Why Fiona Mactaggart MP Of Slough Didn’t Get My Vote In The 2015 General Election!

1) She has held her seat for 18 years and the town and its vital services have been run into the ground during that time. All public services are failing and almost all are under investigation as they are not being run in a suitable way. TOO MUCH FRAUD AND CORRUPTION. Slough has become a laughing-stock worldwide and is now known publicly as the “Toilet Of Berkshire”.  Embarrassing! Many have said it will never recover now and I am inclined to agree. It goes further downhill each year.

2) The pedophilia crisis. Ignored by everyone who should have listened. Then covered up at every level to hide their failings, shame and the life long damage done to the victims of the crimes. DAMAGE DONE BECAUSE OFFICIALS IGNORED THE CRIMES. And horrendous crimes being carried out against the exposers. IE. Me.

3) Police crimes, abuse, thuggery and fraud spanning 5 years since Andy Burnham MP was health minister (the police are Labours glove and hate the Tories with a vengeance) and men from the NHS Justice Group were hounding me despite being told to stop contacting me repeatedly and my medical negligence case started being defrauded over and over (while I was just sat in my home ill, fitting, stroking and haemorrhaging over floors crippled in pain being deprived of my pain relief, vital medication and care needed) AND STILL GOING ON NOW.

Dangerous coppers like this are the norm nowadays. Not the exception. Notice the striking similarities of the crimes carried out against this woman by police and the crimes committed against me by police thugs…it seems everyone is allowed to take action against their police abusers EXCEPT ME. Oh and they said if I ever get my compensation they will kick my door in and just take what they want (like they did with my puppies). Thank goodness I’ve saved literally everything.

I WILL BE PRINTING EVERYTHING ONLINE FOR THE WORLD TO SEE…as the police didn’t address ANY of the long list of crimes.

Sorry it’s taking so long but I have over 2000 screenshots/documents/photos and I like to back up everything I say with evidence or sources.

UNLIKE THE CRIMINALS AND SORRY ASS STATE OFFICIALS INVOLVED IN THIS CASE I DON’T DO LIES OR LIBEL JUST TRUTH AND FACTS  :)

Fiona Mactaggart Image

Fiona Mactaggart Knew About The Sex Crimes Being Carried Out Against Me And Relatives In 2012 BECAUSE I WROTE TO HER…I’ve Lost Count Of The Times My Son Has Been Kidnapped And Raped By Geeta Nandas Men Since Writing To Mactaggart. SO IF YOU ARE RELYING ON THIS MP TO STOP SEX SLAVERY DON’T BOTHER. You’d Be Better Off Singing “Lets Do The Time Warp Again”. Slough Is Stuck In A Time Warp And Going Nowhere Under Labour.

4) Murdering of my innocent and healthy dogs by ex police officer David Stride of Slough Borough Council (has anyone checked out why he left the police force yet?) because I blew the whistle on the police involved in sex crimes and fraud against myself and relatives. PEOPLE WHO WILL MURDER INNOCENT AND HEALTHY ANIMALS TO PROVE A POINT (that didn’t work or silence me) OR TO TRY AND SILENCE SOMEONE ABOUT CRIMES COMMITTED AGAINST THEM ARE DANGEROUS INDIVIDUALS WHO ARE MENTALLY DISTURBED.

So yeah, the Labour council is now associated with murdering innocent animals on top of the fraud and everything else. Just so the council and housing association could get my signatures to carry out more fraud of my case.

WITHIN 3 WEEKS OF STRIDE/RSPCA GETTING MY 8 SIGNATURES FOR THE DOGS THE TESCO DELIVERIES STARTED AGAIN…I have NEVER had a Tesco food delivery in my life! If too ill to shop in person I go without.

5) Household rubbish not being collected by Amey/SBC for months at a time causing rat/mice and pest infestations in the towns areas and at our hospitals.

People don’t expect to share footpaths with rats whilst out shopping in 2015. It’s like being transported back to the Victorian days and totally unacceptable and shocking. NOT to mention a health HAZZARD. Why on earth the council pay a fortune to this useless contract company is beyond me….oops sorry I forgot it is Labour run, thus low standards are accepted as the norm. Hence why there are rats and vermin EVERYWHERE!

6) Healthcare that is not only not fit for purpose but downright dangerous. Failure to address this and rectify it in almost two decades shows there is no hope of good healthcare in Slough with Labour at the helm. If ever. Without good health (which comes from good healthcare and facilities) people have nothing. Despite the local hospital being taken over by the government and it being given a spangley new name because it had become such an embarrassment, hospitals are still failing and just recently Upton Hospital was awarded just one star…the lowest rating that could be given.

