Slough Photographer Nick Wild Had “£10,000 Worth Of Photography Equipment Stolen” in March 2012…NOT ME!

Nick Wild Stolen Photography Equipment

John Dickens Of The Slough Observer Covered The Story On It.

I have never bought or used any expensive camera/camera studio equipment…just my point and shoot and Nikon D3100 with one basic lens, that I treated myself to from Argos for my 40th birthday present.

I HAD MY CANVASES AND PHOTOGRAPHY WORK STOLEN FROM WEBS, FACEBOOK AND OUT OF THE POST (Royal Mail) AND IT WAS SOLD ON BY OTHERS AS THEIR OWN FRAUDULENTLY, NOT MY CAMERAS STOLEN.

The Slough Observer did not cover my art thefts or anything else to do with my NHS harm and brain injury case ever…BETWEEN 2006/2015. If they had covered my story it would have saved my life, but, they wouldn’t have shiny new offices now.

Nick Wild and Matt Marshes photography studio in Surrey is nothing to do with me. Nick Wild and Aimie Flacks luxury villa in Cyprus is nothing to do with me either. I DO NOT KNOW THESE PEOPLE (they are friends with Downes, Gills et al not me). I SPOKE TO NICK WILD ONCE ON FACEBOOK RE PHOTOGRAPHY ADVICE AND “USED” TO HAVE A LINK TO HIS WORK ON MY PHOTOGRAPHY BLOG.

Nick Wild Stolen Photography Equipment

You Can Still Find Links To The Theft Story But The Article Seems To Have Been Removed.

© Nicola Jenkins ~ All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

