Why Are The NHS/Insurers/State Such Dishonest Liars?

SIMPLES…The NHS/INSURERS/STATE are such dishonest liars because they don’t want to pay one penny of the millions they legally owe me, for the catastrophic damage they have done to me, through their own deliberate crimes and neglect.

Further to this, they have committed so much fraud (engaging many other willing participants like Nanda and the Spanish solicitors, who enjoyed spending the fraudulent cash on themselves too, to join them in their crimes and abuse along the way) to try to bury my legitimate case.

Their further crimes (to cover the initial harm) and deceit have now probably left me with unnecessary and untreatable cancer on top of the unnecessary and untreatable catastrophic arterial brain damage they had already caused.

Haemorrhaging Image

If Thames Valley Police Had Not Deliberately Protected Criminals For Their Own Financial Gain I Wouldn’t Be Facing An Unnecessary And Untreatable Cancer Diagnosis Now.

THEY ALL KNEW ON THE 21st July 2008 (they knew in May/June 2006 but couldn’t risk telling me due to it being caused by the injuries from deliberate NHS crime and deliberate insurers neglect) that I had no direct blood/oxygen flow to the left side of my brain and that the leaking artery was causing further unnecessary TIA’S, STROKES AND HYPOXIC EVENTS DUE TO LOW IRON SATURATION LEVELS DUE TO THE BLOOD LOSS because they had the letters of diagnosis from Prescan.

The place where I paid for MY OWN healthcare and it saved my life, as the NHS kept sending me away over the four-month period saying nothing was wrong, when I was stroking and literally dying on my feet, from excessive blood loss.

HAD I NOT HAVE PAID FOR THIS APPOINTMENT MYSELF (going without food and paying bills to meet the costs out of my benefits) AND HIGH DOSE FERROUS SULPHATE HAD STARTED IMMEDIATELY, I WOULD BE DEAD.

BECAUSE THE NHS KEPT SENDING ME AWAY SAYING NOTHING WAS WRONG, WHEN THERE WAS.

I HAD A LEAKING ATROPHIC LEFT ACA BRAIN ARTERY AND MY IRON SATURATION LEVELS HAD DROPPED TO BETWEEN 5 and 10 AND I WAS SUFFOCATING WITH HYPOXIA.

I had sat in Professor James Rikus Van Dellens office just a few weeks prior to Prescan (I had just two ten minute pointless appointments with this man who helped ruin my medical negligence case with false information provided by himself and this was my last NHS neurology appointment, as it was a waste of time expecting decent care for the NHS and insurer harm done to me) and he was unable to diagnose this simple BUT DEATHLY complaint diagnosed in minutes at Prescan and sent me away…to my death with no care from him for the leaking that was occurring right in front of his eyes.

THANK GOODNESS FOR PRIVATE SCANNING FACILITIES AND BLOOD CLINICS THAT KNOW THEIR STUFF EH!

Prescan Image

Private Medical Report Confirming Atrophic Left ACA And No Blood/Oxygen Flow To The Left Side Of The Brain (1)

Prescan Image

Private Medical Report Confirming Atrophic Left ACA And No Blood/Oxygen Flow To The Left Side Of The Brain (2).

Hypoxia Image

It Is Iron Storage And Saturation Due To Excessive Blood Loss WHICH CANNOT BE STOPPED JUST TREATED WITH CONSTANT HIGH DOSE DAILY FERROUS SULPHATE.

That was just one of the many reasons why we engaged the services of Irwin Mitchell Head Injury Solicitors London, immediately after this meeting at Prescan. BEING LEFT WITH A CATASTROPHIC AND HYPOXIC BRAIN INJURY CAUSED BY THE INSURERS THROUGH NEGLIGENCE AND THE FAILURE TO PROVIDE THE CARE I NEEDED IN TURKEY.

We had to wait until 2008 (despite the further strokes in 2007 and 2008 along with the 24/7 epilepsy and host of disabilities I was struggling alone with) as there is a two-year window to show the severity of damage done in all brain injury cases which meant the case could not be presented ANY earlier.

UNFORTUNATELY FOR ME, THEY MESSED UP MY CASE WITH SHEER INCOMPETENCE AND THEN HANDED MY ENTIRE MEDICAL NOTES INCLUDING THE LIES, LIBEL AND FALSIFIED INFORMATION TO CRIMINALS…quite an achievement for supposedly “The Best Head Injury Lawyers In The Country”. EH!

Sadly that meant I didn’t get the care, help or anything else I needed and was legally entitled to from when I left the hospital in June 2006 until now in August 2015. NOT EVEN OXYGEN WHEN NEEDED. Hence why I recommend no one with a catastrophic and hypoxic brain injury needing care allows this firm of solicitors near their case. They are too incompetent and dangerous to be allowed near brain injury cases and if they mess up, like they did with me (how many other cases have they ruined with their incompetence) they won’t even have the decency to apologise.

LET ALONE ANY FORM OF PAYMENT OR HELP FOR THE UNNECESSARY CATASTROPHIC INJURIES AND LOSS OF LIFE REGINALD AND THE INSURERS CRIMES AND NEGLECT CAUSED. ONLY YEARS OF ABUSE, ZERO HEALTHCARE AND PROBABLE, UNNECESSARY AND UNTREATABLE CANCER, THAT I DIDN’T NEED.

NB. The judicial fraudsters knew all this when they carried out the fraud of my case in 2011/2012 (along with all the other frauds which started in 2009/2010 when I was writing for the NHS Exposed Blog and the NHS Justice Group were stalking me). The judicial fraudsters had seen all this information on my websites and Facebook page so knew I WAS SITTING THERE SUFFOCATING, FITTING AND STROKING WITH NO CARE and knew exactly what they were doing to satisfy their own insatiable greed through fraud and deception.

They knew full well their organised and despicable frauds would deliberately hasten my death and cause unnecessary and untreatable cancer, meaning death for me. Therefore the charges are no longer just GBH with intent from crime and medical negligence harm against Reginald and the insurers BUT ALSO CONTRIBUTORY MANSLAUGHTER/2ND DEGREE MURDER BY THUGS TRYING TO SAVE THEIR OWN ASSES, IF UNNECESSARY CANCER IS NOW DIAGNOSED BECAUSE OF THEIR FRAUD AND CRIMES TO BURY THE TRUTH.

THAT IS WHY THE NHS AND INSURERS ARE SUCH DANGEROUS AND DISHONEST LIARS. EVEN WITH THE EVIDENCE IN PLAIN SIGHT FOR ALL TO SEE. PROVING THEM TO BE NOT ONLY DANGEROUS HARMERS WITH ZERO REGARD FOR HUMAN LIFE, BUT DISHONEST SEX CASE FRAUDSTER THUGS, WHO CANNOT TELL THE TRUTH FOR TOFFEE.

NOT TO MENTION DANGEROUS PSYCHOPATHS WHO WILL DO AND SAY ANYTHING TO PROTECT THEIR JOBS, REPUTATIONS, ILLEGAL MASTURBATION MATERIAL OF WOMEN AND CHILDREN AND THEIR FRAUDULENT CASH SUPPLY…including carrying out acts of pedophilia, rape, kidnap, torture, conspiracy to murder and butchering innocent, healthy and defenceless animals like savage beasts in the wilderness.

SO SORRY IF MY BLOGS SEEM VITRIOLIC. BUT THAT IS THE ONLY WAY TO DEAL WITH SAVAGE WILDER BEASTS!

© Nicola Jenkins ~ All Rights Reserved.

