Copper’s Running Prostitution Rackets And Drug Supplies…JUST LIKE I SAID!

Well done to the West Midlands Police force. There is nothing more unsavoury than bent copper’s using their positions to commit crime. I salute you for arresting, charging and imprisoning this one for seven years.

Unfortunately, this copper is just one of HUNDRED’S!

It is one big organised network of criminal’s as I first exposed in 2010.

I did try to expose this network of police criminal’s in 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 and I won’t be bothering in 2015, as I have other thing’s to expose now.

I WAS REPEATEDLY IGNORED BY POLICE AND THE POLICE CRIMS WERE ALLOWED TO CONTINUE THEIR REIGN OF CRIME AGAINST OTHER’S AND THE ONES INVOLVED IN MY CASE WERE ALSO ALLOWED TO CONTINUE THEIR REIGN OF CRIMES AND ABUSE OF ME AND RELATIVE’S.

ALONG WITH CARRYING OUT MEDICAL NEGLIGENCE FRAUD, KIDNAP AND RAPE.

ALONG WITH THEIR CONSPIRACY TO MURDER ME PLOT.

sara-thornton-letter-image

What Happened After I Exposed The Bent Coppers To Sara Thornton And Requested No Male Officers Were To Visit My Home Alone? WITHIN ONE MONTH I HAD A BIG BURLEY COPPER CALLED CRAIG LATH TRYING TO ENTER MY HOME ALONE AT 12.15 AM. I SENT HIM PACKING. WITHIN TWO MONTHS PC ELLA MARRIOT AND PC MARK DAVIDSON ON MY DOORSTEP TRYING TO FIT ME UP FOR A STABBING AND PHONE ROBBERY. At The Same Time I Had Jay Narwal On My Doorstep Abusing Me And Trying To Have My Legal Car Towed Away And Scrapped. I’d Had A Stroke 3wks Earlier Along With A Huge Spinal Cyst And Could Hardly Walk And Care For Myself LET ALONE FIND THE ENERGY OR STRENGTH TO COMMIT CRIME! That is what happened after I reported drug dealing coppers running brothels in the UK. They’ll try anything to protect their colleagues involved in crime. No matter how sick the crimes are.

The police criminal’s involved in prostitution and drug dealing are old news now.

EVEN THOUGH THE MSM ARE ONLY JUST BEGINNING TO REPORT ON THEM.

They are always a few years behind bloggers like myself and many other’s WHO TRY TO MAKE THE WORLD A BETTER PLACE LITTLE BY LITTLE…but are ignored and abused instead.

PUTTING MY BEAUTIFUL PUPPIES TO SLEEP INSTEAD OF HOMING THEM IS NOT GOING TO SILENCE ME EITHER!

I am going to try and find an animal welfare lawyer and sue Thames Valley Housing Association/Slough Borough Council instead.

If the puppie’s had not been handed over under an IMAGINARY RULE THAT DIDN’T EXIST AND THE THREAT OF BREACHING MY RENTAL TENANCY IF I IGNORED THE RULE THAT “DIDN’T EXIST” ALL PUPPIE’S WOULD BE WELL AND ALIVE NOW…INSTEAD OF DEAD!

American Bulldog Puppies Image

Puppy Nest

THEY SHOULD BE BOMBING AROUND HAPPILY PLAYING LIKE MY TWO ARE AND ALL ALWAYS HAD BEEN…the ones I now realise, luckily escaped deliberate death!

THEY KILLED MY BEAUTIFUL BABIES BECAUSE I’M AN EVIDENCE BASED UK WHISTLEBLOWER…no other reason.

NB. When Jay Narwal of Thames Valley Housing Association (the man who was abusing me on my doorstep in 2012 and trying to have my sorned and legal car towed away and scrapped because it was messing the gangs crime spree up as I had owned it prior to my brain haemorrhages registered to my address and still do – therefore NOT DEAD OR LIVING ELSEWHERE AT ANY TIME BETWEEN 2000/2015) and David Stride now of Slough Borough Council (ex copper from Thames Valley Police after 27 years service leaving in 2012) pulled off the events with my nine puppies and their mum IT COINCIDED WITH THE DISAPPEARANCE “YET AGAIN” OF MY SON.

AND ALSO THE OPENING OF A METRO BANK ACCOUNT AND SLOUGH BOROUGH COUNCIL ISSUING A COUNCIL TAX PAYMENT CARD.

HIS DISAPPEARANCE HAS BEEN REPORTED TO THE POLICE AS VARIOUS PEOPLE ARE CONCERNED FOR HIS SAFETY.

MYSELF INCLUDED.

We can only hope the body of this poor young guy is NOT my missing son, who matches the description and clothing to a tee. If it is, it will need to be a MURDER ENQUIRY, NOT a he fell enquiry. AND EVERY SINGLE PERSON INVOLVED IN THE SEX CRIMES AND ALL THE FRAUD BETWEEN 2009/2015 WILL NEED TO BE TREATED AS SUSPECTS. Starting from when Dympnah O’niell of Thames Valley Housing Association and police tried to get me to put my tenancy in my daughter and criminal boyfriends name, which I refused to do as it was fraud. IE. From when the fraud of this entire case began with staff at Thames Valley Housing/Police/Judicial fraudsters. ALL OF THEM SUSPECTS IF THIS IS MY MISSING SON. BUT ESPECIALLY THE ONES INVOLVED IN THE RECENT PUPPY DEATHS.

IT’S JUST LUCKY I DIDN’T END UP IN A VAN GOING UP NORTH WITH THE DOG’S AS WAS PLANNED EH!

Oh and neither will I be “moving up North and as far away from Slough as possible”…as was “suggested” to me by Mr Stride.

Decent, law abiding citizens don’t need to move (corrupt officials and sex case fraudsters do) and I will be staying in Slough, where 6 generations of my family have lived when I move from the sex case fraudster freaks at Thames Valley Housing Association.

It’s only them I’m moving from…NOTHING ELSE.

Then I will be campaigning to have them closed down for the safety of other tenants and exposing any corruption I come across, in any organisations I spot it :)

5 Generations Image

Five Generations ~ My Great Gran, My Gran, Me, My Daughter And My First Born Grandson…Just Missing My Beautiful Mum Who Died Of A Sub Arachnoid Brain Haemorrhage in 1990 Aged Just 36. She Died Due To Negligence At Wexham Park Hospital Who Left Her On A Trolley For 12/15 Hours With No Care Instead Of Immediately Transferring Her To Intensive Care At Charing Cross Hospital. She Was Left With Locked In Syndrome And Unable To Even Breathe For Herself Due To The Lack Of Care. LOW AND BEHOLD IT IS THE SAME TWO TRUSTS ALONG WITH INSURERS INVOLVED IN MY NEAR FATAL SUBARACHNOID HAEMORRHAGES…And Yet Again No-One Willing To Take Accountability For The Harm And Damage Done. JUST LIKE IN THE CASE OF MY POOR MUMS DEATH!

WHEN I’M BEING ABUSED WITH EVENTS LIKE THE PUPPIES AND REFUSAL TO TAKE RUBBISH FOR MONTHS AT A TIME MY SON IS USUALLY KIDNAPPED AND ABUSED ELSEWHERE. LIKE I SAID IT HAS BEEN DAILY ABUSE AND NON STOP CRIMES AGAINST ME AND HIM SINCE 2010 when DC ALEX BOYCE AND ALL THE SEX CASE FRAUD FREAKS APPEARED.

© Nicola Jenkins ~ All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

