WELL DONE Frimley Park Hospital…You Injured One Of My Relatives This Week!

If it wasn’t so dire, I would actually laugh my arse off, at the utter incompetence and the harm done to him.

My son came to you to have bloods taken and the phlebotomist could even manage to do that right and harmed him.

After many attempts to take blood, he ended up with a 4inch by 3inch bruise, a lump the size of an egg and two massive puncture holes, where the needle went into the vein one side and straight out the other side of his arm. SHOCKING.

Can’t even take a simple blood sample without harming the patient unnecessarily. A COMPETENT PHLEBOTOMIST WOULD LEAVE HARDLY A MARK.

AND PEOPLE WONDER WHY I WON’T GO NEAR THE DANGEROUS DUMP FOR ANYTHING…leaving me with no care!

Poor and substandard care is obviously still thriving looking at my relatives arm…despite the spangly new hospital name and all the fraudulent money that was pumped into the place, after the 2011/2012 fraud of my case took place and the Staffordshire/Wexham takeovers were carried out.

WHEN IS THIS DUMP THAT CONTINUES TO HARM PATIENTS ON A DAILY BASIS GOING TO BE SHUT DOWN?

Oops silly me…keeping a dangerous hospital that regularly harms patients open, keeps the bent cash rolling in. PATIENT HARM CLEARLY DOES NOT MATTER ONE IOTA TO THIS HOSPITAL.

THIS HOSPITAL HAS LEARNT NOTHING. IT NEVER WILL LEARN. IT WILL JUST KEEP FAILING AND HARMING PATIENTS OVER AND OVER AGAIN.

Don’t say I didn’t warn every one of this when it was given its spangly new name, but nothing else was done about the dangerous doctors and incompetent staff that still work there.

TIME FOR THE HOSPITAL AND TVHA TO HAVE AN INCOMPETENT, ABUSIVE LOSERS GROUP HUG I THINK.

QUICK CALL YOUR BUDDIES, THE INSURERS…THEY MIGHT HAVE AN INSURANCE POLICY THAT’S NOT WORTH THE PAPER IT IS PRINTED ON, TO HELP YOU ALL OUT OF THE FRAUDULENT MESS YOU’RE ALL IN.

© Nicola Jenkins ~ All Rights Reserved.

