Julie Bailey Of Cure The NHS In Staffordshire Was The NHS Campaigner In Southern Spain And Gibraltar…NOT ME!

It was Julie Bailey (who is nothing to do with me) from Cure The NHS in Staffordshire that was the NHS campaigner in Southern Spain/Gibraltar…NOT ME!

Maybe the NHS paid for her to go there, on one of those expensive NHS trips abroad. It certainly wasn’t me and I’ve certainly never met any Spanish solicitor, in my life.

1) I no longer campaign for a better NHS. It is beyond help or cure. Corrupt, murderous and rotten to the core, as my initial brain injury case and the following fraud of it, shows nicely.

2) I wouldn’t step foot in Spain now, for all the money in the world. I have no links to Spain whatsoever other than holidays there, many years ago.

3) I have no links to Staffordshire/Midlands or anywhere else up North, other than storing my little old caravan in Lancashire.

Cure The NHS...Julie Bailey Image

Julie Bailey Of Cure The NHS. © Image Copyright Getty Images And BBC.

GLAD I COULD CLEAR THAT UP.

© Nicola Jenkins ~ All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

