Charities, Organisations And Individuals Mentioned In My Blogs Have No Reason To Contact Me For Anything…EVER!

I am NOT interested in ANY of the charitie’s, organisation’s, bent official’s or people mentioned in my blog’s contacting me for ANYTHING…EVER!

They chose the side of the sex offender’s, criminal’s, bent official’s, paedophile’s, medical negligence fraudster’s, corrupt insurer’s et al in 2010 and that is now the team they need to stay on.

If they don’t like their names being linked to all the crime’s, fraud’s and the KHAN’S DEATH’S, they should have picked the right team…MY HONEST ONE.

I have done EVERYTHING myself since 2006 when I left hospital and that is how it will continue until I pop my clogs, with my end of life care when needed, provided by a good friend and 2 relative’s.

It would be an absolute insult for those who have watched me blogging year in and year out without offering to help, to offer me any kind of help now.

I think I would probably vomit over them in repulsion.

NONE of the charitie’s, organisation’s, bent official’s, criminal’s and people who have fraudulently cashed in on my case to date between 2009/2017 are anything to do with me and never have been.

NONE of the charities, organisation’s and people have ever been LEGITIMATELY anything to do with me or involved in my case.

They are just dirty old cash leeching scammers who have tried to bury my legitimate case for the NHS and insurers with lie’s, libel, falsified document’s, deception and fraud.

All of the charitie’s, organisation’s and people committing fraud and trying to commit further fraud, WITH THE NHS, INSURERS AND MY HOUSING ASSOCIATION ET AL, despite not being ANYTHING to do with me, or my case.

THEY ARE JUST BLATANT FRAUDSTER’S AND CRIMINAL’S WHO NEED THROWING IN CAGES FOR THEIR VILE NONCE CRIME’S AND FRAUD’S.

JUST SCAMMER’S, CASH LEECHE’S AND SEX OFFENDER’S WHO HAVE WATCHED ME BLOGGING ONLINE AND NOTHING MORE, WHO ARE ON THE ROB VIA ID THEFT AND FRAUD USING BENT OFFICIAL’S TO HELP THEM CARRY OUT THEIR SICK AND MURDEROUS CRIME’S.

I AM AND HAVE BEEN FIGHTING MY OWN CASE ONLINE WITH “NO HELP FROM ANYONE” SINCE WILLIAM CORNWELL MESSED IT UP WITH SHEER NEGLECT AND INCOMPETENCE IN 2008 AND THEN DELIBERATELY (not an error) GAVE MY FALSIFIED AND LIBELLOUS MEDICAL NOTES TO CRIMINAL’S TO USE AS THEY WISHED FOR WHATEVER CRIME’S THEY COULD COMMIT.

A TRULY USELESS, INCOMPETENT AND DANGEROUS SOLICITOR. THAT NO ONE SHOULD EVER USE.

If anyone who had “claimed” to be “helping me” between 2010/2017 was actually and genuinely helping me, I wouldn’t have been sat here being abused, fitting, stroking and hemorrhaging over floors with no care and my vital medication/pain relief being deliberately prevented from reaching me.

Now also facing an unnecessary cervical cancer diagnosis which would be untreatable on top of the original NHS/INSURER harm, along with my son being repeatedly kidnapped and abused by the fraudster’s and my dog’s being murdered…WOULD I?

No.

If the people who have claimed to be helping me, had genuinely been helping me, I would have been sat here with my vital medication, my vital pain relief, healthcare, support, suitable housing and my medical negligence money and damage’s.

The people who have “claimed” they were “helping me” were just “helping themselves” FRAUDULENTLY AND CRIMINALLY WITH POLICE AIDING AND ABETTING THE CRIMINAL’S CRIME’S.

Why on earth any charity, organisation or person who has spent the last 7/8 years sucking the insurance mans dick for cash, licking the NHS’s arse for cash, supporting sex offender’s and paedophile’s for cash thinks I, a nice clean honest person would have anything to do with them now, is beyond me.

Fraudster Image

You All Chose To Be On Team Rape, Pedophilia And Fraud…NOW STAY THERE AND ENJOY BEING ON THE TEAM YOU CHOSE. MY TEAM IS TOO CLEAN AND HONEST FOR SEX CASE FRAUDSTER SCUMBAGS TO JOIN.

GO AWAY AND TAKE YOUR GREEDY CASH HUNGRY EYES OFF ME AND MY CASE YA DIRTY OLD SCRAG ENDS.

I’D RATHER HAVE NOT ONE PENNY THAN SHARE IT WITH PEOPLE WHO ARE NOT ENTITLED TO BE SHARED WITH.

I AM NO-ONES INVESTMENT/PENSION AND NEVER WILL BE.

© Nicola Jenkins ~ All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

