When Was The Last Time I Saw Dr Phillip Reginald Or Had Any Gyne Care?

The last time I saw Dr Phillip Reginald was in March 2006.

It was the only, first and last appointment with him that I have had since he placed me on the illegal and secret clinical trial, back in the summer of 2005.

At this appointment in March 2006 he was notified of the symptoms of concern spotted by an excellent Lloyd’s Pharmacy nurse (AF at night, racing pulse on any movement and normal BP on the right with low BP on the left) suggesting the treatment was making me ill but he refused to end his secret trial and kept me as his secret guinea pig on the high dose medroxyprogesterone treatment.

He came to this decision based on the fact it HAD helped a separate condition, hidradenitis.

Just 6/8 weeks later I was fighting for my life, almost a blind vegetable in a Turkish hospital being refused all care by the insurers I had taken “bells, whistles and braces” holiday insurance with and who were fully aware of my gyne complaint and treatment.

I even paid extra to upgrade it, to make sure all eventualities were covered.

INCLUDING REPATRIATION IN AN EMERGENCY SITUATION.

THE POLICY WASN’T WORTH THE PAPER IT WAS PRINTED ON AND WAS ALMOST THE CAUSE OF MY DEATH AND IS THE CAUSE OF ALL MY DISABILITIES, FURTHER STROKES AND DEATH SENTENCE.

I had my first brain haemorrhage (Left VAD) on the 24th May 2006 at 8pm.

I had my second brain haemorrhage (Left ACA) on the 27th May 2006 due to not receiving ANY care for the first one on the 24th.

I had my third brain haemorrhage (Right PCOM), suffered brain herniation, sight loss, lower limb loss, bowel and urine incontinence and was no longer co-operating/communicating on the 29th May. This was due to NO care for the first and second brain haemorrhages.

This lack of co-operation/communication lasted 24/36 hrs.

IE while my brain was unnecessarily herniating due to NO care being provided by the insurers who were in breach of their legal obligation of honouring a valid insurance policy. THEY WOULDN’T EVEN PROVIDE A NURSE…My 16 and 19 year old children were my intensive care nurses for the first four days!

NB. If someone’s heart rate, whilst laying still and flat on back in intensive care registers a recording of 220/227 BPM indicates that the patient has had a heart attack…then you have to add 3 heart attacks to the list of in hospital complaints too. I’m not a doctor, so cannot clarify this myself.

ALL THIS SORT OF INFORMATION SHOULD BE HIGHLY VISIBLE IN MY NOTES AND CLEAR TO SEE.

NOT SECRETLY BURIED IN AMONGST EVERYTHING AND HARD TO FIND, SO YOU HAVE TO DIG AND FIND IT!

Like me being under hypothermia blankets because of problems regulating body temperature and BP (I still suffer with this now), due to the damage in the back of my brain.

Or that my liver was displaced 10cm downwards. Or that my kidneys were only working at 59% based on GFR but it was becoming too hard to monitor due to excessive vaginal blood loss (staff were horrified at the amount and couldn’t believe it had been that heavy for two decades) and constant bowel emptying.

Or that I was the only brain injury patient on bed rest they had known that couldn’t be given lactose as standard, due to the constant bowel emptying.

THIS IS ALL HIDDEN UNLESS YOU KNOW WHERE TO LOOK IN MY NOTES AND HOW TO EVALUATE BLOOD RESULTS…how convenient eh!

All the insurers would allow throughout this period from 24th May 2006 to 31st May 2006 was a bed, fluids and pain relief.

I could have continued providing that myself at my hotel as I did for the first 16 hours and luckily didn’t die in the hotel room…BUT IT WASN’T AN APPROPRIATE LEVEL OF CARE FOR SOMEONE IN THE EMERGENCY AND LIFE THREATENING SITUATION I WAS IN DUE TO THE CRIMES AND NEGLECT OF OTHERS.

