You Want Me To Shut Up!

Sorry, but that is not happening. UNTIL ALL THE CRIMES AND EXPOSES BETWEEN 2010/2015 HAVE BEEN DEALT WITH LAWFULLY.

There is now going to be a serious case review of the “Bullfinch Review” and many other investigations will follow that too. I ASSURE YOU.

That wouldn’t be happening, if it wasn’t for the constant work of myself and others, who didn’t allow ourselves to be silenced BY BULLIES AND THUGS.

I have already said “I am not online for popularity or to surround myself with adoration”. There are millions of others online who crave that for their own reasons and needs. I don’t. I don’t need thousands of followers and people kissing my butt to “feel good”. I feel good every day I wake up breathing and alive and every time I stand up against wrong and refuse to be silenced.

AS LONG AS MY POSTS ARE SEEN BY LEGALS, CPS, POLICE, HEALTH REGULATORS AND SUCH (which they are) MY JOB IS DONE.

There will be a conclusion to this case, eventually AND IT WILL BE BECAUSE I DIDN’T GIVE UP OR SHUT UP TO MAKE MYSELF POPULAR WITH OTHERS. I leave that kind of behaviour to others.

Thankfully, I’m confident enough in my skin to march to my drum and own my words. I don’t seek validation or need the approval of others.

I can then walk away with my head held high, knowing “I DID THE RIGHT THING”.

Those who want my silence…are asking me to allow sex offenders, criminals and corrupt officials to continue their crimes unchallenged and without publicity.

YOU WOULDN’T WANT ME TO BE QUIET IF IT WERE YOUR CHILDREN AND RELATIVES AT RISK WOULD YOU?

IF PEOPLE CANNOT SEE HOW WRONG THAT IS, THEIR MORAL COMPASS IS POINTING IN THE WRONG DIRECTION.

YOU DON’T COMPLAIN WHEN THE MSM ARE PRINTING THE SAME STUFF YEARS LATER THAN ME (laughing at the Daily Fails recent breaking news on consent concerns…when I EXPOSED the consent concerns in 2012 but they couldn’t be bothered to address the concerns and alert the public to the dangers…but now 3 years later they are worried about them).

I just have or get the info many years before them and don’t gloss it up, with fluffy words to please the masses. I MAKE NO APOLOGIES FOR THAT.

If people want fluffy words they need to stick to the MSM, which is dying a very ugly death in front of everyone right now. Or just stick with the “Governments Tweed Puppets” blogs.

Maybe people should start questioning why the MSM are always so far behind myself and other bloggers. THEY ARE ALWAYS SO FAR BEHIND US BECAUSE THEY ARE GOVERNMENT PUPPETS ON “THE PAYROLL” WHO DELIBERATELY HIDE THE TRUTH FROM THE PUBLIC…until they no longer can because they look like idiots and liars.

Then they release MINE AND OTHER BLOGGERS OLD NEWS, FROM YEARS GONE BY.

Oh and as for me “ending up a lonely old lady”…I’m off out for a yet another lovely lunch with my son shortly. My only decision is should I go topless or not? Toby Carvery Roast Beef Dinner Image

© Image Courtesy Of Toby Carvery.

PS. ROOF UP OR ROOF DOWN TOPLESS?

© Nicola Jenkins ~ All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

