Why Did Thames Valley Housing Association Pretend I Was Living In A Care Home In The Midlands With Mental Health Issue’s And Then A Housing Association In The Midlands When They Knew Full Well I Was Living In My Usual Rented Home Of 16 Year’s At 18 Neptune Way Slough SL1 5UT With NO Mental Health Issue’s…Just Quietly Getting On With My Life?

Many people are asking this question…so here are the answer’s.

1) The dirty old skanks of society had defrauded my medical case for million’s in cash and goods between 2010/2017.

Along with their contractor’s/employee’s kidnapping and raping my son in their Reading crime den between 2010 and 2017. This was set up with the 2011/2012 fraudulent medical negligence cash along with their Fizzy Living property empire.

2) They were then running the cash through a Mears Homecare facility and various other organisation’s, charitie’s and businesse’s. Suky Suri and Charlie Maltman helped them with the fraud and crime’s.

3) They nearly got caught out when the bedroom tax was introduced in 2013, so they fraudulently issued a card different to my usual one, held since 2005 and tried to get me to pay double bedroom tax (£160 per month instead of £80 per month I should have been paying) on the new and fraudulent card they had issued to continue with their fraud. I didn’t use the new fraudulent one but destroyed it and kept it as evidence of their fraud. I CONTINUED TO USE THE OLD ONE I HAD WHICH WAS ISSUED WHEN I WAS PAYING MY RENT MYSELF IN 2005 PRIOR TO MY BRAIN HAEMORRHAGE’S AND ILLNESS, WHOLLY CAUSED BY THE NHS AND INSURERS.

4) Because I am LEGALLY entitled to one bedroom for a carer as and when needed (due to TIA’s/Strokes and 24/7 fitting from a rare epilepsy caused by the NHS and insurers) but Slough Borough Council and Thames Valley Housing keep refusing this legal entitlement and endangering my life I had to contact Slough Borough Council and spoke to a lovely woman called Mrs Jaffri. This messed up the crime gangs crimes as Mrs Jaffri is a good, honest worker…as are most employees.

5) This sent the gang into a panic, so the rents and revenues manager (Indergit Gill) kept trying to get a man from Slough Borough Council called Jamal Brooke into my home, to cover their deceitful tracks.

NB. WHY HAS INDERGIT GILLS RELATIVE AND SEX OFFENDER RELATION DAVE GILL (DJ DAVEY G WHO WAS JUST ONE OF THE SLOUGH DJ’S INVOLVED IN THE SEX CRIMES AND FRAUD) STILL GOT THE TALK OF THE TOWN BAR IN FUERTEVENTURA WHEN IT IS JUST ONE OF THE BUSINESSES INVOLVED IN THE LAUNDERING OF THE 2011/2012 FRAUDULENT CASH?

Oh and that Thames Valley Police knew of this in 2011/2012 but deliberately let the Dave Gill and the sick crime gang continue because they are Quartermans, and Downes mates, men also involved in the sick crimes.

COULD INDERGIT GILL ALSO EXPLAIN HOW HER RELATIVES DAVE GILL AND CHRIS GILL (who I don’t know and who are nothing to do with me) HAVE MANAGED TO BE INVOLVED IN ORGANISED SEX CRIMES AND FRAUD AGAINST A THAMES VALLEY HOUSING ASSOCIATION RESIDENT AND HER CHILDREN AND GRANDCHILDREN?

6) There was no need for Jamal Brooke to visit me for any reason as Mrs Jaffri had dealt with my case but they continued trying to get me to allow him into my home.

7) I did not let Jamal Brooke into my home as there was no need for his visit despite TVHA’s persistence and for some reason HE IS ONE OF THE MEN MY SON IS TERRIFIED OF. (I think my son is now ready to give a statement to police about the men who abuse him, including the NASTY police officers involved in this case).

8) Shortly after these events Jamal Brooke “left” Slough Borough Council.

9) Jamal Brooke has now taken up employment with Thames Valley Housing Association. They just shift about…like Stride.

10) Geeta Nanda and Indergit Gill ,the rents and revenues manager knew full well I was in my home of now 15 years, at 18 Neptune Way Cippenham SL1 5UT (not in any care facility and never have been) being abused and robbed by themselves, the police and everyone else involved in the sex crimes, pedophilia and medical negligence fraud.

ALONG WITH BEING DENIED MY VITAL MEDICATION/PAIN RELIEF AND CARE AND FITTING, STROKING AND HAEMORRHAGING OVER FLOORS FOR THE ENTIRE 5 YRS THE SICK PSYCHO GANG HAVE BEEN COMMITTING THEIR DISTURBED CRIMES…which means NANDA AND GILL NEED TO BE CHARGED WITH THE EFFECTS OF THEIR CRIMES.

THAT IS WHY THAMES VALLEY HOUSING ASSOCIATION PRETENDED I WAS LIVING ELSEWHERE WHEN THEY KNEW I WAS IN MY HOME, RENTED FROM THEM SINCE 2000…because they don’t want their reputation ruined by their own sex crimes and fraud committed.

It is lucky I am not dead because of Nanda, Gill and these psychotic animals crimes and their fraud carried out with the NHS, Insurers, bent solicitors and other skanks of society. They are just disturbed psychopathic sex case nutter’s…who even murder innocent animals with no remorse or shame.

DANGEROUS CRIMINAL SEX CASE THUGS. AND SOME OF THESE PSYCHO CRIMINALS HAVE KIDS LIVING UNDER THEIR ROOFS. EVEN THE ONES WITH SEX OFFENDERS IN THEIR FAMILIES AND ONES WHO HAVE COMMITTED SEX CRIMES AGAINST CHILDREN THEMSELVES…I wouldn’t let them near wild animals let alone have kids in their homes!

IF I NOW HAVE UNNECESSARY CANCER  DUE TO (which would have spread everywhere by now and will explain the excruciating pain I am in from head to toe along with losing my sight unnecessarily too due to no medication) BECAUSE OF NANDA AND HER RAPEY PEDO CRIME GANGS FRAUD SPREE SHE AND HER ACCOMPLICES WILL NEED TO BE CHARGED WITH CONTRIBUTORY MANSLAUGHTER/2ND DEGREE MURDER.

FUNNY HOW GEETA NANDA DOESN’T TELL EVERYONE HOW MY SON ENDED UP TRYING TO HANG HIMSELF AND ENDED UP UNDER THE MENTAL HEALTH UNIT BECAUSE OF HERS AND HER RAPEY PEDO GANG OF MENS CRIMES.

NOR HOW HE RETURNED FROM THE DC ALEX BOYCE/GLASSFORD/TVHA CONTRACTORS KIDNAP CASE WITH HIS ARMS SLASHED.

What on earth are Thames Valley Housing playing at employing such dangerous criminals involved in sex crimes and fraud against tenants and their children! THE CHARITY NOW NEEDS CLOSING DOWN FOR THE SAFETY OF OTHERS.

TVHA Image

This Was The Fake Rent Card That Thames Valley Housing Issued Me To Pay My 25% Rent To Fabrick Housing Association In The Midlands. I DID NOT USE IT BUT USED THE ORIGINAL ONE THEY ISSUED ME IN 2005 WHEN I WAS PAYING MY RENT. I Broke The Fraudulent One Up And Kept It For Proof Of Their Warped Crimes And Fraud Regarding My Case.

© Nicola Jenkins ~ All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