CHANGING A HOSPITALS NAME, THE CEO AND NOTHING ELSE WAS NEVER GOING TO IMPROVE ANYTHING. It’s like putting rotten food in a recipe and expecting a Michelin rated meal on the table. Not going to happen.

Appetising Munchies Image

My Local Hospitals Are Still Failing…And Getting Worse!

7) Rapists and sex attackers in our local hospitals. Shameful that ONLY THESE TWO HAVE BEEN CAUGHT SO FAR!

8) Ethnic minority criminals targeting women and children and whose crimes are not challenged/prosecuted or prevented through people’s fear of being branded racist. A typical example of this being the Asian/gypsy criminals at Thames Valley Housing. who have targeted myself and relatives since 2010 and are employed KNOWINGLY BY GEETA NANDA. But that is just one example.

9) Dangerous doctors like Dr Phillip Reginald committing serious crimes against women in our local hospitals and allowed to continue working, when they have committed dangerous crimes and shouldn’t even be free on our streets, let alone in our hospitals and free to harm others. ANY DOCTOR WHO COMMITS SUCH CRIMES CLEARLY HAS ISSUES THAT NEED ADDRESSING “AND” BEFORE HE HARMS OTHER WOMEN WITH HIS DECEITFUL CRIMES.

10) Criminals given free rein to rape women, men and children. Women, men and children then being blocked BY POLICE from reporting their rapes, sexual assaults and other crimes to the police. IN MY CASE POLICE BEING INVOLVED IN THE ORGANISED RAPES AND CRIMES HENCE WHY I WASN’T ALLOWED TO REPORT THEM.

11) State funded drug dealers (like the ones involved in the fraud of my case) using their council homes in Langley, to sell drugs to all and sundry including children for over 20 yrs and police and MP’s turning a blind eye to it because certain police officers are also involved in the supply chain (like the ones involved in the fraud of my case).

This is just a SMALL list from many things.

I contacted Fiona Mactaggart in 2012 (at the same time I contacted Geeta Nanda at TVHA and Chief Constable Sara Thornton of TVP) about the hospital overdosing by Reginald that lead to catastrophic arterial brain damage, permanent disability and death sentence, kidnap, rape, sex crimes, pedophilia and fraud crimes along with all the other crimes listed on these blogs carried out against myself and family and SHE DID ABSOLUTELY NOTHING. Not even a visit.

MIND YOU I DIDN’T EXPECT ANYTHING ELSE. IT WAS HER LABOUR COUNCILLOR, MAY DODDS (now in Scotland) THAT APPLIED FOR MY CARE FUNDING IN 2006 AND I’VE STILL NOT HAD ONE MINUTE OF CARE/ASSISTANCE OR HELP BETWEEN 2006 WHEN I LEFT HOSPITAL UNTIL NOW IN 2015.

NOR THE DAMAGES/COMPENSATION I AM LEGALLY AND ETHICALLY ENTITLED TO. JUST BASIC STATE BENEFITS. AND NOT A PENNY MORE.

Despite knowing I was still sat there being abused by Thames Valley Housing and Thames Valley/MET police, denied care and vital medication, fitting, stroking and by then haemorrhaging regularly over floors having quite probably developed unnecessary cervical cancer, due to the criminals crimes that began in 2009/2010. SHOCKING!

In contrast I’ve had many visits and leaflets (I IGNORED) to my home address in the lead up to the election, BEGGING FOR MY VOTE for Labour.

labour Image

NOPE…people have just woken up to what a dirty corrupt party Labour really are and few wanted to vote for them in GE 2015. No worries for Fiona in Slough though…holding her seat was a forgone conclusion.

In my opinion which counts for nothing, the woman has sat back and knowingly watched everything…and done NOTHING OR FAR LESS THAN SHE COULD HAVE. Therefore complicit, just like everyone else.

I USED TO HAVE SO MUCH RESPECT FOR THIS LADY TOO!

I do believe she got fewer votes in this election than 2010 (someone can correct me if I’m wrong) and it was a very close call with the conservatives.

I VOTED CONSERVATIVE FOR LOCAL.

I VOTED GREEN FOR GE 2015. (I knew Cameron would win…foxes/badgers and the on-going fraud of my case meant they lost my loyal vote).

AND that is why I will NEVER vote again. When you have to vote for two conflicting parties to “make your vote count” it is time to give up voting.

UK POLITICS ARE IN A REAL MESS…as always!

I JUST HOPE BURNHAM DOESN’T BECOME THE NEW LABOUR LEADER NOW…media should of been door stopping him NOT UMUNNA!

marge simpson image

This Picture Is What Sparked The Post Election Riots :)

© Nicola Jenkins ~ All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

