What A Frickin Cheek…MOTABILITY!

Can anyone actually believe the frickin cheek of this so-called charity? Motability have sent me a letter telling me I am entitled to a car with them and would I like to join their scheme and get myself a new car!

ARE THESE SHAMELESS CRIMINAL FRAUDSTERS WHO DEFRAUDED ME IN 2011/2012 FOR FRICKIN REAL?

They seem to of conveniently forgotten theirs and Maltman’s despicable crimes and fraud carried out in 2011 with the judicial fraudsters (who have all the cars Maltman put through the books using my details and all the cash Sury laundered through my Nationwide Building Society accounts for them) and the problems their disgusting crimes and fraud have caused me to live with for the last 4 years.

THIS FRAUD HAS STILL NOT BEEN ADDRESSED OR REDRESSED BY MOTABILITY. THEY JUST IGNORED IT.

I don’t expect a so-called charity who is meant to help and support the disabled to :

A) Cause me problems because they are criminals involved in judicial fraud.
B) Commit fraud using my name/case/details/car.
C) Take no action for their disgusting crimes nor redress them.
D) Give no apology for their disgusting crimes committed against a terminally ill disabled customer.

NB. THAMES VALLEY POLICE STILL HAVE NOT LET ME REPORT THE MOTABILITY FRAUD AND NATIONWIDE FRAUD CARRIED OUT BY MALTMAN, SURY AND THE JUDICIAL FRAUDSTERS IN 2011. NOR HAVE THEY MADE ANY ATTEMPT TO RECOVER THE CARS OR MONEY STOLEN.

BATH ROAD CITROEN PACKED UP THEIR BRANCH IN SLOUGH A FEW WEEKS AGO (after saying it since 2012) AND MOVED TO COVENTRY ALMOST OVERNIGHT. ODDLY ENOUGH THE SAME NECK OF THE WOODS THE JUDICIAL FRAUD OF MY MEDICAL NEGLIGENCE CASE TOOK PLACE IN. THE MIDLANDS.

THAMES VALLEY POLICE WERE FULLY AWARE OF MALTMANS/SURYS AND THE JUDICIAL FRAUDSTERS CRIMES IN 2011. IT IS NOW 2015. THEY DELIBERATELY IGNORED THEIR CRIMES FOR 4 YEARS.

I’VE NEVER KNOWN A POLICE FORCE WITH SO MANY POLICE OFFICERS INVOLVED IN SERIOUS CRIME (including rape) AND DELIBERATELY COVERING SERIOUS CRIME TO PREVENT THE CRIMINALS AND JUDICIAL FRAUDSTERS PROSECUTIONS.

EVEN WHEN INSPECTOR YOUNG WAS TOLD BY CHIEF CONSTABLE SARAH THORNTON AND SUPERINTENDENT HUMPHREY TO COME AND TAKE STATEMENTS ABOUT ALL THE CRIMES IN 2012 THIS INSPECTOR REFUSED TO CARRY OUT THE ORDERS…HIS/HER NAME WILL BE THE ONE I USE IF UNNECESSARY CANCER IS NOW DIAGNOSED DUE TO POLICE REFUSING TO ADDRESS THE SICK CRIME GANGS CRIMES WHEN I FIRST STARTED TRYING TO REPORT THE GANG IN 2010.

HAD POLICE OF ADDRESSED THE CRIMES WHEN THEY HAD FULL KNOWLEDGE OF THEM…I WOULDN’T BE FACING AN UNNECESSARY AND WHAT WILL BE AN UNTREATABLE CANCER DIAGNOSIS NOW, DUE TO THEIR REFUSAL TO STOP THE 5 YEAR CRIME SPREE WHICH INVOLVES THEIR OWN POLICE OFFICERS.

HENCE MY BLOGS NAMING AND SHAMING EVERYONE INVOLVED IN THE CRIMES SINCE 2010. THANKFULLY I HAVE KEPT LOGS/NAMES/SCREENSHOTS/PHOTOS/DATES AND EVERYTHING…SO ALL CAN BE EXPOSED THOROUGHLY WITH EVIDENCE.

IF EVERYONE WANTS ALL THEIR LAUNDRY DONE AND AIRED IN PUBLIC AND THEIR NAMES FLYING AROUND CYBERSPACE FOR EVER MORE, THAT’S FINE BY ME.

I WOULDN’T HIRE A CAR FROM MOTABILITY EVER AGAIN BECAUSE THEY WOULD JUST DEFRAUD ME AGAIN.

I don’t give them donations any more either and I make sure everyone knows about their fraud carried out against me too. A charity who purportedly supports the disabled, robbing a terminally ill disabled woman surviving solely on state benefits is about as scummy as it gets!

