If I Never Wrote And Sold My Book And Artwork ~ Who Was Getting The Royalty Payments?

The sex case fraud gang produced the fake book, stole my canvases and were stealing the royalties. POLICE KNEW THIS IN 2010 BUT BECAUSE SEX OFFENDING DRUG ADDICT POLICE OFFICERS WERE INVOLVED IN THE SICK CRIMES, THEY REFUSED TO STOP THE CRIMES.

Yep, that’s right all the dirty old sex offender skanks of society that you are reading about on these blogs were stealing the royalties from my work that they stole.

Helped by the bent officials and criminals in the Midlands and Spain.

Not to mention the dregs of society who were running the “Music For Japan Facebook page”. I HOPE POLICE TRACED ALL THE MONEY THE DJ’S ROBBED FROM PLAYING ON THE SYMPATHIES OF PEOPLE, FOR THE EARTHQUAKE VICTIMS. Pure scum!

THEREFORE THE PUBLISHERS OF “MY BOOK THAT I DIDN’T WRITE OR SELL” HAVE BEEN FUNDING DRUG DENS, PROSTITUTE HOUSES AND GOODS OF GREED FOR PAEDOPHILES, SEX OFFENDERS AND FRAUDSTERS.

Therefore, the publishers of the FAKE BOOK might like to consider the fraudulent mess they have got themselves in…FUNDING CRIME.

As my canvases were stolen by the sex case pedo fraudsters, the gallery that fraudulently bought and that has “QUIET BEACH and THERMAL EXPLOSION” have stolen goods they are not entitled to have. THEY MAY LIKE TO CONSIDER THE MESS THEY ARE IN, FOR FUNDING CRIMINALS.

You can view more of my canvases that were stolen on my photography blog.

Oh, and DISNEY in the USA is nothing to do with me either. The company who have approached me regarding a film about my brain haemorrhages and the following NHS/INSURER/HOUSING/POLICE corruption, are a local based company willing to expose everything. I AM CURRENTLY CONSIDERING THEIR OFFER.

NB. Unless you buy my book or ANY of my artwork DIRECT FROM ME IN A FACE TO FACE PURCHASE you are being conned into buying stolen goods from sex offender fraudsters.

© Nicola Jenkins ~ All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