YEP, THEY JUST LEFT ME IN A BED TO DIE. ONLY HYDRATING ME AND MINIMISING PAIN. REPEATEDLY REFUSING THE LIFE SAVING BRAIN SURGERY NEEDED DAY IN AND DAY OUT AND ALL OTHER CARE I NEEDED IN TURKEY!

THEY WOULDN’T EVEN AGREE TO AN ANGIOGRAM TO LOCATE THE BLEEDS UNTIL 29th/30th May 2006.

On May 31st 2006 at around 1pm the insurance company finally agreed to pay for the special aircraft to get me back to the UK.

They then sneaked me into the UK through Biggin Hill Airbase so I didn’t come through a domestic airport which would have drawn attention to me and their horrendous cash saving failings.

I was in a right state by then and totally unrecognisable.

On arrival at Charing Cross Hospital both Dr Anne Mitchener and her excellent registrar discovered a large mass in my lower right quadrant. This could not be operated on at that time, as I could not be moved due to the risk of re-bleeding in the brain, again.

They said “if I survived the brain surgery the mass would need to be removed immediately after my recovery of some months”.

I survived the brain surgery and discharged myself 36 hours after I came round.

Once I had recovered, I immediately proceeded to try to get a referral from my GP for the lower right mass discovered by Dr Anne Mitchener in 2006, to be removed.

MAYBE DR REGINALD WOULD HAVE FOUND THIS MASS IN 2005 HAD HE NOT PUT ME ON A SECRET TRIAL FOR HIS OWN FINANCIAL GREED!

I eventually got the urgent referral and an appointment in 2008/9, years later. THEY DON’T RUSH ANYTHING IN SLOUGH!

Hence why there are so many TRAGIC AND AVOIDABLE CANCER DEATHS IN SLOUGH.

DR’S LIKE REGINALD.

Haemorrhaging Image.

Haemorrhaging over floors due to the crimes of others!

Unfortunately, my “local not fit for purpose hospital” couldn’t find the mass on a scan like ALL others could on scan as well as by touch.

So the mass was never removed and that was the last of my gyne care. I HAVE HAD NO GYNE CARE SINCE.

IN FACT, THAT WAS NOT ONLY THE LAST OF MY GYNE CARE BUT ANY OTHER NHS HOSPITAL CARE TOO.

IT WAS TOO DANGEROUS AND NOT FIT FOR PURPOSE.

I THEN GAVE UP GP CARE IN AUGUST 2010 AFTER ANOTHER CATALOGUE OF MANY MORE FAILINGS AND NHS HOSPITAL BULLYING, WHICH WAS NOW ALSO BEING CARRIED OUT BY POLICE OFFICER’S, MY HOUSING ASSOCIATION EMPLOYEE’S AND SLOUGH BOROUGH COUNCIL EMPLOYEES ET AL IN MY HOME.

BECAUSE I REMOVED MYSELF FROM THE NHS BULLYING AND ABUSE, THE STATE BOUGHT IT TO MY HOME.

Like I said, since the actual overdosing took place in 2005 until now I HAVE HAD VIRTUALLY ZERO HEALTHCARE WHATSOEVER SINCE LEAVING HOSPITAL IN June 2006…not even oxygen when hypoxic JUST ABUSE!

I think it’s good to have the truth out there on the internet for all to see…instead of the “FABRICATIONS BY REGINALD HIS INSURANCE CHUMS AND THE SEX CASE FRAUDSTER VIGILANTES”. Very ill people!

They will say and do anything to save their dirty skins and avoid paying me the multi million’s they LEGALLY owe.

I’m surprised though that they actually thought all their dirty, sex freak, dog murdering buddies committing sex and fraud crimes against me and my relatives would silence me about their crimes and the money they STILL LEGALLY owe.

