Abuse And The Heartbreak It Causes!

I was sat at home in thoughtful contemplation about my mum when the phone rang. A totally unexpected call to inform me that one of my six puppies (could be more but don’t know yet) that Slough Borough Council took on the 5th March 2015 has contracted parvovirus. Slough Borough Council did not phone me to inform me of this. Kindly, the RSPCA did as they were worried about my two, so rang me immediately. I say contracted and not left me with based on the following :

All pups were eating well when they left me (they would be off food with parvo).
All pups were well hydrated when they left me (they would be dehydrated with parvo).
All pups were active and lively when they left me (they would be lethargic with parvo).
All pups were of healthy weight when they left me (they would be underweight with parvo).
All pups had solid stools when they left me (they would have diarrhea with parvo).
All pups were free of vomiting when they left me (they would be vomiting with parvo).
All pups had a normal temperature when they left me except 2 with an allegedly high temp who TESTED NEGATIVE FOR PARVO WHEN TESTED AT THIS STAGE (it is more common to be hypothermic with parvo),

So when all the pups left my home on March 5th 2015 NONE were showing any symptoms of parvo whatsoever or any other symptoms of ill health and all were perfect and well. As wild, rowdy and playful as ever. Not a worrying symptom in any.

On March 12th one of the girls out of the 3 that the RSPCA took (the one who Slough Borough Council accidently put in their van and tried to take before the RSPCA removed her and put her in theirs) suddenly started vomiting and having diarrhea.

Over the next two days (13th/14th March 2015) the other two girls then started vomiting and having diarrhea. Sadly the 3 girls were put to sleep 16th March 2015. On the 25th anniversary of my mums death. Heart breaking day and night. For the RSPCA as well as me. They have been so kind and helpful and all girls had forever homes waiting!

I wish these guys had taken all the puppies instead of letting Slough Borough Council ANYWHERE NEAR THEM. THEN NONE WOULD BE ILL OR DEAD NOW.

The two pups left with me that I kept have NO PARVO OR HEALTH ISSUES and the vet passed them as fully healthy and perfect. She actually rather liked them :)

NONE OF MY PUPS HAD BEEN ANYWHERE TO CONTRACT PARVO OR ANY OTHER ILLNESS UNTIL THEY LEFT AND WERE WALKED OUTSIDE BY THE COUNCIL WORKERS INSTEAD OF BEING CARRIED AS THEY SHOULD OF BEEN AND LIKE THE RSPCA DID AND WERE PUT IN COUNCIL VANS THAT CARRY ALL THE WAIFS AND STRAYS PICKED UP IN SLOUGH WHEN THE COUNCIL KNEW THEY HAD NOT HAD THEIR VACCINATIONS YET. NOR HAVE THEY COME INTO CONTACT WITH CONTAMINATED ITEMS WHEN IN MY CARE.

HAVING SPOKEN TO A VET I AM RAGING. IT HAS BEEN CONFIRMED THAT IF THE PUPS HAD CONTRACTED THIS ILLNESS WHILST IN MY CARE, FIRSTLY MY TWO PUPS WOULD HAVE IT BECAUSE IT IS SO HIGHLY CONTAGIOUS AND ALL PUPS WERE KEPT TOGETHER AND SECONDLY THE SYMPTOMS WOULD OF BEEN PRESENT WHEN THE DOGS LEFT ME, NOT STARTED 7, 8 AND 9 + DAYS LATER.

The incubation period for parvo is usually 4/7 days…which indicates it was contracted from either :

A) The floor outside which they should not of been on due to all the cats/rats/foxes we have in the car park and grounds.
B) The council van cages.
C) Contaminated items that came into contact with the puppies. IE food bowls/clothing worn by wardens/kennels etc.

So right here right now, the only two guaranteed healthy, free from all diseases and parvo free pups left out of the 11 ARE THE ONES I KEPT!!!!

Funny that eh!

That means Slough Borough Council and Thames Valley Housing have taken my healthy pups from a healthy and clean environment where they had everything they needed with an imaginary rule that didn’t exist.

AND THEY ARE NOW ILL AND BEING PUT TO SLEEP OR DEAD!

Of course the RSPCA and MYSELF are heartbroken.

FOR SLOUGH BOROUGH COUNCIL AND THAMES VALLEY HOUSING IT WAS JUST ANOTHER FORM OF ABUSE TO HURT ME. AND GET MY SIGNATURE.

SHAME THAT ABUSE HAS LED TO THE UNNECESSARY ILLNESS AND DEATHS OF INNOCENT ANIMALS WHO HAD THEIR WHOLE LIVES AHEAD OF THEM.

Maybe Slough Borough Council/Thames Valley Housing can explain to people why the only two healthy pups left ARE THE ONES I KEPT AND DIDN’T HAND OVER.

IF I HAD NOT HANDED THE PUPS OVER (for an imaginary rule insisted upon by Jay Narwal that didn’t exist) THEY WOULD ALL STILL BE HEALTHY AND ALIVE NOW.

INSTEAD OF ILL OR DEAD!

AND THANK GOODNESS I DID KEEP TWO PUPS…OR THOSE TWO BEAUTIFUL BABIES WOULD BE ILL OR DEAD NOW TOO ALONG WITH ALL THE OTHERS!  American Bulldog Puppies Image

SO WHAT DO PEOPLE THINK ABOUT ALL THESE BEAUTIFUL AND PERFECT BABIES ABOVE NOW BEING ILL OR DEAD OTHER THAN THE TWO HEALTHY ONES I STILL HAVE AND DIDN’T LET GO?

PLEASE REMEMBER THEY DIDN’T WANT THE HEALTHY PUPPIES JUST MY SIGNATURES TO CONTINUE THEIR ONGOING FRAUD AND FLEECING CASH WITH MY MEDICAL NEGLIGENCE CASE!

NB. I DON’T HAVE A METRO BANK ACCOUNT OR ANY OTHER BANK ACCOUNT…I’VE NEVER HAD A BANK ACCOUNT IN MY LIFE…JUST SAYING!

© Nicola Jenkins ~ All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

