Has David Stride (EX TVP copper) Of Slough Borough Council And Jatinder/Jay Narwal Of Thames Valley Housing Association Been Charged With The Murder Of All My Dog’s And My ATTEMPTED MURDER Yet?

Have David Stride of Slough Borough Council and Jay Narwal of Thames Valley Housing Association been charged with my ATTEMPTED MURDER yet?

Murderers Image

People Who Murder Animals With No Remorse Murder Humans Too!

Just because their sick and warped conspiracy to murder plot failed, because I foiled it (not the police) and didn’t end up in the van with the dog’s to go up North (where all the judicial fraudster’s are funnily enough) as they planned, THE INTENTION WAS STILL THERE AND THE ACTION’S WERE CARRIED OUT, TO PROCEED WITH THE CRIME.

If they had got me in the van’s with all the dog’s, I WOULD BE DEAD NOW!

It seems like a group of Labour psycho nutter’s up North and in the Midlands (and various other location’s) have developed a weird and obsessive fixation with me, my son and my compensation/damage’s money, owed to me.

THEY WANT A SLICE OF “MY” MONEY BECAUSE THEY HAVE “SEEN” ME ONLINE.

NOTHING MORE NOTHING LESS.

I’ve seen the queen online but haven’t developed a weird and disturbed obsession with her, her relative’s or her money…I GUESS THAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN NORMAL BALANCED PEOPLE AND SEX CRAZED MONEY HUNGRY PSYCHO SCROUNGER’S.

Unfortunately for Stride and Narwal, it is now only their criminal and fraudster buddie’s named on these blog’s, who can be on conspiracy to murder charges now.

THE THOUGHT OF ME GETTING MY COMPENSATION/DAMAGE’S MONEY OR ANY OTHER MONEY FROM MY ARTWORK/BOOK SALE’S OUTSIDE OF MY BENEFIT’S BEFORE I DIE, REALLY HAS TURNED PEOPLE INTO DISTURBED AND DANGEROUS SEX FREAK PSYCHO’S!

STRIDE AND NARWAL (just two in a gang of many across the world) HAVE NOW STEPPED UP A LEVEL TO ATTEMPTED MURDER AFTER THEIR CRIME’S AND BRUTAL DOG MURDERING IN MARCH 2015.

Yep, their crime’s definitely count as ATTEMPTED MURDER OF A HUMAN AND THE BRUTAL MURDER’S OF 9 HEALTHY PUPPIE’S AND A HEALTHY FEMALE DOG, FOR NOTHING OTHER THAN SPITE AND GREED.

American Bulldog Puppies Image

My Beautiful Healthy Puppies That Were MURDERED!

NB. There hasn’t even been anything done about the murder of all my dog’s let alone any of the crime’s against me and relative’s. The only two pup’s that weren’t murdered were the two I didn’t let go ~ Molly and Buddy.

Two day’s after the death’s of the healthy puppie’s, David Stride, was back on my doorstep and when I ignored the door (I was on the toilet) he was banging on window’s and all sorts.

HE WANTED TO TAKE MOLLY AND BUDDY AND PUT THEM TO SLEEP TOO.

Oh, and more signature’s off me, to commit more fraud’s.

© Nicola Jenkins ~ All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

