Shirley Ann Stoker Of The National Drug Prevention Alliance Is Nothing To Do With Me!

Shirley Ann Stoker of The National Drug Prevention Alliance IS NOTHING TO DO WITH ME.

(Nor is her councillor friend Diana Coad…who defected from the Conservatives to become a Kipper. Unfortunately, this councillor has links to men involved in the crimes against myself and relatives. Therefore I want none of them near me).

She is my dead mothers mother and my dead Great Grandmothers adopted daughter. WE HAVE NO RELATIONSHIP WHATSOEVER. SO NO REASON FOR ME TO BE IN CONTACT WITH HER.

Our relationship ended in 2004/2005…A DECADE AGO AND WAS NEVER REPAIRED AND NEVER WILL BE.

She was caught stealing from my Great Gran before her death (she was then put on the LCP a few months later when she wasn’t even ill…people with proper morals call that murder to hide theft) and myself, after my Great Grans death. She also TRIED to steal off others.

BUT I MADE SURE THEY GOT THE MONEY SHE TRIED TO STEAL OFF THEM AND NONE OF THEM TALK TO ME NOW. THEY STUCK BY MRS STOKER AND ENJOYED SPENDING MY GREAT GRANS CASH…CASH THEY WOULDN’T HAVE HAD IF MRS STOKER HAD HAD HER WAY AND I HADN’T MADE SURE IT REACHED THEM.

I cannot forgive Mrs Stoker for what she did to my Great Gran, EVER. Nor would my Great Gran. She was my world and I was utterly devoted to her because she cared for me as a baby and throughout my entire life…always without judgement too.

SHE STILL HAS NOT RETURNED THE MONEY SHE STOLE FROM ME VIA FRAUD AND DECEPTION AND INHERITANCE THEFT IN 2005, AIDED AND ABETTED BY SLOUGH SOLICITOR RON KERSLAKE.

MR KERSLAKE KNEW FULL WELL HE WAS COMMITTING FRAUD AND AIDING AND ABETTING CRIME BECAUSE I WROTE TO HIM IN 2005 AND INFORMED HIM PRIOR TO HIM AND MRS STOKER CARRYING OUT THE CRIMES. HE WENT AHEAD AND KNOWINGLY HELPED MRS STOKER STEAL THE CASH FROM ME WITH FRAUD. Therefore he is a criminal solicitor.

SHE COULDN’T CONTEST THE WILL LEGALLY IN A COURT BECAUSE MY GREAT GRAN WAS OF SOUND MIND AND BODY WHEN SHE MADE HER WILL AND THE FOLLOWING DEEDS OF VARIATION AND I WAS A CLOSE RELATIVE (from my birth in April 1970 to her death in December 2004) WHO SHE WANTED TO HAVE THE MONEY.

UNFORTUNATELY MRS STOKER DID NOT LIKE THIS…so she stole it via fraud and deception!

WHY ON EARTH MRS STOKER TRIED TO PRETEND I WAS A DISTANT RELATIVE WHO REAPPEARED FOR MY GREAT GRANS MONEY IS BEYOND ME…AS I WAS A CLOSE RELATIVE WHO LOOKED AFTER MY GREAT GRAN EVERY TUESDAY FOR THE LAST SEVEN YEARS OF HER LIFE! HAD MY CHILDREN NOT STILL LIVED AT HOME I WOULD HAVE MOVED IN WITH HER AND CARED FOR HER PROPERLY FULL TIME…because no-one else wanted to.

When I was taken ill in 2006 she came to the hospitals (at the request of others, not myself who didn’t want her there) and spent a total of 30 minutes at my bedsides, in the entire 2 weeks I was in hospitals.

15 minutes of that was spent removing my gold from me “to look after it” in case I died. A task that was down to my daughter…but the controlling magpie got there first. She did nothing else whatsoever. She didn’t so much as lift a cup to my mouth for me to drink from and she certainly didn’t help with my bed-pans or any of the other dirty work involved. EVER! In fact, in the entire 30 minutes she sat with me, she didn’t utter so much as one kind or nice word.

On June 5th 2006, when any other kind and loving grandmother would have been sat at their granddaughters bedside (making the most of every moment in case of death) Mrs Stoker was sat at home, working at getting every penny she possibly could for herself, out of the insurers.

WHEN SHE ARRIVED IN TURKEY TO “HELP MY DAUGHTER LOOK AFTER ME” SHE SPENT 15 MINUTES AT MY BEDSIDE AND DID ABSOLUTELY NOTHING TOWARDS LOOKING AFTER ME. SHE SPENT LONGER IN HER SWIM SUIT AT THE POOLSIDE OF HER 5* HOTEL THAN WITH ME. OH AND SHE EVEN TRIED TO CLAIM FOR WHAT SHE CONSUMED FROM THE MINI BAR IN HER LUXURY HOTEL. Not to mention BULLYING my daughter!

On June 6th 2006, the day after my brain surgery and the day before I discharged myself from hospital she said to me “Well I won’t be helping you at all when you leave the hospital”.

That was fine by me and she hasn’t helped with anything since the day I left the hospital in June 2006. Nothing. Nada. Zilch.

A blessing in disguise for me, because her behaviour is often too bizarre to cope with. It drove my mum to tablets from teen til death. It has driven others to medication too. They too will die on those meds. I DON’T INTEND BEING A VICTIM OF HER BIZZARRE BEHAVIOUR AND ENDING UP POPPING HAPPY PILLS TO COPE WITH IT.

