Geeta Nanda And Haroon Mokhtarzada ~ Any Link Between These Two Yanks And The Fraud’s Of My Case By The Freewebs/Webs Paedophile Network In North America?

Is there any link between these two people, Geeta Nanda (CEO of my housing association) and Haroon Mokhtarzada (the Fuerteventura Rapists mate and owner of Webs, where I hosted my free websites from 2009/2010) and the fraud of my artwork/book/websites/etc that took place in North America along with cash from North America being passed through my housing association? NB. I HAVE NEVER HAD A PAID FOR WEBSITE ANYWHERE IN MY LIFE…JUST FREE HOSTING WITH WEBS FOR DATES ABOVE AND MY WORDPRESS BLOGS. I’M NOT BOTHERED ABOUT SEO, SO FREE IS JUST FINE FOR ME :)

Both are American and Geeta Nanda joined Thames Valley Housing Association at exactly the same time my websites were hosted by Webs and the sex crimes and fraud began, hence my removing them. It has been non stop sex crimes and fraud ever since. Particularly on the part of Thames Valley Housing Association and their employees/contractors, as shown all over my blogs. People are gob smacked at all the fraud TVHA and the sex case gang of gypsy and Asian criminals along with corrupt officials have committed against me and my relatives AND BEEN DELIBERATELY ALLOWED TO GET AWAY WITH AND CONTINUE FOR FIVE YEARS BY POLICE, since Nanda joined the “charity” and my sites were hosted with Webs.

With NONE of us allowed to report the crimes to police…including kidnap, rape, pedophilia and death threats. I DID POINT THIS OUT TO THAMES VALLEY POLICE IN 2010…maybe they’d like to start looking into this now, 5YRS ON!!!

Oh and then start working out who is going to cough up all the cash and goods stolen and replace the Motability cars the gang robbed leaving me without transport as I returned the one I hired, the Nationwide Building Society cash which a relative has been kidnapped and abused for repeatedly and everything else the mentally disturbed sex case fraudster gang have been involved with between 2009/2015. INCLUDING PUPPY MURDERING!

HOW ON EARTH THAMES VALLEY POLICE CAN CLAIM CRIME IS DOWN I DON’T KNOW…it is up and it has been proven it is up and is also getting more violent. As the sick, healthy puppy murderers, Narwal and Stride have proven.

Thames Valley Police Image

I Can Only Assume Crime Is Down For Others…As For Me And My Relatives It Is Up And Getting More Violent…As My Puppy Deaths Prove. Officials Don’t Like Being Caught Out For Fraud On Top Of All Their Other Crimes.

I cannot work out who is sicker. The street dog type criminals. Or the official criminals. Deranged sex case loons! All of them.

And what is with Thames Valley Housing Association now expecting tenants to sign after repairs with their finger print on a mobile phone…like I had to on 20/04/2015. I was then told it needed to be sent with a photo of my door to Slough Borough Council. SO NO I WAS NOT INVOLVED IN ANOTHER IMAGINARY PHONE ROBBERY JUST HAD TO SIGN FOR A REPAIR.

The fire hazard back door which they disgracefully left not opening for over 6months was finally repaired by a brilliant guy on 20/04/2015, who did an excellent job.

SUCH A SHAME THE CRIMINALS LIKE THE DOWNES AND GILLS HAVE DRAGGED THE TVHA NAME DOWN TO A POINT OF NO REPAIR BECAUSE THERE ARE SOME GOOD WORKERS.

IF THE HOUSING ASSOCIATION ARE GOING TO GET ALL THE TENANTS FINGERPRINTS WHEN SIGNING FOR REPAIRS IT KIND OF RUINS FINGERPRINT IDENTITY RECOGNITION AS A SECURITY FEATURE FOR BANKS AND CREDIT CARDS.

As they will have all tenants fingerprints (including mine). Yep, just what tenants need when the organisation is full of gypsy and Asian criminals committing fraud and conspiracy to murder with others against tenants who’s compensation they have set their greedy thieving eyes on.

HAVE POLICE STARTED TRACING ALL THE CASH NANDA AND THE CRIMS HAVE DEFRAUDED FROM MY CASE YET?

HAVE POLICE ARRESTED THE MALE RAPISTS WHO KIDNAP AND RAPE MY SON REGULARLY? He is now under the mental health unit…but was a happy go lucky chap before Boyce arrived. Best get on that or I’m going to start throwing names all over the internet.

HAVE THE POLICE STARTED TRACING THE HARLEY DAVIDSON MOTORBIKES YET?

What is wrong with police officers that cannot or will not do their jobs? Is it because the criminals mates like Quarterman and Boyce have been covering their backs?

IT IS BAD ENOUGH WE CAUGHT CONTRACTORS OUT FOLLOWING TENANTS/KIDS WITH A MOBILE PHONE APP…let alone the organisation having all their fingerprints too.

WTF IS GOING ON AT THIS PLACE SINCE NANDA TOOK OVER? It’s like a mafia family since she teamed up with the corrupt Aria Assistance UK insurers and fraudulent NHS.

Oops she saw my compensation pounds and was willing to do anything to steal it or prevent me having it! Even lying, libelling, cheating and conspiracy to murder. NICE GANG OF PSYCHOS EH!

PS. Don’t thank me for doing police work for them…MY HEALTH AND LIFE DEPENDED ON IT, SO IT WAS MY PLEASURE!

MARYLAND FLAG IMAGE

© Image Copyright With Original Image Owner.

© Nicola Jenkins ~ All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

