Eye On Spain Owned By Justin Aldridge And Costa Luz Lawyers Owned By Maria Louisa De Castro Are Nothing To Do With Me And My Medical Case…And I Don’t Want Them Contacting Me For Anything!

We politely requested that Eye On Spain removed my profile from their forum and database at least 3 times, as I no longer need the profile and most certainly WILL NEVER HOLIDAY OR STEP FOOT IN SPAIN EVER AGAIN.

I haven’t since the rape filming and fraud took place in Fuerteventura in March 2010. AND NOR DO I HAVE ANY DESIRE whatsoever, to move there now.

Therefore I have no reason to keep a profile on a Spanish forum and want it removed.

NOR DO I WANT THE WEBSITE CONTACTING ME FOR ANYTHING.

THEY HAVE FAILED TO REMOVE MY PROFILE OR DETAILS FROM THEIR SITE, AS REQUESTED.

SO ALL HAVE BEEN ADVISED TO IGNORE MY PROFILE (ElviriaDreamer) ON THE SITE AS IT IS NOT ME USING IT.

BUT FOR SOME ODD REASON I CANNOT GET THE WEBHOSTS WHO OWN THE SITE TO REMOVE IT.

THERE IS NO DELETE OPTION FOR ME TO DO IT MYSELF, OR I WOULD.

Costaluz Lawyers are nothing to do with me either. Nor their group of men in the UK working from the industrial estate, in Milton Keynes.

I’M SURE THEY ARE A VERY GOOD LAW FIRM BUT THEY ARE NOTHING TO DO WITH ME OR MY CASE IN THE UK, NEVER HAVE BEEN AND NEVER WILL BE.

MY ONLY SOLICITOR “EVER” WAS WILLIAM CORNWELL OF IRWIN MITCHELL LONDON BACK IN 2008.

WHO MESSED UP THE CASE ROYALLY, WITH SHEER INCOMPETENCE AND PROFESSIONAL NEGLIGENCE BEYOND BELIEF.

As I have said before “IF I HAVE NOT NAMED A SOLICITOR/ADVOCATE ON THIS BLOG AS MY SOLICITOR/ADVOCATE CHOSEN BY ME AND OFFICIALLY REPRESENTING ME, THEN THEY ARE NOT MY SOLICITOR/ADVOCATE”.

AS I HAVE NOT NAMED A SOLICITOR/ADVOCATE ON THIS BLOG AS MY SOLICITOR/ADVOCATE…GUESS WHAT…I DON’T HAVE A SOLICITOR/ADVOCATE LEGALLY WORKING FOR ME.

Unfortunately, there are not too many good solicitor’s with the skill, balls and integrity needed to fight this case with such dishonest, manipulative, corrupt, psychotic and violent sex case people involved.

HENCE I WILL JUST KEEP PRINTING EVERYTHING AND DOCUMENT’S ONLINE FOR THE WORLD TO SEE JUST HOW DISGUSTING ALL THE SEX CASE CRIMINAL’S AND FRAUDSTER’S INVOLVED IN THIS CASE REALLY ARE.

DO NOT LINK ME OR MY NAME TO ANYTHING SPANISH JUST BECAUSE I HOLIDAYED THERE ONCE UPON A TIME, IN TIMES GONE BY.

PLACE’S CHANGE…AND NOT ALWAYS FOR THE BETTER, SADLY.

I HAVE A NEW DREAM NOW…ONE MORE SUITED TO MY CURRENT POOR HEALTH STATUS. IT DOESN’T INVOLVE SPAIN!

© Nicola Jenkins ~ All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

