Why Did I Stop Paying My Bedroom Tax When TVHA And Slough Borough Council Murdered My Puppies And Stopped Emptying My Bins?

The main answer is in my title…but I shall elaborate.

Thames Valley Housing Association are not being paid one more penny by me, for ANYTHING. EVER.

I have decided to LIVE HERE RENT FREE FROM NOW ON and to let them take me to court and evict me for non-payment of rent, as opposed to, leaving as a fully paid up model tenant of 15 years, due to their disgusting sex crimes and fraud.

I’ve been too nice and reasonable throughout this whole case…now I’m going to start treating people how they treat me.

ANYONE ELSE WOULD OF SMASHED THEIR FACES IN WITH A BASEBALL BAT BY NOW.

I WANT A COURT HEARING TO HAVE NANDA/GILL/SURY ET AL AND THE SEX CASE THUGS PROPERLY PROSECUTED FOR THE SEX CASE FRAUDSTERS THEY ARE AND THE SEX CRIMES AND FRAUD CARRIED OUT AGAINST ME AND RELATIVES.

I WANT EVERY TVHA CONTRACTOR/CORRUPT COPPER/MDU LOT/BIKERS ET AL INVOLVED IN THE REPEATED KIDNAPPINGS AND RAPINGS OF MY CHILD IN THEIR SEX AND CRIME DEN IN READING PROSECUTED FOR THE DIRTY, RAPIST, POO POKING, FRAUDSTER SCUM THEY ARE. (2011/2012 JUDICIAL FRAUDSTERS).

NB. Slough Borough Council/Amey have emptied my bin today on 29/04/2015, which is the first time since March 3rd 2015 when this blog was written. Wankspangle posts are in drafts and will be posted publicly when the time is right.

The rubbish in the bin was so hazardous after sitting there months that my neighbour had maggots crawling up her window sill and window from it. NO ISSUE OR PROBLEM FOR ME, JUST HER. BEING A DECENT NEIGHBOUR I CLEANED IT.

Well done Amey/Slough Borough Council for causing health hazards. I’m going to leave an honest review about the pair on Google. Along with all the other people in this blog. ALONG WITH ALL THE COMPANIES AND PEOPLE WHO ARE EXCELLENT. I like to review good and bad. Not just one or the other.

I will not be collecting the health hazard bin from wherever they have left it today, as it needs disposing of now entirely and I now use a private firm to remove household waste or I will take it to the dump myself.

They don’t throw wheelie bins across the car park in anger like Nutter’s and endangering people’s safety and nor do they whine and behave like “Shirley Temple” (I’ll scream and scream and scream until I make myself sick) when wheeling my rubbish to their van.

ONLY AMEY BIN MEN BEHAVE SO SHAMEFULLY. NO I MUST CORRECT THAT…they are typical of the average Slough male. A perfect example of why I DON’T LOOK TWICE AT OR DATE MEN IN SLOUGH.

WHAT DID I SAY TO WARRANT SUCH ABUSE FROM THE BIN MAN :

Week 1…After the bin had not been emptied for 3 weeks I said “Excuse me but you have forgotten to take my bin”.

Week 2…After the bin had not been emptied for 4 weeks I said “I thought I’d better bring it to the van as you won’t manage it”.

Week 3…I asked for the number to report the events to Amey.

THAT IS WHAT I SAID TO WARRANT SUCH ABUSE FROM AMEY BIN MEN.

Thanks to Amey bin men and how useless they are, Slough has a pest and vermin problem that is out of control…a bit like their bin men actually.

I was on the Farnham Road a few weeks ago with someone who couldn’t believe her eyes when a rat jumped out of the bush followed by a couple of mates and were scuttling down the road, in full daylight among shoppers.

They’re normally all at the local hospital along with mice and ants, where women get sexually assaulted at appointments and stalked by Asian men stealing women and children’s details from the hospital data base. So you can imagine our surprise seeing them on the Farnham Road.

They must of got their rat runs mixed up. CLASSY TOWN IS SLOUGH…even the rats are thick as shit.

IF I SO MUCH AS SEE ONE AMEY BIN MAN ON MY PATH OR ON MY PROPERTY BEFORE I MOVE I WILL SUE FOR TRESPASS. I DON’T WANT BULLYING OR AGGRESSIVE THUGS ON MY PROPERTY.

NOR THEIR PAL, DAVID STRIDE INVOLVED IN THE PUPPY MURDERS.

BROUGHT TO MY HOME BY JAY NARWAL THE ABUSER FROM TVHA, TO BETWEEN THEM DELIVER A FAKE ENFORCEMENT ORDER which had no viable grounds.

Other than them wanting my signature for fraudulent purposes, which = DEAD PUPPIES.

Who incidentally, has now altered his SBC profile which said he’d served 27yrs, to serving 30 yrs.

Why on earth would an ex copper who left Thames Valley Police in 2012 after 27yrs try to convince people he served 30 years in the police force, WHEN HE KNOWS FULL WELL HE SERVED 27.

People are only dishonest when or if they have something to hide…laughable really as we discussed his 27 years service on my doorstep.

In fact, he seemed a bit angry about it and said “That’s why I’m doing this job now”. Referring to his job at Slough Borough Council.

I CAN ONLY HOPE STRIDE IS NOT ONE OF THE MANY SHAMEFUL COPPERS “WHO HAD TO LEAVE THE FORCE” TO DO WITH THE SEX CRIMES AND FRAUD CARRIED OUT AGAINST ME AND RELATIVES.

“IF” he was, he shouldn’t have even been at my house (I’d be the victim of his crimes) let alone removing healthy, well cared for dogs (now dead/murdered) nor taking my signature 7 times!!!

Mind you, I’m shocked Narwal his accomplice hasn’t been sacked yet…he’s as much involved as all the others.

Not just the abuse. Even tried to get my legal car towed away and scrapped in 2012, which would have helped the gang at TVHA with the Motability fraud.

THANKFULLY THEIR SICK PLOT FAILED (nasty, jealous,spiteful and vindictive people…sour pusses) and I’m putting the car back on the road now :)

My Aunt would be so pleased to know I still have it and that it’s being put back in use. Because I’m still heart-broken over losing her and my gran I can’t part with it…too many good memories. I may not last long driving again due to my epilepsy…BUT I HAVE TO TRY ONE LAST TIME. I have now managed to drive less than 2000 miles between 2006/2015! If it doesn’t last this time I will call it quits and just accept being a non driver…FROM THE AGE OF 36 and due to the crimes of Dr Phillip Reginald and the neglect of Aria Assistance UK insurers. Who were previously known as Europ Assistance UK.

keep-calm-you-knackered-old-goats image

© Image Copyright With Original Image Owner.

© Nicola Jenkins ~ All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

