Thames Valley Police Have Not Taken Statements About Any Of The Crimes On Any Of My Blogs…EVER!

To date between Spring 2010 when police and housing staff et al started all their sex crimes, pedophilia and fraud and todays date May 5th 2015 Thames Valley Police have not been to my home ONCE to take statements about ANY of the crimes carried out against myself, relatives or dogs that members of the public are reading about on my blogs.

THERE IS NOTHING WORSE THAN PEOPLE WHO PRETEND THEY HAVE BEEN TO TAKE STATEMENTS WHEN THEY HAVEN’T. OR WORSE CREATE FALSE STATEMENTS WITH FRAUDULENT SIGNATURES GARNERED BY OTHERS.

IE. Like the 7 signatures David Stride got for my dogs. (Police need to take this paperwork off Slough Borough Council).

Not even since David Stride and Jay Narwal had my healthy dogs murdered because of the crimes against me and my relatives that Slough Borough Council, Thames Valley Housing Association and Thames Valley/MET police along with others have been caught out and exposed for by me. THEY EXPECTED ME TO TAKE THE CRIMES AND ABUSE AND BE SILENT.

ONLY TO ABUSE ME, TRY AND SET ME UP FOR CRIMES I WASN’T EVEN PHYSICALLY WELL ENOUGH TO COMMIT AND ALL THE DISGUSTING OTHER THINGS I HAVE HAD TO LIST ON MY BLOGS.

They really want this case kept quiet. BUT I’M NOT GOING TO BE SILENT ABOUT ANY OF IT. EVER.

Which is why there has been a government and official fraudsters total blanket ban on media touching my case (a kind journalist told me) ever since I wrote for Dr Rita Pal on the NHS Exposed blog in 2009/2010 and had my old website and blog.

Not that I’d use them anyway because while I was suffocating, fitting and stroking, being denied care and vital medication for pain and excessive blood loss in my house, the media knew and were supporting and helping the criminals because they were making cash too.

Mr Insurance Man has deep pockets, no morals AND BUYS EVERYONE…because they are weak, greedy and let him.

When I contacted The Guardian Newspaper with my press release in summer 2012 because I was so ill and desperate for care as my life literally depended on it at that stage, they totally ignored me and were supporting my housing association, THE CRIMINALS.

No wonder they couldn’t help me even when my health and life depended on it…it would have been a conflict of interest for them. The Times Newspaper who I also approached ignored me too…and were giving the Fizzy Living Fraud Gang space on their property pages instead of THEIR CRIME PAGES.

Hence me writing about it all over the internet so the truth is out there.

They do not want people knowing that DC ALEX BOYCE AND DC GARY QUARTERMAN ET AL ARE INVOLVED IN THE ORGANISED AND PAID FOR RAPE TO BE SCREENED WORLDWIDE AND IN SLOUGH PUBS AND THE REPEATED DEFRAUDING OF A TERMINALLY ILL DISABLED WOMAN, along with many other grubby police officers and other sick state officials. Along with their union yobs.

JUST TO CLEAR THAT UP! I’d hate for people/the public to be led into thinking THEY HAD TAKEN STATEMENTS AT ANY TIME BETWEEN 2010/2015 while everyone has watched me blogging about it all. Just sitting in my home, ILL.

THEY EVEN LET ONE OF THE 7 YEAR OLD ABUSE VICTIMS END UP LOOKING LIKE A CACHEXIC CANCER PATIENT WHO DOCTORS THOUGHT HAD LYMPHOMA…he wasn’t even ill, just being abused!

Mind you, it is all very sick. So many ill and disturbed people involved. So you can understand them not wanting the public to know what they’ve done. SCARY TO THINK THEY HOLD PUBLIC POSITIONS EH!

Police vans and cars sitting outside my home (so visits look like they have taken place on the police vehicle logs) DOES NOT EQUATE VISITING ME AND TAKING STATEMENTS ABOUT THE INTERNET AND PUB SCREENED RAPE INVOLVING POLICE, PEDOPHILIA, FRAUD, REPEATED KIDNAPPING, TORTURE, CONSPIRACY TO MURDER, MURDER OF DOGS ETC involving the psychopathic sex case fraudster police and state officials, who need locking away for life.

As they have deliberately and repeatedly failed to do their jobs, to protect their sex case fraudster colleagues involved in the crimes, MY COPYRIGHTED BLOG POSTS ARE NOW WHAT I CONSIDER MY OFFICIAL STATEMENTS OF CRIMES COMMITTED.

I’m not interested in them visiting my home to take paper statements NOW.

