My AGENT Is A Fricking Nutter!

Of course, that is the agent that I don’t actually have and never have had.

1) I don’t have an agent and never have had one.

2) I don’t need an agent and never will need one.

3) I don’t want an agent and never will want one.

4) I’m capable of representing myself FOR EVERYTHING and always have been…if people haven’t already noticed.

I’m sure if I had an agent, which I don’t, we would have at least met and have spoken to each other. Which we haven’t. Therefore it is a mentally disturbed fantasist involved in a conspiracy to murder plot for high worth gain. An evil murderous psychopath and scammer.

Oh, and the bank accounts they fraudulently set up that they were passing funds through “for me” wasn’t mine nor the funds for me.

I’ve never had ANY bank account in my life (I don’t do banks) and I never will. I’ve only ever had these 2 Nationwide Building Society accounts.

THE FUNDS WERE FOR THEMSELVES AND THE SEX CASE FRAUD GANG.

THE PERSON WHO HAS BEEN PRETENDING TO BE MY AGENT IS ANOTHER NHS AND INSURANCE COMPANY DICK SUCKER.

IT’S JUST ANOTHER DIRTY LOW CLASS MINION out of a very large group caught out ROBBING A TERMINALLY ILL DISABLED WOMAN VIA FRAUD, DECEPTION AND THEFT ON BEHALF OF THE NHS, INSURERS, HOUSING, POLICE, BENT SOLICITORS, CRIME GANG et al.

Therefore part of Team Rape, Pedophilia, Kidnap and Fraud. ONE CRIME. ONE GANG.

ANY PERSON who claims to be my AGENT, ADVOCATE or SOLICITOR should be ignored and reported to police as scammers.

AT HIS STAGE OF MY ILLNESS I DON’T NEED/WANT AN AGENT, ADVOCATE OR SOLICITOR. AT THIS STAGE IT IS FAR BETTER THAT I JUST PRINT EVERYTHING/NAMES/CRIMES PUBLICLY WITH DOCUMENTARY EVIDENCE FOR EVERYONE TO SEE. I MAKE NO APOLOGIES FOR DOING SO EITHER.

UNLESS I POST THE NAME/S OF AN AGENT, ADVOCATE OR SOLICITOR “CHOSEN BY ME” PUBLICLY HERE ON MY BLOGS, THEY ARE NOTHING TO DO WITH ME, NEVER HAVE BEEN AND NEVER WILL BE.

I do not have any other “homes on the internet” other than my three Word Press blogs and my Google account.

NB. WE ASKED THE EYE ON SPAIN WEBSITE TO REMOVE MY FORUM PROFILE FROM THERE AS IT WAS ENDANGERING MY SAFETY, AND RELATIVES DUE TO THE GREEDY AND DISTURBED SEX CRIME FRAUD GANG IN SPAIN. THEY HAVE NOT REMOVED MY PROFILE AS WE POLITELY REQUESTED ON AT LEAST THREE OCCASIONS. I DO NOT USE THIS SITE FOR SPANISH INFORMATION OR MY PROFILE ON THERE ANYMORE. IF ANYONE IS CONTACTED BY ANY PEOPLE IN SPAIN OR ANY SPANISH SOLICITORS CLAIMING TO BE ASSOCIATED WITH ME OR MY CASE, IGNORE THEM AND REPORT THEM TO THE POLICE. NO-ONE IN SPAIN IS “ANYTHING” TO DO WITH ME, NEVER HAVE BEEN AND NEVER WILL BE.

SO MANY DIRTY NASTY LITTLE FREAKS OF SOCIETY WHO THOUGHT THEY COULD CASH IN ON MY CASE VIA FRAUD AND DECEPTION, WHEN THEY ARE NOTHING TO DO WITH ME OR MY CASE AND NEVER HAVE BEEN!

Oh my, the thought of my medical compensation and damages money REACHING ME WHERE IT SHOULD BE, seems to have brought out everyone’s mental health issues and psychopathic greed :)

WHEN ARE THE POLICE ARRESTING ALL THE DIRTY THIEVING SEX CASE CRIMINAL SKANKS OF SOCIETY FROM THIS CASE?

