The Jatinder/Jay Narwal Abuse ~ Summer 2012 After The Judicial Fraud Of My Medical Case Was Carried Out By The Fraudster’s And Bent Official’s Who Caused The Khan’s Death’s.

I was laying in bed, ill, when Jay Narwal of Thames Valley Housing Association turned up unannounced on my doorstep. Because I was so unwell, I could not get to the door before he had walked away.

I opened the door and went outside. When I got outside, I noticed he had illegally stuck a tow away notice to my car.

TVHA were fully aware the car was legal with a SORN declaration (temporarily out of use due to my medically being off-road) and parked legally in my own allocated driving space, BECAUSE NATASHA HAD PULLED OFF EXACTLY THE SAME STUNT JUST A COUPLE OF MONTHS EARLIER.

THAMES VALLEY HOUSING ASSOCIATION EMPLOYEES NEEDED THIS CAR GONE (Green Daewoo Lanos V378 JTF) AS IT WAS RUINING THEIR FRAUD WITH THE BENT OFFICIALS INVOLVED IN THE MOTABILITY AND NATIONWIDE FRAUD, AS IT WAS REGISTERED AND OWNED BY ME AT MY ADDRESS PRIOR TO MY BRAIN HAEMORRHAGES TAKING PLACE AND WAS STILL OWNED AND REGISTERED AT MY ADDRESS OF 18 NEPTUNE WAY SL1 5UT. AND STILL IS NOW.

At this stage he was getting into his car, across the other side of the car park.

When I reached him, I was so breathless I could hardly talk.

When I politely said to him “that sticker needs to be removed because the car is legal and not to be towed away” HE BELLOWED/SNARLED “I TELL YOU WHAT TO DO, RIGHT”.

I do laugh at control freaks like Narwal who feel the need to assert their authority in such an aggressive and abusive manner like above…they’re usually so henpecked by a wifey/mummy indoors where they can’t assert themselves, that they take out their henpecked frustrations on others, who have done nothing wrong and were just laying in bed ill.

He then demanded that I walk back across the car park, up two flights of stairs, down two flights of stairs, back across the car park just to get the documents already shown to Natasha a couple of months earlier.

WHEN HE COULD ALREADY SEE I WAS STRUGGLING FOR BREATH BEFORE HIM EXPECTING ME TO DO THE ABOVE FOR FUN.

That deliberate abuse (yes when someone is leaking from a brain artery and hypoxic needing bed rest and someone deliberately risks their safety by making them exert themselves unnecessarily for fun) which could have killed me, was my first ever meeting with Jay Narwal.

WHEN I WROTE TO GEETA NANDA AND COMPLAINED TO THAMES VALLEY HOUSING ABOUT HIS UNPROVOKED AND OUT OF THE BLUE ABUSE, THEY SAID HE WAS PERFECTLY WITHIN HIS RIGHTS TO DO WHAT HE DID AND REFUSED TO APOLOGISE FOR HIS OUTRIGHT AND UNPROVOKED ABUSE. NOR FOR HIS ERROR HE MADE OF ACCUSING ME OF HAVING AN ILLEGAL CAR WHICH WAS LEGAL. Unfortunately, I’m not like their other tenants who DO have illegal cars/vans.

Not only do Thames Valley Housing Association abuse the terminally ill and disabled and risk their safety as has been seen by my blogs repeatedly, THEY ACTUALLY THINK THEIR OUTRIGHT ABUSE IS ACCEPTABLE.

AND yes, I am still heating hot water with a steam cleaner because they leave the terminally ill and disabled with no hot water for months/years on end…even when they know the tenant is reliant on hot baths as pain relief as their employees involved in the fraud stopped the tenants post meaning prescribed vital medication and pain relief cannot be delivered by post.

THEY ARE THE MOST DANGEROUS, DISGRACEFUL AND ABUSIVE HOUSING ASSOCIATION EVER KNOWN TO ME AND NOW ALSO TO MANY OTHERS WHO HAVE WATCHED THEIR 5 YEAR CRIME AND ABUSE SPREE.

Initially the original repair would have cost them around £145 to fix…it is now going to cost £3000+ as instead of just a new valve, they now need an entire new water tank and ceilings/floors will have to be replaced too. THEIR OWN DOING.

