THANK YOU Shelter For Sound Advice!

Apparently on Shelters advice, I need to go to the courts NOW.

(I will also be handing the photos of the TVHA employees with stolen Motability cars/stolen Mercedes SLK’s/mail from the postal fraud and all the relevant screenshots/documents/evidence of crimes committed/online profiles of all the scum to the courts…as the POLICE WON’T TAKE THEM OR DEAL WITH THE CRIMES).

Not when I move shortly and need to leave them my new address and apply for an injunction against Thames Valley Housing Association, due to their domestic violence/medical negligence fraud/puppy murders/sex crimes/paedophilia etc.

They say, LEGALLY as MY medical negligence money BOUGHT the house NEXT DOOR…I OWN IT.  

NOT THE PEOPLE PAYING THE MORTGAGE TO THAMES VALLEY HOUSING ASSOCIATION ON A MONTHLY BASIS, WHO LIVE THERE (a nice little earner for someone at TVHA eh!). THEY DON’T OWN IT UNTIL IT’S PAID FOR AND TECHNICALLY COULD NOW BE CLASSED AS SQUATTING IN A HOUSE THAT BELONGS TO ME. DESPITE THEM PAYING THE MORTGAGE TO TVHA.

THEY WOULD ONLY OWN THE HOUSE AFTER THE FINAL PAYMENT WAS MADE TO THAMES VALLEY HOUSING ASSOCIATION…in about 30 years time.

Therefore, the courts can and should issue an immediate court order for eviction and recover the property from them bought with my medical negligence money and any other properties/land/goods/businesses/dog charities/cars/caravans/etc bought in the UK/ABROAD, that was funded with the medical negligence money. It is not too expensive or time-consuming for me to start the ball rolling.

SO THAT IS WHAT I AM GOING TO DO.

**I’ve never bought property/land anywhere, so the courts should seize EVERYTHING pertaining to this case**

CORRUPT ORGANISATIONS LIKE THAMES VALLEY HOUSING ASSOCIATION (and my local council – SBC) IS THE REASON SLOUGH, IS NOW KNOWN AS THE NO 1 FRAUD HOTSPOT IN THE ENTIRE COUNTRY AND THE TOILET OF BERKS.

So many ill and disturbed councillors/MP’s and state employees involved in this sick fraud, it is unbelievable.

MORE ASTONISHING, THEY ARE ALL STILL IN THEIR JOBS. SO FREE TO COMMIT THE SAME SICK AND VIOLENT SEX CRIMES AND FRAUD CRIMES AGAINST OTHERS. PUT THEM IN CAGES AND THROW AWAY THE KEYS!

A totally embarrassing town…and all the sick and bent officials who have contributed to that appalling reputation and who have been involved in the cover ups and fraud of my case, along with acts of domestic violence, sex crimes and fraud should feel thoroughly disgusted and ashamed of themselves and their vile scummy crimes.

THERE ISN’T ENOUGH EXPLETIVES IN THE WORLD TO DESCRIBE THE DISGUSTING, SCUM RIDDEN, SEX CASE, FRAUDSTER FILTH THEY ARE…I wonder what the poor wives/husbands/girlfriends/boyfriends and their at risk children think of the disgusting sex case fraudster animals they have live with.

Have Thames Valley Police started addressing the financial fraud and murder plot that took place in March 2015 (it’s now August, 5 months on since they lifted the cash from the fraudulent stash and murdered the dogs and I’m still not allowed to report the crimes) when ex-copper David Stride of Slough Borough Council and Jay Narwal the Thames Valley Housing Association abuser took my signatures under false pretences to carry out the financial fraud and then had to cold bloodedly murder my dogs with the help of the Gills vets, because they were surplus to requirements, once they realised I wouldn’t be travelling up North in the van with the dogs, who would eat me after my murder, leaving no trace of me?

NO MISTAKING WHO WAS INVOLVED IN THAT EPISODE OF BLATANT FRAUD, THE MONEY THAT WENT MISSING, MURDER CONSPIRACY AND BRUTAL DOG MURDERING EH! JAY NARWAL AND DAVID STRIDE.

Just lucky I didn’t end up DEAD UP NORTH, as they had planned. Two very ill and disturbed men who need to be locked away and kept away from people and animals!

© Nicola Jenkins ~ All Rights Reserved.