THEY KNOW FULL WELL WHO THEY “ALL” ARE BUT HAVE MADE NO ARRESTS. THEREFORE THE POLICE  ARE DELIBERATELY PROTECTING CRIMINALS. NOT JUST PROTECTING THEM OVER ONE CRIME BUT HUNDREDS OF CRIMES SPANNING A FIVE YEAR PERIOD.

Ya see right now, I’m looking at all the sex case judicial fraudsters and thieves happily posting on the internet or running their businesses funded with my medical negligence money that has been DELIBERATELY GIVEN TO THEM BEFORE IT REACHED ME, BY THE STATE.

YEP, THAT’S RIGHT PEEPS THE STATE FRAUDSTERS HAVE BEEN KNOWINGLY AND DELIBERATELY PAYING MY MEDICAL NEGLIGENCE MONEY MEANT FOR MY CARE TO PAEDOPHILES, SEX OFFENDERS AND DIRTY OFFICIALS. NOT TO MENTION DRUG ADDICT OLD BILL AND THEIR DIRTY LITTLE DRUG RUNNERS WHO CAN’T KEEP THEIR NOSES OUT OF THE COKE BAG!

AS THAMES VALLEY POLICE KNOWINGLY AND DELIBERATELY LET THIS CRIME CONTINUE (despite me repeatedly reporting it between 2010/2015) SO THE GANG COULD SPEND ALL THE FUNDS MEANT FOR MY CARE, THEY SHOULD BE HELD LIABLE FOR RECOVERING “EVERY PENNY” AND PASSING THE FUNDS TO ME.

AFTER WE SEE IF THAMES VALLEY POLICES PART IN THE CRIMES HAS LEFT ME WITH UNNECESSARY CANCER OF COURSE…BECAUSE IF I DO HAVE UNNECESSARY CANCER, THE MONEY FOR MY UNNECESSARY BRAIN AND BODILY INJURIES WILL HAVE TO BE RETURNED TO THE CPS AND THE WHOLE CASE RE-ASSESSED NOW BASED ON ALSO HAVING UNNECESSARY CANCER CAUSED BY THE STATE DELIBERATELY.

IT NEEDS TO BE THE FULL AMOUNT AWARDED TOO. NOT WHAT’S LEFT AFTER THE NONCES, COKEHEADS AND SCAMMERS HAVE BEEN SPENDING IT WHILE I WAS FITTING, STROKING AND HAEMORRHAGING OVER FLOORS, WITH NO CARE.

BEST NICK “MY AGENT” EH THAMES VALLEY POLICE…because it needs sectioning and putting in a straight jacket for the rest of its pathetic life.

It also needs to be kept away from any breathing life form that might be unlucky enough to encounter its psychopathic and dangerous personality.

IT’S A DISTURBED NUTTER WHO IS NOTHING TO DO WITH ME!

The disturbed nutter can also help police with the Motability/Nationwide fraud, as it was one of the main criminals.

Here are just “some” of the charges the sick and disturbed fraudster “AGENT” needs charging with ;

Haemorrhaging Image

The Criminals On This Page Contributed To This. So If It Is Unnecessary And Untreatable Cancer They Need To Be Charged With Manslaughter/2ND Degree Murder. Not Just Their Sex Crimes And Fraud Which Caused It.

Wounding or Inflicting Grievous Bodily Harm with Intent = Life In Prison

Conspiracy to Murder, Soliciting to Murder = Life In Prison

Fraud by False Representation = Ten Years In Prison

Fraud by abuse of position = Ten Years In Prison

Possession of articles for use in fraud = Five Years In Prison

Custody or Control of a False Instrument = Two Years In Prison

Using a false instrument = Ten Years In Prison

Fraud by Failing to Disclose Information = Ten Years In Prison

Perverting the Course of Justice = MAX Of Three Years In Prison

Perjury = Seven Years In Prison

THE LIST OF OFFENCES FOR THIS MENTALLY DISTURBED CRIMINAL SCUMBAG IS ENDLESS. BEST JUST GIVE IT A COUPLE OF LIFE SENTENCES AND BE DONE WITH IT. BANG IT UP AND THROW AWAY THE KEY!
My Agent Is A Nutter Image© Nicola Jenkins ~ All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

