Have Thames Valley Police REMOVED All The False Information Added To The PNC About Me By The Police Officers Involved In Prostitution, Drug Dealing And Fraud?

Here is what my police record SHOULD “LEGALLY” CONTAIN AND NOTHING ELSE :

1) Arrested and charged with possession of two joints of cannabis with my sons father in March 1990 for which I paid a £220 fine and he paid a £220 fine also.

I LOVE THE WAY THE NHS HAVE WRITTEN IN MY MEDICAL NOTES “Nicola was arrested and a quantity of drugs were seized”. To make it sound like it was a major drugs bust involving large amounts of unnamed drugs, when it was just a couple of teenagers smoking a couple of joints. Illegal all the same but not what the NHS tried to make it look.

2) Then nothing until DC ALEX BOYCE APPEARED IN MARCH 2010 AND ALL THE ORGANISED SEX CRIMES AND FRAUD AGAINST ME AND MY RELATIVES BEGAN.

3) All the abusive visits also involving crimes against me, carried out by a multitude of male and female police officers since Boyce first appeared, while I was just sat in my home ill, that I am slowly documenting with evidence on my blogs.

I DO HOPE NUMBER 2 AND NUMBER 3 HAVE BEEN DOCUMENTED PROPERLY ON THE PNC AND CORRECTLY MATCHES WHAT IS WRITTEN ON THESE BLOGS.

Failure to do so is endangering my safety from the corrupt police officers involved in serious crimes against me/relatives and it is also illegal to store incorrect and falsified information on the PNC especially when it is solely for the purpose of misleading others.

IE. The court officials and all others involved in the 2011/2012 judicial fraud of my medical negligence case (held without my knowledge, consent and in my absence…blatant fraud) carried out with stolen, falsified and libellous (all now proven) medical documents. HOW ON EARTH DID THE JUDICIAL SYSTEM ALLOW SUCH A CRIME TO TAKE PLACE?!?! Absolutely shocking and disgraceful.

NB. AT ALL ABUSIVE POLICE VISITS I HAVE REMAINED POLITE AND COURTEOUS AT “ALL” TIMES. EVEN WHEN THEY WERE SMASHING MY SONS HEAD OFF A WALL ON ONE OF THEIR ABUSE VISITS! EVEN WHEN THEY WERE TRYING TO SET ME UP FOR CRIMES CARRIED OUT BY OTHERS AND THEIR OWN COLLEAGUES.

BAD COP NO DONUT IMAGE

BAD COPS NO DONUT

© Nicola Jenkins ~ All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