On April 22nd 2013 I returned my hired Motability car after just 18 months use from November 2011, immaculate and with just 1513 miles on the clock. DUE TO THEIR CRIMES. As I only used my car for my weekly shopping and paying bills, it was returned almost unused!

It has been absolute agony for me walking everywhere and some days I literally had to starve, as I wasn’t well enough or able to get out to cash my state benefits and get food for myself. HAEMORRHAGING EVERYWHERE AND SOMETIMES FEELING AT THE POINT OF COLLAPSE. Nor could I go anywhere that wasn’t local so have been confined to my home for 4 years due to the crimes ALLOWED BY POLICE. I’ve managed with no help or support from anyone.

LAST WEEK, AFTER SAVING OUT OF MY STATE BENEFITS (no-one pays my bills or helps me financially in any way shape or form, I survive solely on state benefits paid at the same rate as all other benefit claimants on ESA and DLA) FOR THE TWO LONG YEARS SINCE I RETURNED MY FIRST AND ONLY MOTABILITY CAR, THAT I HIRED OUT OF MY BENEFIT MONEY, I WENT OUT AND BOUGHT MYSELF A NICE LITTLE SECOND HAND 2 LITRE CONVERTIBLE WITH FULL LEATHER INTERIOR.

ALL MINE. BOUGHT, INSURED AND PAID FOR IN TOTAL BY ME OUT OF MY ESA AND DLA. I OWE NO-ONE ANYTHING IN RETURN. AND I LOVE IT!

ODDLY ENOUGH MOTABILITY CONTACT ME A WEEK LATER, AFTER I’VE STRUGGLED AND SAVED TO BUY MY OWN CAR OUT OF MY BENEFITS AND PAY MY OWN INSURANCE AND OFFER ME MOTABILITY CAR.

NO THANKS MOTABILITY I DON’T NEED YOUR CHARITY OR ANYONE ELSE’S. I BOUGHT MY OWN CAR OUT OF MY ESA AND DLA.

I’d rather keep doing things on my own with no help from anyone, the same as I have since the day I left the hospital in June 2006. EVEN WHEN SUFFOCATING WITH HYPOXIA, FITTING, STROKING AND HAEMORRHAGING OVER FLOORS I HAVE HAD NO HELP WHATSOEVER BETWEEN 2006/2015. Just abuse from all the abusers and fraudsters you are reading about in my blogs.

I left hospital in June 2006 and have just been left to get on with it by myself with no help or support from anyone since the day I left hospital.

I’VE NOT HAD A NEUROLOGY APPOINTMENT SINCE JULY 2008. DESPITE NEEDING URGENT CARE.

I’VE NOT HAD A DOCTORS APPOINTMENT SINCE AUGUST 2010. DESPITE NEEDING URGENT CARE.

I’VE NOT HAD MY VITAL LIFE SUSTAINING MEDICATION SINCE 2010. DESPITE NEEDING IT URGENTLY.

AS I NOW PROBABLY HAVE UNNECESSARY AND UNTREATABLE CERVICAL CANCER on top of the original NHS/INSURER HARM DUE TO ALL THE FRAUD, CORRUPTION AND COVER UPS OF MY CASE and everyone just sat there watching it and doing nothing because they were making cash, instead of doing the honest and right thing, I DON’T WANT HELP, ASSISTANCE, CHARITY, NICENESS OR ANYTHING FROM ANYONE AS I’M TOO USED TO DOING EVERYTHING BY MYSELF NOW.

Especially not from ANY FRAUDSTERS who’ve been caught out sucking corrupt insurance dick, licking NHS arse and now actually think I would want anything to do with them. Semen gobs with brown tongue…Not a good look!

Car Image

I Don’t Need A Motability Car Now Because I Saved Up And Bought My Own Second Hand Car. This One Will Do Me Until I Pop My Clogs. I Find It’s Better To Only Rely On Myself…Because I Don’t Let Myself Down!

I WANT MY COMPENSATION AND DAMAGES FROM WEXHAM/FRIMLEY PARK HOSPITAL AND EUROP/ARIA/INTANA ASSIST UK PAID TO ME IN FULL…THAT IS WHAT I WANT!

I WANT MY STOLEN INHERITANCE RETURNED BY SHIRLEY ANN STOKER OF THE NDPA AND RON KERSLAKE OF KIDD RAPPINET SOLICITORS…THAT IS WHAT I WANT!

I’M NOT INTERESTED IN “ANYTHING” ELSE “NOW” AND NEVER WILL BE.

© Nicola Jenkins ~ All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