I will just continue to print all the names/crimes and documents/screenshots saved off Facebook, online on my blogs. I will also be leaving very honest and non libellous Google reviews for all the people and every organisation involved.

THIS CASE NEEDS TO BE INVESTIGATED BY THE ANTI CORRUPTION UNIT NOW.

AFTER ALL IT WAS A MURDER PLOT INVOLVING POLICE, HOUSING ASSOCIATION/COUNCIL EMPLOYEES AND OTHER DIRTY OFFICIALS FOR GREED AND MY MEDICAL NEGLIGENCE CASH. Not TVP or MET who are involved in the crimes. They are too dishonest and corrupt and want the truth hidden. Plus they don’t even seem able to find my house (not flat)…unless it is to abuse me or commit crimes against me.

THAMES VALLEY POLICE AND THE MET POLICE ALSO HAVE NOT PRINTED THE NAMES OF THE POLICE OFFICERS INVOLVED IN THE DESPICABLE CRIMES AGAINST MYSELF AND RELATIVES ON THEIR WEBSITES.

NOT EVEN THE ONES WHO HAVE BEEN CONVICTED OF CRIMES AGAINST ME AND RELATIVES.

NOR ONES WHO LEFT THE FORCE INSTEAD OF CONVICTION SO PEOPLE DIDN’T FIND OUT ABOUT THEIR CRIMES.

THIS NEEDS TO BE DONE IMMEDIATELY (along with recovering all the cash and goods the corrupt officers had from the frauds relating to my case). FAILING TO DO THIS IS SERIOUSLY ENDANGERING THE SAFETY OF MYSELF AND OTHER RELATIVES. Not to mention my pets.

As the recent events with David Stride and Jay Narwal with the dog murders proved. LUCKILY, YET AGAIN, I FOILED MY OWN KIDNAP/DEATH FOR CASH PLOT!

Sadly, the beautiful healthy dogs were then in their way (the 10 dogs were to eat me after I’d been kidnapped and taken up North with them and bumped off) and needed to be got rid of.

So they killed them and when caught out pretended they had parvovirus which was impossible but the best they could come up with, to cover their crimes.

SAME GANG. SAME PLOT OF 2009/2010 AND SAME PLOT OF 2011/2012 AND SAME PLOT OF 2013/2014. SAME REASON FOR PLOTS. Just a few more greedy peeps added to the sick gang since the first PLOT WAS FOILED BY ME.

I do believe it was the same time the SOCA (now NCA) had to be disbanded and the FSA (now PRA) disbanded too. Along with a complete staff change at the CQC.

Yep, I’ve seen some right big organisations have to go or change MANY employees in this conspiracy to murder plot by sex mad cash hungry thugs! No wonder I’m so hated.

Anyone would think it was me that was the criminal…when I have just been sat quietly in my house ill being abused by the scum everyone is reading about.

Oh and remember peeps…If I was writing untruths the people would have me in court for libel. THEY CAN’T.

This has failed for them repeatedly between 2010/2015 BECAUSE everything I write is true. As sick, dirty and nasty as it all is.

Hence why they keep trying to have me kidnapped and killed. Or arrested on false charges to put me on the LCP…when I still have plenty of life left in me and full mental capacity with no mental health issues. 

Sadly for them, I lack physical capacity which has now worsened due to their crimes  :)

Oh and because they’ve now got to return all the cash/goods they’ve robbed via fraud and deception over the last 5 years of their crime sprees. All got themselves in a right old mess with their psychotic mental disorders, lies, libel, greed, ID theft, fraud, sexual perversions etc. AND BE CHARGED WITH CONTRIBUTORY MANSLAUGHTER/2ND DEGREE MURDER IF I NOW HAVE UNNECESSARY AND UNTREATABLE CANCER DUE TO THEIR FRAUD CRIMES. 

SKANKS OF SOCIETY! Just shocking there are so many psychopaths in jobs bringing them into contact with members of the public…when they are nothing but dangerous criminals abusing their job titles, who need to be locked in cages for life.

whistleblowing image

Wise words from a wise man…THIS IS WHY I DON’T GIVE THE MAINSTREAM MEDIA THE TIME OF DAY AND PRINT IT ALL ON MY OWN PAGES. Oh and because between 2010/2015 they have supported and been giving newspaper space to Geeta Nanda and Fizzy Living just some of the criminals involved in the sex crimes and fraud.

© Nicola Jenkins ~ All Rights Reserved.

One thought on “Thames Valley Police Have Not Taken Statements About Any Of The Crimes On Any Of My Blogs…EVER!

  1. Pingback: Dear CPS…And Court’s. | Blogging About It And More...By Nicola Jenkins.

Feel Free To Comment

