Thank You From The Bottom Of My Heart!

I would like to say a big thank you from the bottom of my heart, to EVERYONE who has supported me over the BRUTAL MURDER’S of my beautiful American Bulldog puppie’s and their mum.

I WILL NOT LET THEIR CRUEL DEATH’S BE IN VAIN OR BE FORGOTTEN,

EVER!

I LOVED EACH AND EVERY BULLY (I only keep Bullies and have done for almost a decade) WITH A LOVE THAT CANNOT BE DESCRIBED AND THEY HAD THE BEST OF EVERYTHING.

Until they were taken under false pretences by CRIMINAL’S.

THEN THEY WERE DEAD.

I often forget to THANK THOSE WHO ARE DESERVING OF THANKS…and for that I do sincerely apologise.

My memory and organisation skills are not great but I AM SO GRATEFUL TO EVERYONE.

Your help and support will not bring my babies back…but I hope it will prevent the murderer’s who are involved in serious organised crime and fraud and deception that led to the murder of a 10-year-old child, committing the same crime’s to other animal’s.

I HOPE PEOPLE WILL CONTINUE TO SHARE THEIR DEATH’S WORLDWIDE AND HOPEFULLY IT MAY EVENTUALLY SECURE A PROSECUTION AGAINST THOSE INVOLVED IN THEIR DELIBERATE DEATH’S…carried out purely to cover previous crime’s and fraud and to obtain my signature’s to commit further financial fraud.

BECKY OF THE RSPCA HAD A WEDDING TO PAY FOR!

SICK PSYCHO SCUM!

I WILL TAKE SOME PHOTO’S OF MY TWO BEAUTIFUL SURVIVING PUP’S “THAT I REFUSED TO LET GO” LATER AND SHARE ONLINE JUST FOR PEOPLE WHO HAVE SUPPORTED MY BEAUTIFUL DEAD BABIE’S AND THEIR MUM (they would be so thankful).

IF I HAD NOT STOOD MY GROUND AS BEST I COULD BEING ILL, THESE TWO WOULD BE DEAD TOO.

HEARTBREAKING.

THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN TO EVERYONE!

Beautiful People Sharing

THANK YOU…to all the kind and beautiful people sharing this awful news.

© Nicola Jenkins ~ All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

