Oh I Am Sorry I Don’t Look Like A Multiple Brain Haemorrhage And Multiple Stroke Patient!

So what does a “stroke and brain haemorrhage patient” look like then?

Unfortunately, I have had 3 unnecessary brain haemorrhages (left VAD, left ACA and right PCOM with brain herniation and complete 3rd nerve palsy) in May 2006, along with many complications due to lack of care. Left VAD was left to heal itself. Left ACA irreparable. It is too damaged for stenting. Right PCOM has endovascular coils. I will be uploading plenty more documents, scans and blood results from hospitals on my stroke blog shortly. To keep those gossips happy :)

Just a few of my brain scans.

The left ACA has an irreparable atrophic segment (A1 segment) meaning I have no direct blood flow/oxygen supply to the left side of my brain now. It diverts itself via the Anterior Communicating Artery and enters via the right ACA to the right side of the brain, instead. The weak atrophic section of artery on the left seeps/leaks which causes regular TIA’S and intermittent strokes and leads to hypoxic events, due to low iron saturation from heavy blood loss. When it gives way completely, I will die.

Until then I just have to live with it seeping/leaking as and when it chooses. WITH NO HEALTHCARE. Which is actually not such a bad thing in Slough. The further away I am from our dangerous local hospital with dangerous criminals like Dr Reginald still on the loose, the better. If the state cannot keep dangerous criminal doctors out of the NHS, I won’t use it for my safety.

Stroke 2007, 2008, 2009 and 2012.

No treatment or cure for me. JUST MEANT TO HAVE 600/800mg of Ferrous Sulphate daily to combat the blood loss from leaky brain artery (I shouldn’t have but do due to Reginald’s crimes and the insurers neglect) AND excessive vaginal bleeding (I shouldn’t have but do due to Reginald’s crimes and the sex case fraud gangs crimes) to try to keep iron saturation levels up, so I do not suffer hypoxic events and die.

Unfortunately, I’ve not had this vital medication or other vital medication and pain relief I am meant to have and urgently need since 2010…so my physical health has suffered dramatically and further irreparable harm has been done including now probably having unnecessary cancer (luckily my mental health and clarity is still good, very much to the annoyance of the NHS/INSURERS/CRIME GANG who have tried to break me, a terminally ill disabled woman every way possible, and failed miserably) DUE TO THE CRIME GANG AND CORRUPT OFFICIALS INVOLVED IN THE FRAUD OF MY CASE AND POSTAL THEFTS.

Brainscan Image

Because I couldn’t swell anymore in the brain I had actually started to balloon out!

Angio Seal Image

The Wonderful Dr Who Saved My Life

“The Stroke Patient Who Doesn’t Look Like One Apparently…So Must Be Lying”

I WISH I WAS.

You see then, I wouldn’t be haemorrhaging over floors. Suffering hypoxic events.  Fitting. I wouldn’t be crippled in pain from top to toe and feeling like I am going to collapse literally 75% of my life…even when I have to shop for food or do bills. Even when I have to walk my dogs. Even on the odd occasion I go for a lunch. Or just pottering about in my garden with the dogs. 10/15 ball throws for my dogs and I’m totally exhausted. Turning in bed hurts. Steering and changing gear in my car hurts. Turning taps hurts. Opening jars hurts. I can’t even be bothered to whine about all the symptoms anymore…I need the energy to blog about those who caused it all. You get the picture!

I am honest. Often to the point of my detriment :)

I am so sorry to anyone just passing by my blog if it offends/upsets them. It is never my intention to offend/upset anyone innocent and not involved in this case. BUT, I HAVE TO PUT MY “GENUINE CASE” AS HORRIFIC AND UGLY AS IT ALL IS IN THE PUBLIC DOMAIN (again!!) IN “MY OWN WORDS”. BECAUSE MY CURRENT HEALTH/CARE AND FUTURE HEALTH/CARE DEPENDS ON IT.

Unfortunately, I am up against HUGE BIGWIGS AND CORRUPT OFFICIALS WHO HAVE NO MORALS AND WHO HAVE COMMITTED UNTOLD FRAUD AND THEFT WITH MY CASE TO LINE THEIR OWN POCKETS OVER A FIVE YEAR PERIOD. INCLUDING “SO CALLED” CHARITIES RUN BY PSYCHOS!

WHILE I WAS SAT HERE SUFFOCATING, FITTING, STROKING AND HAEMORRHAGING OVER FLOORS BEING DELIBERATELY DEPRIVED VITAL MEDICATION AND SUFFERING UNPROVOKED DOMESTIC VIOLENCE FROM POLICE OFFICERS AND THAMES VALLEY HOUSING ASSOCIATION EMPLOYEES ALONG WITH ALL THEIR ENLISTED THUGGY CRONIES.

Luckily I survived :)

THEY WERE ALSO WILLING TO HAVE ME BUMPED OFF (still trying with that one or falsely locked up in a home or mental institution so they could fleece the large amount of cash owed to ME…very ill people) INSTEAD OF PAYING THE COMPENSATION AND DAMAGES THEY LEGALLY OWE ME AND HAVE NOT PAID ONE PENNY OF FOR THE SERIOUS HARM THEY HAVE CAUSED. BUT DON’T WANT TO PAY ME FOR.

Sweet, fluffy words don’t hit the spot with these criminal people and their mafia buddies with big wallets and small penises. ONLY FULL PUBLIC EXPOSURE FOR ALL TO SEE. THEY HATE OTHERS READING ABOUT THEIR CRIMES.

© Nicola Jenkins ~ All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