I will have left the falling apart, rented, social housing property BEFORE the above repair is carried out though.

So it is NOT being repaired for me, when it is actually done, but for which ever scammer Thames Valley Housing Association puts in the house after BULLYING, HARASSING AND ABUSING ME OUT OF IT.

DUE TO TVHA’S CRIMES AND ABUSE I WILL BE TAKING THE KEYS TO THE COURTS WHEN I LEAVE, NOT TO TVHA’S OFFICES. THEY CAN DEAL WITH THE COURTS NOT ME.

This housing association have only ever done a handful of repairs at this property, since I moved in in 2000.

They love taking peoples money in rent and service charges but don’t like fulfilling their legal obligations as landlords and keeping properties in a good state of repair, often dangerously breaching health and safety regulations in the process.

MY NEW LANDLORDS HAVE READ MY BLOGS (instead of me providing a reference for them) AND WORD IS SPREADING FAR AND WIDE ABOUT TVHA, THEIR SEX CRIMES AGAINST ME AND RELATIVES, THEIR FRAUD AND THEIR REIGN OF DESPICABLE AND UNPROVOKED ABUSE OF A TERMINALLY ILL DISABLED TENANT.

BECAUSE THEY ARE DIRTY SCUM CAUGHT OUT FOR DESPICABLE CRIMES.

What does Sergeant Tom O’Brien of Thames Valley Police think of my housing association employees and the judicial fraud crime gang/Midlands solicitors/Spanish solicitors robbing his elderly grandparents Mrs Shirley Ann Stoker and Mr Peter Stoker with their sick fraud and crimes. THANKFULLY HE HAS ALL THEIR NAMES ON THIS BLOG.

Aaaaaw they must be upset getting caught out for all their sex crimes and fraud…so they are now punishing the victims of their OWN CRIMES, because they got caught out. NUTTERS ON THE LOOSE.

After the above abuse by Narwal the abuser, in summer 2012, I HAD NO FURTHER CONTACT WHATSOEVER WITH THAMES VALLEY HOUSING ASSOCIATION. UNTIL STRIDE AND NARWAL APPEARED TO MURDER ME AND MY DOGS IN MARCH 2015.

HAD NARWAL OF BEEN SACKED FOR HIS UNPROVOKED ABUSE IN 2012 HE WOULDN’T BE INVOLVED IN FURTHER ABUSE, DOG MURDERS AND ATTEMPTED MURDER NOW…WOULD HE!

So, sadly, the only thing I can say about my housing manager since he took the job on in 2012, is that he is an abusive and dangerous man.

Oh, and that since he arrived in 2012, the estate looks a mess…ALWAYS. Not just overgrown and unkempt.

I WOULD SUGGEST THAT PEOPLE CHECK OUT WHERE JAY NARWAL WAS EMPLOYED, BEFORE HE JOINED TVHA.

Can you believe one home owner, of the only owned house in the street, whose home was bought out of the 2011/2012 judicial fraud money, has a collection of over 500+ cigarette butts on the PUBLIC floor outside the house, where he just stands flicking them over the fence. AND MY DOG ATE A MOUTHFUL OF THEM AS I HAD TO WALK HIM OVER THEM!

I will be uploading ALL the photos of the grounds since he has been in charge. IT IS AN ABSOLUTE JOKE. OTHER TENANTS SAY EXACTLY THE SAME. AND WE PAY FOR THAT JOKE OUT OF OUR SERVICE CHARGES.

NB. On 04/09/2015 Jay Narwal turned up yet again unannounced on my doorstep. He is not supposed to be ANYWHERE NEAR ME DUE TO HIS ABUSE IN 2012 AND THE BRUTAL PUPPY MURDERS IN 2015. THIS MAN NEEDS TO BE KEPT AWAY FROM ME AND MY PROPERTY.

Thames Valley Housing Association Image

This is Jay Narwal The Abuser Involved In The Abuse And The Brutal Puppy Murders With David Stride And The RSPCA. At The Same Time They Carried Out The Brutal Puppy Murders More Fraud Of This Case Took Place With The Signatures The Four Of Them Had. © Image Copyright With Original Image Creator

© Nicola Jenkins ~ All Rights Reserved.

Feel Free To Comment

