I Removed Your Comment On My Blog Because

I removed your non-offensive comment from my blog because I do not wish to be associated with you and others you mix with. EVER.

I do not wish to associate with you, because you mix with “NHS CAMPAIGNERS” who are “SEX OFFENDERS AND CRIMINAL FRAUDSTERS”. Everyone will know who they are shortly.

Associate with “DIRTY NHS CAMPAIGNERS INTO SEX CRIMES AND FRAUD” then I have nothing to do with you. EVER.

Now, keep cuddling your rapist, paedophile, sex offending, fraudster “NHS CAMPAIGNER BUDDIES” and stay off my blog. ALWAYS.

IT REALLY IS THAT FUCKING SIMPLE!

Surely, there is some sex offender semen somewhere, you can go lick up to amuse yourself…instead of trying to get my attention, which is already occupied.

© Nicola Jenkins ~ All Rights Reserved.

