If Thames Valley Housing Association Have Left Me Without Proper Hot Water And Boiler For Years…How Am I Keeping Clean?

I have managed with no hot water for years (since 2011/2012 when Nanda/NHS/Insurers/38 Degrees/Midlands nutter’s et al committed their judicial fraud and perjury of my medical negligence case with falsified medical information behind my back and without my consent to spunk the medical negligence cash on themselves, their cocaine habits and goods of greed) just boiled kettles.

Since February 2015 when Central Heating Services reported it yet again to TVHA, we have used a steam cleaner to heat our water.

Oh and if they think I am going to call the fire brigade when the water pours into the electrics from THIS about 18 inches from light fittings, rest assured, I’m not.

I will get me and my dogs out (I removed all my valuables and loved bits in 2012) and just leave the house to burn to the ground.

Especially as their fire alarms are four years out of date.

THAT IS WHAT IT IS LIKE FOR THE TERMINALLY ILL AND DISABLED LIVING UNDER THAMES VALLEY HOUSING ASSOCIATION AND NANDA THE CRIMINAL CEO…they abuse them, treat them like dirt and risk their health and safety by breaching all manners of health and safety aspects.

They know full well I HAVE TO RELY ON HOT BATHS FOR PAIN RELIEF BECAUSE SINCE THEIR EMPLOYEES ET AL STARTED THEIR CRIME AND FRAUD SPREE, I HAVE NOT HAD MY PRESCRIBED PAIN REIEF DELIVERED BY POST…so just more abuse and deliberate torture via deprivation of pain relief.

Not to mention deliberately causing various unnecessary health complications and probable unnecessary cancer because they are dangerous, sex case, abusive thugs on the NHS/INSURERS payroll for cash and goods of greed.

I think they think their sick abuse and disturbed crimes get to me. The reality is, their abuse and crimes say far more about them and their psychopathy issues, than me. Disturbed creatures!

INSTEAD OF IMPROVING THEIR ALREADY AWFUL REPUTATION (caused by their own crimes and fraud under Nanda’s reign NOT ME WRITING ABOUT THEIR CRIMES AND FRAUD) IT IS JUST GOING DOWNHILL EVEN FURTHER.

Today, yet again, my son visited and spoke to a “space cadet” in repairs (not worth the phone credit wasted) on my behalf to remind them it still needs fixing and there is still no hot water.

They said “they couldn’t deal with the repair or book it in because they were in a meeting”.

WE WILL NOT BE CALLING BACK AGAIN AS IT HAS BEEN REPORTED TOO MANY TIMES BY TOO MANY PEOPLE.

I WILL CONTINUE TO LIVE WITH NO HOT WATER AND HEAT WITH KETTLES AND THE STEAM CLEANER, AS I HAVE DONE SINCE FEBRUARY. I’M A RESOURCEFUL WOMAN :)

QUITE FRANKLY THEY SHOULD OF BEEN IN THE MIDDLE OF A POLICE RAID (NOT A MEETING) WITH POLICE CLEARING OUT THEIR OFFICES AND COMPUTERS FOR CRIME EVIDENCE AND NICKING THE SEX OFFENDERS, PEDOS AND FRAUDSTERS.

THEN THE HOUSING ASSOCIATION NEEDS TO BE SHUT DOWN FOR THE SAFETY OF OTHERS. IF THIS IS NOT DONE OTHER TENANTS AND THEIR CHILDREN ARE AT RISK OF THE SAME SEX CRIMES AND FRAUD BY THE VERY SAME EMPLOYEES.

AS THESE SICK AND PSYCHOTIC TVHA EMPLOYEES HAVE POLICE PROTECTION FROM CORRUPT COPPERS INTO SEX CRIMES AND FRAUD (filthy sex cases), THEY ARE MORE DANGEROUS THAN THE AVERAGE SEX CASE RAPIST FRAUDSTER…LIKE THE FUERTEVENTURA RAPIST WITH HIS MENTAL HEALTH ISSUES, SEXUAL DEVIANCES AND CHILD ABUSE IMAGE HOSTING WITH HIS WEBS BUDDIES.

Thames Valley Housing Association Image

I Love The Way They Post Images Like This On The Internet…But The Reality Is Very Different. My Income Is Probably Lower Than The Majority Of Their Tenants And People Have Seen How They Treat Me. © Image Copyright With Original Image Owner.

You can read about more of their abuse on my brain haemorrhage and stroke site.

© Nicola Jenkins ~ All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