I am 45 and have only ever taken one antidepressant tablet in my life. THE ONE I TOOK WHEN DR WENDY PAYNE MISTAKENLY DIAGNOSED DEPRESSION INSTEAD OF IMPENDING STROKE IN MAY 2006. I don’t do depression or tablets…I SOLVE THE PROBLEM INSTEAD OF BLOTTING IT OUT WITH HAPPY PILLS.

SHE IS NOTHING TO DO WITH ME OR MY ILLNESS OR MY COMPENSATION/DAMAGES. SHE NEVER HAS BEEN AND MOST CERTAINLY NEVER WILL BE. SHE SAID HER GOODBYE THE DAY BEFORE I LEFT HOSPITAL.

THERE ARE JUST 6 PEOPLE WHO HAVE STOOD BY ME THROUGH THICK AND THIN SINCE I LEFT HOSPITAL IN JUNE 2006 AND NONE OF THOSE ARE RELATIVES…they are the only ones I want left in my life now. Good, kind and honest friends who would only ever do good by me.

They are also the only ones who would deserve a gift or some showing of my gratitude out of my LEGALLY OWED BUT STILL NOT PAID compensation/damages money, as thanks for their unwavering support.

Oh and they also didn’t shit on me, when all the lies, slander, libel, deformation of character etc were being thrown about by the NHS, INSURERS, HEALTH REGULATORS, THAMES VALLEY HOUSING ASSOCIATION, THAMES VALLEY AND MET POLICE, CORRUPT SOLICITORS ET AL.

They knew it was all carried out for their own greed, cover ups and self preservation to avoid paying the multi-millions in compensation and damages legally owed to “ME”…having known me for decades or since childhood.

The only reason Mrs Stoker (or any other relatives) would try to appear back in my life now UNWANTED, a decade later, is because she/they know I am legally entitled to millions in compensation/damages for my brain and body injuries AND WOULD LIKE TO HELP SPEND IT. DESPITE BEING NOTHING TO DO WITH ME.

NOW…I have it on very good authority that money for my care/compensation/damages from the judicial fraud carried out in 2011/2012 has been passed through an account bearing the name Mrs Shirley Ann Stoker, WHO IS NOTHING TO DO WITH ME.

Therefore police need to recover ALL MONIES that have been passed through the account bearing that name, as it is fraud and theft.

IF IT IS THE REAL MRS STOKER (seen in our family picture below) AND NOT THE ROUGH, OLD, URINE SMELLING, BLONDE, SCOTTISH DRUNK, LINKED TO THE FUERTEVENTURA RAPIST/SPANISH SOLICITORS/MIDLAND SOLICITORS WHO USED HER IDENTITY IN THE JUDICIAL FRAUD WITH THE MIDLANDS AND SPANISH FRAUDSTERS AND I NOW HAVE UNNECESSARY AND UNTREATABLE CANCER, HER NAME WILL NEED TO BE ADDED TO THOSE INVOLVED IN CONTRIBUTORY MANSLAUGHTER/2ND DEGREE MURDER CHARGES, DUE TO THE CRIMES.

IF THE MONEY HAS BEEN BEING PASSED THROUGH THE FAKE “MRS STOKERS” ACCOUNTS THEN IT IS THE URINE SMELLING, BLONDE, SCOTTISH DRUNK LINKED TO THE RAPIST AND JUDICIAL FRAUDSTERS THAT NEED TO BE ARRESTED AND CHARGED WITH CONTRIBUTORY MANSLAUGHTER/2ND DEGREE MURDER, DUE TO THE CRIMES.

Oh and I know the blonde drunk linked to the rapist smelt of urine because the dirty old beast showed up on my doorstep and I was heaving and almost sick from the stench that came off it…SO NOT LIBEL.

JUST IN CASE POLICE MAKE NO ATTEMPT TO RECOVER ALL THE CASH AND CONTINUE TO COVER THE BACKS OF ALL THE SEX CASE FRAUDSTER CRIMINALS…I HAVE TAKEN FURTHER STEPS MYSELF THIS WEEK TO ENSURE IT IS DONE, ONCE AND FOR ALL.

5 Generation Image

My Great Gran, Mrs Stoker, Myself, My Daughter And My Great Grandmothers 1st Great, Great, Great Grandson. She Was So Proud Of Him And He Was Named After Her Husband.

OUR FAMILY BROKE DOWN A YEAR AFTER THIS PHOTO WAS TAKEN DUE TO THE INHERITANCE THEFT CRIMES COMMITTED BY MRS STOKER AFTER MY GREAT GRANS SUDDEN DEATH IN DECEMBER 2004 VIA THE LCP WHEN SHE WASN’T EVEN ILL.

© Nicola Jenkins ~ All Rights Reserved.

2 thoughts on “Shirley Ann Stoker Of The National Drug Prevention Alliance Is Nothing To Do With Me!

  1. Pingback: Have Police Arrested Anne/Jean Brown Yet…The Scammer Who Played Shirley Ann Stoker In The Judicial Fraud? | Blogging About It And More...By Nicola Jenkins.

  2. Pingback: Why Has Ex-Tory Councillor Diana Coads Name Been Removed As The Patron Of Dorney Animal Sanctuary? | Blogging About It And More...By Nicola Jenkins.

Feel Free To Comment

