surroundings and need someone with me when out or if driving. It is horrendous.

EveryBlinkIsHell Image

This Disability I Wouldn’t Wish On My Worst Enemy…It Has Destroyed My Life!

SO THAT IS WHY THERE IS NO PHOTOGRAPHY FOR ME RIGHT NOW AND POSSIBLY FOREVER. THIS IS WHY WOMEN MUST NEVER TRUST DR PHILLIP REGINALD AND NO-ONE SHOULD EVER WASTE THEIR MONEY BUYING INSURANCE FROM ANY ARIA BRANCH.

© Nicola Jenkins ~ All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