ALL PEOPLE THINK NOW, IS THAT REGINALD NEEDS LIFE IN PRISON WITH NO LENIANCY FROM A JUDGE AND THE INSURERS SHOULD BE PREVENTED FROM SELLING ANY INSURANCE POLICY EVER AGAIN UNDER ANY OF THEIR MANY NAMES THEY USE TO KEEP RE-REGISTERING THEMSELVES FRAUDULENTLY.

So yeah, Dr Phillip Reginald’s a very dangerous doctor who abuses women’s bodies for greed and financial gain, and when he harms them with his psychotic crimes and they speak out, his Asian mates (like the Gills/Nanda/Narwal/Sury et al) and vigilantes commit sex crimes, pedophilia and fraud against the victim, a terminally ill and disabled woman and her relatives and murder innocent and healthy puppie’s for fun.

TO DATE REGINALD AND THE INSURERS HAVE MADE NO ATTEMPT TO ADDRESS THEIR CRIMES AND FAILINGS. NOT EVEN AN APOLOGY.

TO DATE REGINALD AND THE INSURERS HAVE NOT PAID ONE PENNY IN COMPENSATION OR DAMAGES THAT THEY LEGALLY OWE ME IN FULL. NOR HAVE THEY PAID ONE PENNY OF ANY CARE COSTS AND OUT OF POCKET EXPENSES INCURRED BY MYSELF BECAUSE OF THEIR CRIMES AND FAILINGS BETWEEN 2006/2017.

NOW, THEY OWE FAR MORE THAN THEY DID IN 2006 WHEN I WAS HARMED BY THEM AND 2008 WHEN MY CASE WAS ASSESSED BY SOLICITORS (the insurers owed £3.3million in 2008 and no amount was given for Reginald’s crimes and harm, as we were unaware of his crimes due to his deceit until 2011) BECAUSE IT HAS TO COVER ALL THE ABUSE, KIDNAPS, SEX CRIMES, PEDOPHILIA, FRAUD, LIES, SLANDER, LIBEL, JUDICIAL FRAUD, PERJURY, DEFORMATION OF CHARACTER, PUPPY MURDERS, POSSIBLE UNNECESSARY AND UNTREATABLE CANCER AND ALL THE OTHER CRIMES THEY HAVE ALL CARRIED OUT NOW. ON TOP OF THE ORIGINAL MILLIONS FOR BRAIN INJURIES, DISABILITIES AND DEATH SENTENCE THEY CAUSED.

LEST NOT FORGET THE MANY YEAR’S INTEREST BETWEEN 2006/2017 WHICH ALSO NEEDS TO BE CALCULATED INTO THE COSTS, AT AROUND 8% I BELIEVE AND ADDED TO THE OVERALL SUM OWED BY REGINALD AND THE INSURERS.

I can’t work out how much the Asian and gypsy thugs at Thames Valley Housing Association and Thames Valley/MET Police owe for their 7/8 year crime spree in damages.

How do you put a price on repeated kidnappings, rape of multiple family members, internet screenings of rape, pedophilia, torture, murdering dogs and such like?

SHAME THEY CAN’T JUST BE EUTHANIZED LIKE THEY BARBARICALLY DID TO MY DOGS.

Amazing what the thought of someone else’s medical negligence money and inheritance money turns other skanks of society into eh.

Murder conspirators, sex case freaks and murderers of innocent animals!

Any woman fancy a gyne appointment with the dangerous and deceitful Dr Phillip Reginald?

Nah I thought not!

Anyone fancy taking a useless and fake insurance policy with the gangland thugs Europ/Aria/Intana Assist?

Nah I thought not!

dr-phillip-reginald image

The Dangerous And Criminal Quack At Wexham Park Hospital/Frimley Park Hospital In Slough Caught Out Overdosing Patients In Illegal And Secret Clinical Trials.

You can read about Dr Phillip Reginald’s crimes carried out against me if you wish here, on my stroke blog.

© Nicola Jenkins ~ All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

