Spanish Solicitors/Crime Gang = Demanding Money By Menaces = Robbing A Police Officers Grandmother!

Some criminals have NO shame! Not only have the Spanish solicitors/crime gang who have been involved in the fraud of my medical negligence case with the sex case fraudster crime gang for cash and business favours, the gang have been “demanding money for legal costs that don’t exist from their fraud” from the real Mrs Stoker (who is absolutely nothing to do with me/my case as our relationship and family ties ended before my brain haemorrhages and strokes had even occurred in 2006).

KNOWING FULL WELL THEY HAVE COMMITTED JUDICIAL FRAUD USING “ACTORS” (the blonde Scottish drunk linked to the Fuerteventura Rapist “played Mrs Stoker” in the scam and after, she was caught spending the fraudulent funds in the Barceló Spa in Fuerteventura on massages for her obese self and the other sweaty Betty’s involved in the various frauds…I actually felt really sorry for the masseuse having 3 morbidly obese sweaty criminals in one massage session) IN COURT, ARE NOTHING TO DO WITH ME/MY CASE AND THE LEGAL COSTS DON’T EXIST FOR A FRAUDULENT CLAIM MADE BY SEX OFFENDER FRAUDSTER CRIMINALS.

That is called “demanding money by menaces from a pensioner” which is a disgusting crime and carries a prison sentence of eight years.

It is also called ROBBING A THAMES VALLEY POLICE OFFICERS GRANDMOTHER, IF SHE HAS ACTUALLY HANDED ANY MONEY OVER TO THE DISTURBED SEX CASE CRIME GANG!

AND PEOPLE WONDER WHY I WILL NEVER STEP ONE FOOT IN SPAIN EVER AGAIN.

Thank goodness I have a new dream now, that doesn’t involve Spain in ANY way :)

I WILL BE EXPOSING THE NAME OF THE FIRM OF SPANISH SOLICITORS INVOLVED IN THE JUDICIAL FRAUD WITH THE NHS/INSURERS/THAMES VALLEY HOUSING ASSOCIATION ET AL (whilst pretending publicly they were helping me and my case…but have never even spoken to me or met me) SHORTLY.

© Nicola Jenkins ~ All Rights Reserved.

